Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(278 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Honest and hardworking!
Always honest and hard working. Great place to take your vehicle
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 04/24/2020

Thank you for your kind words.


TF
TIM F.
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Great service
Always fair.

RF
RICK F.
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Alway takes care of any problems I have with my vehicles .
Very good work at reasonable prices.

Verified Customer
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Great prices and great service
Was. Referred to Larry and his team by a friend. Glad I went. Fix multiple problems on my suv. Great job and great price

Verified Customer
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Great Service
Great service delivered in a friendly manner and reasonably priced.

TC
TALISA C.
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Always better than I expect!!!
On time. Great communication! Even better price! We have trusted Quality for years. Not one time has it been anything but outstanding. Thank you for your honesty and really great work!

TT
TEVIN T.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Outstanding
They always take care of me timely and professionally!!

S
SIERRA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Great
Very friendly, fast, and overall seems like a reputable mechanic!

KR
KYLE R.
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Unbelievable service
These guys know what they’re talking about and know what they’re doing
My best experience in 34 years at a repair shop

MC
MIKE C.
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Customer focus
The people are friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous.
LC
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 03/03/2020

thank you


RS
RON S.
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Prompt and fair
From the point of contact and through out the process was prompt, professional and honest with no surprises.
LC
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 03/03/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS


SP
SEAN P.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Happy customer
Great Automitive shop to have your vehicle serviced.
LC
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 03/03/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS


SP
SARSH P.
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Great place to take your car my first visit and they were Awesome
Thank you so much much one of my New Friends told me about you guys and I needed help finding a place I could really TRUST I brought my Honda to you and explain things to me in a way I could understand I really appreciated this being a woman we taken by so much I appreciated your honesty and your respect You let me leave my car and you check it out I know you were a busy business when I was there you talked to me honestly and I appreciated this I picked my car up today and she's running good again I think you guys fixed her problem Thank you so so much your NEW Friend in Business sarah Pitcock I will be back when needed if possible Thanks
LC
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 03/03/2020

WE APRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

LC
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 03/03/2020

THANKS


MC
MARIAH C.
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Reasonable prices and great service!
Highly recommend. They provide great service and reasonable prices. I wouldn’t go to anyone else!
LC
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 03/03/2020

THANK YOU


GP
GARY P.
Cadillac Escalade EXT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Knowledge
Larry and Jimmy know their stuff. Over the 5 years since I was introduced to them by my car buddy, Jimmy Hamiliton, they have always been able to diagnose my problem and get it fixed.

I would recommend them to everyone who owns a vehicle “old and new”.

Gary Pigg