Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

257 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
85% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


GD
GEORGE D.
Orlando, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2017
Car repair
Gary was very helpful and resourceful in solving my issues for a reasonable price. I highly recommend Quality Car Care Inc.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 07/06/2017

Thanks for this review and for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. Your business means a lot to us.


WP
WILLIAM P.
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2017
They fixed my vehicle quick and didn't charge a lot.
Very happy with their service
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 07/06/2017

Thank you for your business and also for this five star review. We appreciate you.


RW
RICHARD W.
Oakland, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLK350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/19/2017
The management is great.
Thjis visit wasn't so good.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 07/06/2017

Thank you for this review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. We would like to apologize to you for not having a good visit with us this time. This is never our intension and we are glad that you have brought this to our attention.


TR
TONY R.
Winter Garden, FL
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2017
Great Service, Great Value, Friendly Folks
...a great place to have my vehicles serviced from people I can trust.
Tank You!
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 06/20/2017

We would like to thank you for this five star review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. We appreciate you very much.


RM
RYAN M.
Ocoee, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2017
Awesome Service
Gary is the best!
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 06/20/2017

Thank you for taking the time to issue us this five star review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. We really appreciate your business.


DR
DIANA R.
Ocoee, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2017
Love this place!
Always great honest service!
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 06/20/2017

We would like to say thanks for this review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle and also for being a loyal and dedicated customer. We appreciate your business.


BK
BAER K.
Ocoee, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2017
Expedition is Cold Again
Thanks for fixing our Expedition making our
camping fun again!!!'
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 06/20/2017

Thank you for taking the time to issue us this review and also for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. We truly appreciate you.


LA
LESLEY A.
Winter Garden, FL
BMW 335i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2017
Great customer service!
My family has used Quality Car Care for many years, through many cars! We have always had friendly and efficient service from Gary and his staff. The pricing is fair and the service is completed quickly.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 05/30/2017

Thank you for taking the time to issue us this five star review and for trusting us with servicing you and your family vehicles. We appreciate you and your family very much and looking forward to continuing our relationship with you.


RR
RICHARD R.
Orlando, FL
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2017
Efficient...
A great business to work with...affordable efficient and reliable.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 05/30/2017

Thank you for this review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. We appreciate you.


ST
SYLVIA T.
Winter Garden, FL
Kia Spectra5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2017
Quality car care
Great customer care & quality car care..reasonable prices.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 05/30/2017

We would like to say thank you for issuing us this review and also for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. We appreciate you.


AW
ANTHONY W.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2017
Excellent customer service.
Very professional and very courteous. Gary Kissoon is the best!!!
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 05/30/2017

Thank you for this five start review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. We appreciate you.


NV
NANCY V.
Ocoee, FL
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2017
honest and reliable service
They fixed my vehicle in the time frame and for the price quoted! They are courteous and very reasonable.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 05/30/2017

Thank you for issuing us this five star review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. We appreciate you very much.


AM
ANTHONY M.
Ocoee, FL
Lincoln Mark VII
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2017
Excellent customer service. Willing to work with customer. No beating around the bush on what if causes
The only thing I realized I did not tell them that the spark plug wires I initially had on my vehicle or a high-performance racing wires and when being replaced we're not replace with the same equivalent wires but were replaced with standard spark plug wires it was not the shops fault
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 05/30/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to issue us this review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. We appreciate you. Also please let us know if you would like us to change the spark plug wires to the racing wires you had. We would be happy to do this for you.


KD
KYLE D.
Ocoee, FL
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2017
Gary is the best
Gary is always my go to mechanic. I know it may not always be the fastest but I know im not getting screwed over like BMW or Honda does at their shops. He gives honest feedback and great pricing.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 04/29/2017

Thank you so much for the five star review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. We really appreciate you.


TC
TERRY C.
Ocoee, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2017
Happy camper
It is great to find an auto repair shop with integrity.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 04/29/2017

Thank you for this wonderful review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. We really appreciate your business very much.


LC
LUTHER C.
Ocoee, FL
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/11/2017
Labor Rate
Question: When you perform parts exchange, la the labor charge a hourly rate or a per item rate from a BOOK?
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 04/29/2017

Thank you for this review and for trusting us with your vehicle. We appreciate you.


PS
PENNY S.
Ocoee, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2017
Excellent work and custoer service
Although I am a regular customer each visit I am treated with the customer of a new one. Excellent work, high integrity and outstanding customer service.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 04/29/2017

Thanks for taking the time to issue us this five star review and also for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. We truly appreciate your business.


AG
ANDY G.
Winter Garden, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2017
Consistent Qualitty
As always, Gary's consistent quality service does not disappoint.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 04/06/2017

We are thankful for this review and for giving us the chance to work on your vehicle. We really appreciate you.


SR
STEPHEN R.
Ocoee, FL
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2017
Quick, quality service.
The people at Quality Care Care are the best. They're very nice, friendly, professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Can't ask for more than that!
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 04/06/2017

Thank you very much for this review we really appreciate it and we are glad you choose us to service your vehicle.


JS
JEFF S.
Ocoee, FL
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2017
great service and great people
Gary the owner and his staff are great people and do great work
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 03/09/2017

Thanks for the five star review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. We appreciate your business very much.