Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(238 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


MC
MIKE C.
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Durango Repair
Turned the vehicle in one day for more than one repair. Got it back in 2 days. Great price and excellent service.

LM
LISA M.
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Outstanding service
Thank you for your time. We always come back. Your kindness and honesty are refreshing in this day and age. Your front office person is a true asset to your business...as are you!

KM
KATHY M.
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
Outstanding!
I can count on Quality Automotive I’ve been using them since 1995! That says A lot!

AG
APRIL G.
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019
Best customer service around!
We have used Quality Automotive for years now and send everybody we can their way. They are always honest and get the job done in record time for reasonable prices. If you need a good honest mechanic Give them a call

JV
JORETTA V.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019
Most trustworthy auto shop. Friendly, fair prices. Done a lot of business with them. Recommend to anyone to keep maintenance on vehicle also.
Caring knowledgeable friendly service

TC
TALISA C.
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
The staff makes it great!
Kindness and knowledge and communication and a very very reasonable price make the place the only place to go!

MC
MIKE C.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2019
Customer focus
This shop is excellent in getting the job done and stand behind the work they do.

VS
VIRGINA S.
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019
Friendly, efficient, honest and reasonable pricing
First time will definitely use again
LC
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 09/17/2019

Thank you for your Bussiness.


SM
SHANTEL M.
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Excellent people, trustworthy
Excellent team. Been here twice, they were wonderful both times!
LC
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 09/17/2019

thank you miss mitchell


JM
JAMES M.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019
Quality service carried out honestly and on time.
Quality automotive were recommended to me by two different family member. They have been taking their vehicles here for a while and have always had good experiences. This is my first time here and I just dropped off another vehicle to be worked on. This is a vehicle I have been holding off because I just didn't want to go through all that.... Quality automotive changed my mind with their honestly, level of service and timeliness. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

JB
JOSHA B.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019
Quality people, prices and workmanship.
I’ve been a customer for over a year now and could not be more pleased with the quality of work, people and prices.
LC
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 09/17/2019

Thanks josha.


JH
JOHN H.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Oil and filter change
Everything went smoothly and quickly. Great job.

RM
ROBIN M.
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Best place for auto repair
You get exactly what the place is named....QUALITY!!!

TS
TRAVIS S.
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Honest clean work
Hands down best place to take your vehicle for maintenance or repairs. Nice, clean shop as well. Only place my vehicles will go.

Verified Customer
Oldsmobile Delta 88
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019
Quality Automotive
Larry Cunnigham,Jimmy and all the folks at Quality Automotive are fast friendly and knowledgeable and they are more than reasonable in prices