ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


DB
DAN B.
Andover, KS
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2016
Quality always gives great and timely service at a reasonable price. This company always guarantees it's work fully
Great service, and great price with a guarantee on parts and labor. What more could you ask for?

LH
LINDA H.
Wichita, KS
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2016
Total confidence
Timely, honest and helpful...I've been loyal to this place since 2004!!!

WL
WANDA L.
Andover, KS
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2016
Battery and tie down
Kent saved my day again at the last minute. Truck battery went dead. He told me come in about 30 minutes...and after 30 minutes, he was on it and done fast. In the meantime, Kent showed me how to REALLY tie down a UTV on a trailer with safety and legality as the priority. I SO appreciate his teaching me how to and the advice.
Kent C. from Quality Car Care responded on 10/10/2016

Hi Wanda,

Thank you so much for the kind words!


RN
Randy N.
Kansas
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Ruth. She said they are very pleased with the work Kent has done with the vehicle. He does a great job.
Kent C. from Quality Car Care responded on 09/30/2016

Hi Mr and Mrs. Nelson,

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business.

Kent


KK
Ken K.
Kansas
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2016 Category: Service
Ken said the service was very fast.
Kent C. from Quality Car Care responded on 09/30/2016

Hi Ken, 


Thank you so much for your positive review! 


RH
Rick H.
Kansas
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2016 Category: Service
Rick said this business was able to get him scheduled quickly and provide quality work at a fair price.
Kent C. from Quality Car Care responded on 09/30/2016

Hi Rick,

We know you have a lot of choices so thank you for choosing us. 


JW
Jeremy W.
Kansas
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2016 Category: Service
Jeremy said he has been using the business for years and they have been great. During his recent visit, they put in faulty parts but they resolved the problem.
Kent C. from Quality Car Care responded on 09/30/2016

Hi Jeremy,

Thank you for taking the time to review us!


CL
CHUCK L.
Andover, KS
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2016
Great full service center
I strongly recommend Quality Car Care due to their integrity, ability to diagnose and resolve problems and the quality of their work. I use them for all my car care needs and would never consider using anyone else.
Kent C. from Quality Car Care responded on 09/30/2016

Wow Chuck!!
Thanks for taking the time to review us and to share such positive feedback! We are so grateful you are our customer. 


PR
Pat R.
Andover, KS
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2016 Category: Service
Pat said the business provided good service.
Kent C. from Quality Car Care responded on 09/30/2016

Hi Pat,

Thank you for your kind words!


SP
Shirley P.
Andover, KS
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2016 Category: Service
Shirley said this business has serviced their vehicle for about 8 years, and they have never had any complaints.
Kent C. from Quality Car Care responded on 09/30/2016

Hi Shirley,

Thank you for an awesome review! We are so thankful you have chosen us for all of these years to help keep your cars on the road. 


Displaying Review 106 - 115 of 115 in total