Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(278 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


TC
TALISA C.
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
The staff makes it great!
Kindness and knowledge and communication and a very very reasonable price make the place the only place to go!

MC
MIKE C.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2019
Customer focus
This shop is excellent in getting the job done and stand behind the work they do.

VS
VIRGINA S.
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019
Friendly, efficient, honest and reasonable pricing
First time will definitely use again
LC
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 09/17/2019

Thank you for your Bussiness.


SM
SHANTEL M.
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Excellent people, trustworthy
Excellent team. Been here twice, they were wonderful both times!
LC
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 09/17/2019

thank you miss mitchell


JM
JAMES M.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019
Quality service carried out honestly and on time.
Quality automotive were recommended to me by two different family member. They have been taking their vehicles here for a while and have always had good experiences. This is my first time here and I just dropped off another vehicle to be worked on. This is a vehicle I have been holding off because I just didn't want to go through all that.... Quality automotive changed my mind with their honestly, level of service and timeliness. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

JB
JOSHA B.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019
Quality people, prices and workmanship.
I’ve been a customer for over a year now and could not be more pleased with the quality of work, people and prices.
LC
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 09/17/2019

Thanks josha.


JH
JOHN H.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Oil and filter change
Everything went smoothly and quickly. Great job.

RM
ROBIN M.
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Best place for auto repair
You get exactly what the place is named....QUALITY!!!

TS
TRAVIS S.
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Honest clean work
Hands down best place to take your vehicle for maintenance or repairs. Nice, clean shop as well. Only place my vehicles will go.

Verified Customer
Oldsmobile Delta 88
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019
Quality Automotive
Larry Cunnigham,Jimmy and all the folks at Quality Automotive are fast friendly and knowledgeable and they are more than reasonable in prices

MJ
MERVE J.
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019
Fast, honest, great mechanics
Larry and his me panics fix everything. Professional. They won't try to sell you extra stuff you don't need.

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
A loyal customer of 10+ years.
As always satisfying and job well done. Repeat business. Have recommended many clients.

RW
RON W.
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2019
Repair
They do a very good job

Verified Customer
Ford Taurus X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Friendly and quick
They do great work and not expensive

VP
VICKI P.
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
They do what they say they will and never rip you off!!!
I Totally trust them and their work and integrity. I will never take my car anywhere else.