Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(238 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


MH
MIKE H.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
great service
Recommended by a former coworker and was greeted by Larry and got me in and out as stated. Truck running great and very happy with the experience

T
TRRENNE
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Great service
They went above and beyond my expectations. Will definitely be going back and referring other people to go.

H
H.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Very satisfied!
The service work was spot on and the truck drives absolutely quiet and straight after front struts replaced and aligned! This truck hasn’t handled this well for the last 2 years of working her everyday! Thanks again Larry for the excellent work on my vehicle!!!

DS
DANNY S.
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020
First Class Service
I have been bringing my vehicles to Larry and his team for over 20 years. You can always count on getting top quality service and first class customer service. Quality Automotive is a company you can trust your vehicles too.

K
KENIA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Rack and pinion
People were nice and worked efficiently

H
H.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Great experience!
Clearly explaining that mechanics will check my vehicle for problem and get back to me. In a timely manner, they did and diagnosed repair needs and upon giving them approval, repairs were made in a. Very timely fashion at a reasonable price!!! Very satisfied!

C
CARLINE
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Kind and compassionate
They fixed the throttle body on my 2008 Dodge caliber and it has never drove so good! It was my first time but I'll definitely be back for any of my car needs

AH
AL H.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Knowledge and taking care of customers
I will go back and will highly recommend them to everyone.

MC
MIKE C.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
'99 Dodge Quascab
Excellent and prompt seevice. Great Price.

Verified Customer
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
always attentive and fast
Been coming here for 15 yrs...... Always does me right

F
felicia
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Awesome
larry and his crew are so good,hinest,honest, best in the area! So grateful we found them!

TN
TIM N.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Quality work at a fair price!
I enjoyed doing business again with you guys.

Verified Customer
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Great place great work very friendly and helpful
Dropped my car off for work everyone very friendly and helpful. Didn’t take forever will be back

TF
TIM F.
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Great service
Always fair.

RF
RICK F.
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Alway takes care of any problems I have with my vehicles .
Very good work at reasonable prices.