ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


CA
Craig A.
Kansas
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Craig's wife. She said they were very happy with the service.

KS
Kirby S.
Kansas
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2017 Category: Service
Kirby said they did a fine job, they were pleasant and really good.

DP
DAVE P.
Andover, KS
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2017
Honest, Professional, & Affordable
We bring all six of our cars here for service, different makes and models. Our investment is important to us and I know that Kent and his staff do whatever they can to keep our cars running and safe on the road. Andover is lucky to have them.

SR
SARRAH R.
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2017
The Work that is done is always in a timely manner. I appreciate everything they do for me.
I highly recommend anyone that I know to take their vehicles to this shop!

JT
Justin T.
Kansas
Mazda Protege5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2017 Category: Service
Justin said he hasn't had any problem with their service. He's been have a lot of problems with his vehicle recently, and they have been able to help with all of it.

RB
Ryan B.
Kansas
Infiniti QX56
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2017 Category: Service
Ryan said this business always treats him well.

JW
Johnthan W.
Kansas
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2017 Category: Service
Johnthan said the employees at the business did great job. He can always trust them to provide him with excellent service. They fix exactly what is wrong with his vehicle. They do nothing more and nothing less.

RD
RANDALL D.
Rose Hill, KS
RAM Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2017
Great ownership and staff
The staff has always taken care of us and if there is ever an issue, it is always rectified immediately. We have no plans to take our vehicles anywhere else.

BL
Bob L.
Kansas
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/17/2017 Category: Service
Bob said at the time, he was out of state and they did not have his correct contact information, so he was not kept updated. The price quote was very good and he was pleased.

JB
Jamie B.
Kansas
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Sean. He said the employees at this business told him everything he needed to know about his vehicle. He would recommend them for service.

DP
DAVE P.
Andover, KS
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2017
Crusher turned into cruiser
Our high mileage Toyota 4 runner was on its last leg, came limping into the shop. Kent (the owner) and I discussed my options to crush it or fix it. He assured me he would do his best to get it running again and give it life once again. I doubted, but he delivered. Our 4Runner lives again for another teenage driver to learn on. I called around and got quoted $2750-$3500 from some other Wichita shops and Toyota dealer. QCC repaired it for $1900. Runs better than ever. Thanks guys!

JW
Jon W.
Andover, KS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2017 Category: Service
Jon said he loved the great service provided by this business.

GR
Greg R.
Kansas
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2017 Category: Service
Greg said he liked the service.

AB
ANDREW B.
Andover, KS
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2017
Helpful
Solved problem quickly

JC
Janice C.
Kansas
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2017 Category: Service
Janice said they are good. It didn't take long.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 115 in total