Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

247 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
85% Business Response
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


MH
MIKE H.
Ocoee, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/23/2016
Oil change
As always great job and great service.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 12/27/2016

We would like to thank you for the five star review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle and also for being a loyal and dedicated customer for all these years. We appreciate your business.


MW
Mr./Ms. W.
Winter Garden, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2016
Quick
Was in and out in under 30 mins
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 12/27/2016

Thanks for the five star review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. We appreciated the business.


MA
MATT A.
Windermere, FL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2016
So friendly and HONOST!!!
Gary and his team took care of my family and I's car and got us back on the road in no time. It is very refreshing to work people that are very professional, courteous and, very prompt with communication. I took a bunch of his business cards and hand them out to whom ever I can.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 10/31/2016

We would like to say Thank You for trusting us with servicing your vehicle and for giving us a five star review. We appreciate your business very much and look forward to keep being here for all of your service and repair needs.


SR
STEPHEN R.
Ocoee, FL
Toyota Yaris
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2016
Service at Quality Care Care, Inc.
Quality Care Care, Inc. provides excellent service. The owners/operators and office staff are very nice and they come across genuinely caring and trustworthy. Their service is always fast, reliable and reasonably priced.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 10/31/2016

Thank you for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. We appreciate your business very much and look forward to keep being here for all of your service and repair needs.


RC
ROBERTO C.
Winter Garden, FL
Mercury Milan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2016
Ethical trust, I listen to their recommendations
Excelent
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 10/18/2016

Thank you for the five star review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. We appreciate your business very much.

Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 10/31/2016

Thank you for the five star review and for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We appreciate your business very much and look forward to keep being here for all of your service and repair needs.


DR
DAVID R.
Orlando, FL
Buick Rendezvous
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2016
friendly service
quick reliable service
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 10/18/2016

Thank you for giving us a five star review and also for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We appreciate your business very much.


LD
LANSWORTH D.
BMW 530i
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2016
Great service, pleasant atmosphere
Overall good service
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 10/05/2016

Thank you for the five star review and for trusting us servicing your vehicle. We appreciate your business.


LL
LUIS L.
Winter Garden, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2016
Ownership is great!
Ownership is great!
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 10/05/2016

Thanks for the five star review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. We appreciate you.


RW
RICHARD W.
Oakland, FL
BMW 740iL
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/27/2016
Great Service
As always great customer service and service.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 10/05/2016

Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle and for being a loyal and dedicated customer.


VB
VINCENT B.
Ocoee, FL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/23/2016
What I look for in a mechanic
Fair price and actually fixed the problem. Have several cars and will use again.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 09/23/2016

We would like to thank you for taking the time to issue us a review and also for trusting us with your vehicle. We appreciate your business and look forward to continue being here for all of your service and repair needs.


TR
TONY R.
Winter Garden, FL
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2016
Routine Service and Special Repairs
Was able to take care of the regular service and have special repairs done all on the same visit. Convenience and great customer service! Thank you!
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 09/19/2016

Thank you for giving us a five star review and for the chance in taking care of your vehicle. We know that you have a lot of options but we are glad that you choose our shop. We appreciate you and thanks again for your this chance.


RW
RICHARD W.
Oakland, FL
Oldsmobile Ninety-Eight
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/17/2016
The management is great.
As always my experience with Quality Car Care was a good.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 09/17/2016

Thanks for being a loyal and dedicated customer for all these years and for trusting us with your vehicles. We appreciate you.


GG
GERMAN G.
Chrysler Voyager
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2016
Today visit
Like always Gary and staff are amazing
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 09/17/2016

Thank you for trusting us with servicing your vehicle and for giving us a five star review. We appreciate you.


BT
BARBARA T.
Ocoee, FL
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2016
awesome work!
I have never been let down by the quality of work on any of my vehicles past and present.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 08/29/2016

Thank you for the five star review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle and also for beeing a dedicated and loyal customer. We appreciate your business.


PS
PENNY S.
Ocoee, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2016
AWESOME
The customer service and honesty exhibited is absolutely awesome.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 08/29/2016

Thanks for the five star review and for trusting us with your vehicle. We appreciate your business.


MC
MARK C.
Orlando, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2016
Fast Dependable Service
I choose to use Quality Car Care for my oil changes because they get you in and out fast and at a reasonable rate. Compared to the fast lube places in the Ocoee/Winter Garden area, the prices are the best!
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 08/29/2016

Thanks for giving us a five star review and also for being a loyal and dedicated customer. We appreciate you very much.


ML
MICHAEL L.
Winter Garden, FL
Buick LeSabre
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2016
Great people
Again I go there for a small thing to be done for my car. The customer service I get there is just great, everyone there is knowledgeable and a great help. I'm a happy repeat customer, Michael
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 08/29/2016

Thanks for giving us a five star review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. We appreciate your business.


RW
RICHARD W.
Oakland, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLK350
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/21/2016
Great service
Quality Car Care is a great place to have all of your vehicles problems solved.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 07/22/2016

Thanks for the review and for being a loyal and dedicated customer for all these years. We appreciated your business very much.


BK
BAER K.
Ocoee, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2016
Fantastic Service
Had a problem with AC and Quality
fixed it right away so we could leave
on our vacation!! Thank you😄😄
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 07/22/2016

Thank for the five star review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. We appreciate your service and look ward to seeing you again.


BT
BARBARA T.
Ocoee, FL
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2016
awesome work!
great service as always....
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 07/15/2016

Thank you for the five star review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle and for also being a loyal and dedicated customer. We appreciate your business very must.