Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

257 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
85% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


TW
TAMIKA W.
Winter Garden, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2018
Nice
Already recommended some one same day service!!!
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 03/02/2018

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle and for this review and also for the recommendation. We truly appreciate it.


NH
NORMAN H.
Winter Garden, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/15/2018
Why did you not mention the coolant leak
You could have told me there was a coolant leak, I know it was on the receipt, I did not see it when I picked up the car, and I would have had it repaired at the same time. Now I have to schlep my father in law back and drop off his car again
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 02/16/2018

Hello Sir Thank you for this review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. Also we would make sure next time we let you know about all recommendations prior to you picking up your vehicle instead of just listing it on your receipt. We do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.We appreciate you bring this to our attention.


WH
WINSTON H.
Winter Garden, FL
Chrysler New Yorker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2018
Gary and his outstanding team members are quite knowledgeable about their profession. Your patience is all they need.
Knowledge, professionalism, tact. Your car will love their service.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for this five start review and for being a loyal and dedicated customer. We appreciate you very much.


JG
JOHN G.
Winter Garden, FL
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2018
Thank you!
Once again great job! care is running great!!!!
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you for taking the time to issue us this five star review. We appreciate you very much.


MS
MARTA S.
Umatilla, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2018
Best Mechanic in Central Florida
I do not live in the Orlando area, but I will not trust anyone else for my car repair needs. I've tried other mechanics a lot closer and have been told i needed extensive work that did not resolve my problems. Gary gives up front diagnoses of the possible issues, and very very affordable prices. Always willing to try and fit me in a crunch. I will keep travel that extra hour to take my car to Quality Car Care in Ocoee. :)
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 02/05/2018

We would like to thank you for this five star review and for being a loyal and dedicated customer. We really appreciate you giving us the chance to service your vehicle.


BS
BASIL S.
Sumter, SC
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2018
The entire staff are so polite. Makes you feel at home.
It was my first visit. I was amazed at the level of politeness. Encouraged to go again.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We are very happy you felt at home for your first visit with us. This makes our day.


TC
TERRY C.
Ocoee, FL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2018
Confdent
I feel relieved every time a
my truck is serviced that things will be care free on the road.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you for this review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. We appreciate you.


DV
DAN V.
Orlando, FL
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2018
Great Service
Not only did I receive excellent service, It was immediate. I called about the problem I was having, and Gary invited me to come down there right away. The service took less than two hours and I was back in business.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 01/22/2018

We would like to thank you for this five star review and for giving us the opportunity to work on your vehicle. Your business means a lot to us and we are so thankful that you choose us. We appreciate you.


KL
KATHY L.
Winter Garden, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2018
Best Service in Town
Gary and his staff are very professional and efficient!
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you so much for this five star review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle.  We appreciate you very much.


AW
ANTHONY W.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2018
Anthony L. Williams, Mail Handler, U.S. Postal Service
Quality Car Care (Gary) and his staff has always treated me with dignity and respect. For over 9 years, I have trusted all of my vehicles to Gary and his top notch mechanics for excellent service. Quality Care Care is like family to me. Please visit Gary for all of your car care needs.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 01/17/2018

We would like to thank you for this wonderful review and for being a loyal and dedicated customer. We appreciate you very much.


TS
TODD S.
Windermere, FL
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2017
Gary is always available and gets us back on the road quickly.
Car issues are always an inconvenience and Gary makes the process of fixing the issue a breeze.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you for this review and for trusting us in taking care of your vehicles. We appreciate you very much.


TR
TONY R.
Winter Garden, FL
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2017
Great Service!
Gary repaired and offered tips for how to avoid problems in the future. Thanks Gary!
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 11/22/2017

We would like to thank you for taking the time to issue us this review and for trusting us in taking care of your vehicle. We appreciate you very much.


WH
WINSTON H.
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/07/2017
Customer oriented
Honesty and professionalism
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 11/07/2017

We would like to thank you for taking the time to issue us a review and for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We appreciate you.


AW
ANTHONY W.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2017
Very customer oriented. Great prices.
Quality Care Care is definitely highly recommended for all of your car care needs.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you for this five star review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle and also for being a loyal and dedicated customer. We appreciate you.


OD
OSCAR D.
Apopka, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2017
Sienna oil change
Trustwothy & reliable will recommend to family and friends.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you for your kind words and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. We appreciate you very much.


PS
PENNY S.
Ocoee, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2017
Excellent and Quality Service Every Tme
Quality care team is committed to providing exceptional quality service. Thank you for continuing to service my vehicle and for providing outstanding customer service.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 11/03/2017

We would like to Thank You so much for these kind words and for trusting us with your vehicle and also for being a loyal and dedicated customer. We really appreciate you.


EY
ERIC Y.
Clermont, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2017
Great customer service and quality work
Gary and his team are really honest and upfront. They care about their customers and provide great Quality products.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you for taking the time to issue us this five star review and for being a loyal and dedicated customer. We really appreciate you.


JS
JACQUELIN S.
Longwood, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2017
Car service
Friendly atmosphere, timely customer service, and clear explanation of services required and rendered.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you so much for this five star review. well appreciated. Also we would like to thank you for giving us the oppertunity to work on your vehicle.


DP
DAVID P.
Windermere, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2017
Great service
They know cars and how to fix them the first time. Honest place that treats you right.
Thank you
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 11/03/2017

Thanks for this five star review and for giving us the opportunity to work on your vehicle. We appreciate you very much.


JG
JOHN G.
Winter Garden, FL
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2017
Always there to help!
Thanks so much!
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for this 5 star review and for trusting us with your vehicle and also for being a loyal and dedicated customer. We appreciate you very much.