Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

264 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
85% Business Response
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


EJ
EVENAUD J.
Orlando, FL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2015
great service for less
Gary is the best
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 02/18/2015

We would like to Thank you for the review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. We appreciated your business.


MM
MARYANN M.
Ocoee, FL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/13/2015
timeliness, friendly, price
Great place! I have been coming here for a couple of years
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 02/14/2015

We would like to Thank you for the review and for being a dedicated customer.


JM
JAMIE M.
Oakland, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2015
customer
Happy customer
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 02/10/2015

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your experience with us and also for being a dedicated customer. We appreciated your business.


PS
PAM S.
Winter Garden, FL
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2015
Excellent Service
Car repairs are done thoroughly and efficiently. Highly recommended.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 01/28/2015

Thanks for the five star review and for trusting us with repairing your vehicle and also for being a loyal and dedicated customer. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing our relation ship with you.


GM
GEOFF M.
Windermere, FL
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2015
Great service-knowledgeable staff
5 Star service
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 01/26/2015

Thank you so for the five star review, we appreciate your business and look foward to seeing you again.


MW
MARCELLA W.
Winter Garden, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/22/2015
Check Vehicle Book
When vehicles reach a # of miles there are certain things that need to be done-I remembered my book and had them do the things required-they should be telling me-everyone was very pleasant.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 01/23/2015

We would like to Thank You for taking the time to write a review on how your visit with us was and for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing our relationship with you.

Thanks Again!
Quality Car Care Inc.


GM
GRORGE M.
Winter Garden, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2015
Always Quality Care
I have been taking my cars to Quality for over 4 years and they have always treated us fairly. Only wish they sold tires so I wouldn't have to go elsewhere. Thanks Gary and Staff
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 01/23/2015

We would like to say Thank You for being a very loyal customer and for putting your trust in us. As per tires we are continually being asked to provide such service. We will definitely work on getting this done in the near future.



DM
DIANE M.
Ocoee, FL
Kia Rondo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2015
The Best People and Service
My Husband and I have been using Quality Car Care for several years now. We take our own as well as our kids vehicles in and have never been disappointed. Gary always takes the time to listen as well as explain what the problems are and come up with the most efficient solutions and repairs. He has gone above and beyond with warrantying his work and making sure we are satisfied with the results.
The waiting area at the shop is comfortable and accommodating. There is always a fresh pot of coffee and complimentary pastries to tide you over while you wait. There are also vending machines, magazines and a TV to keep you occupied. These little details really make a difference.
I have never hesitated to pass out the business cards that I keep in my glove box. I know Gary and his staff will take care of anyone that I send their way.
If you want someone you can trust, this is the place to go.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 01/27/2015

We wanted to Thank You and your family for giving us the opportunity to work on your vehicles and for taking the time to write such a heart felt review. We know you have lots of options when it comes to servicing your vehicles and we are glad you choose us to do so.


MC
MARK C.
Orlando, FL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2015
Great service
We took our car to Quality Car Care to have the oil and filter replaced. The work was completed in less than 1/2 hour.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 01/27/2015

Thanks MR Coster for your five star review. We appreciate your business very much and would aslo like to Thank You for beeing a loyal and dedicated customer.


HM
Homer M.
Florida
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/06/2015 Category: Service
Homer said he likes them. They are reasonable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 01/27/2015

We would like to say Thank You for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle and also for your five star review. We appreciated your business and look foward in continuing our relationship with you.


RR
Raghunandan R.
Winter Garden, FL
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2015 Category: Service
Raghunandan said they were good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 01/27/2015

Thank You for your five star review and for being a loyal and dedicated customer. We apreciate your business and look foward see you again.


ES
Emma S.
Florida
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/03/2015 Category: Service
Emma said the business did not check everything on her vehicle, because now she has a bad tire.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 01/27/2015

We would like to apologize for this visit with us. We have taking steps to insure that this doesn't happen again and hope you will give us another change. You have been a dedicated customer since 2012 and we look forward to continuing our relationship with you.


DJ
Debbie J.
Orlando, FL
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/24/2014
Reliable and friendly service
Always affordable quality service
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 01/27/2015

We would like to Thank You for the five star review and for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We appreciate your business. 


JH
Janice H.
Ocoee, FL
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/23/2014 Category: Service
Janice said her overall experience was nice. The staff did everything right and the service was quick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 01/27/2015

Thanks for giving us a five star review and for being a loyal and dedicated customer. We appreciate your business very much.


PR
Phillip R.
Windermere, FL
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/23/2014 Category: Service
Phillip said everything worked out just fine.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 01/27/2015

Thank you Phillip for the five star review and for being a loyal and dedicated customer.


AH
Annette H.
Winter Garden, FL
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/20/2014 Category: Service
Annette said they did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 01/28/2015

Thanks for giving us a four star review and for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We appreciate you business ans look forward to continuing our relationship with you.


LE
LAURIE E.
Ocoee, FL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2014
prompt attention
very satisfied
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 01/28/2015

Thanks very much for giving us a five star review and for being a loyal and dedicated customer. We truly appreciate your business.


YC
Yolanda C.
Ocoee, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2014 Category: Service
Yolanda said the service was very good and she is satisfied with this business. She has been going there for a long time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LD
LYNETTE D.
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2014
Great Service
Gary and his team are so helpful. It is a pleasure doing business with them.

SR
STEPHEN R.
Ocoee, FL
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2014
Friendly staff, knowledgeable, helpful & reasonable rates.
My 3rd visit to Quality Care Care and again I am impressed with their service and fair rates. They seem to really care about their customers. Quality Car Care was recommended to me by a close friend, and I am grateful for the recommendation.

"Quality Care Care" seems to live up to its name!