ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


KR
Kevin R.
Kansas
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2017 Category: Service
Kevin said his experience was pretty good. However, he isn't completely convinced that the repair they performed solved the problem.

SG
Sharon G.
Andover, KS
Saturn Relay
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2017 Category: Service
Sharon said the business provided good prices and they did a good job.

AS
Aaron S.
Kansas
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2017 Category: Service
Aaron said this business performed quality work. Their employees were honest and up-front.

JS
Justin S.
Kansas
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2017 Category: Service
Justin said the staff was friendly, competent, and honest. They did a good job.

SL
Stephen L.
Kansas
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2017 Category: Service
Stephen said the staff at this business was helpful and they allowed him to use a loaner vehicle while his vehicle was being serviced.

RD
RANDALL D.
Rose Hill, KS
RAM Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2017
Last Service 1-9-17
Kent, I was a bit confused yesterday when I paid that the free oil change wasn't mentioned because if you remember on my last visit the technician didn't tightened all the lugs after rotating the tires which caused a serious vibration so when I brought it back and you said my next oil change was on the house. I didn't feel right mentioning it to your new front office person because she wouldn't have known about it. Feel free to email me at texcokeman@hotmail.com if you need more information from me.

DB
DAN B.
Andover, KS
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2017
Great service. Always do what they are supposed to.
I am never surprised at the job they do here
I have been coming here for oil changes and other work on my vehicles since the day it first opened. Always have done a great job and always done right or they make it right at no extra charge.

LL
Larry L.
Andover, KS
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2016 Category: Service
Larry said they were excellent, they took care of him and were honest. They did a good job.

GS
Gwen S.
Kansas
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2016 Category: Service
Gwen said she has taken her vehicle to this facility numerous times and they are honest and fair. She said this business does a good job.

RC
Randy C.
Towanda, KS
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2016 Category: Service
Randy said the owner is his nephew and he took good care of his vehicle.

SW
STEVE W.
ANDOVER KS
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2016
AWESOME
You all rock! Thanks for going the extra mile and doing excellent work!

GR
Geoff R.
Kansas
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2016 Category: Service
Geoff said he has been going to this business for a long time and they have always done really well.

RB
Ryan B.
Kansas
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2016 Category: Service
Ryan said he has been going to the business for a while and they have always had good service.

SP
Shirley P.
Andover, KS
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2016 Category: Service
Shirley said the business is able to get her in right away. They communicates very well. They do good work and provides a good experience.

MC
Mike C.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2016 Category: Service
Mike said everyone was friendly and he enjoys their work.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 115 in total