Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(293 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
82% Business Response
Latest Review 21 days ago

Reviews


JM
JOHN M.
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2017
Oil change
Was in and out in no time, fast and friendly service.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 02/20/2017

Thank you for being a loyal and dedicated customer.We appreciated your business.


KK
KIM K.
Winter Garden, FL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2017
Great service
Always great service but I'm still waiting on a quote on how much it will be to fix my oil leak
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 02/20/2017

Thanks very much for your business. We appreciate you. As per the quote, you need to return so we can check to see where the leak is coming from, then we would be able to provide you with a quote.


JG
JOHN G.
Winter Garden, FL
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2017
They care!
Thank you!

TR
TONY R.
Winter Garden, FL
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2017
Excellent Service
At Quality Car Care we receive excellent service and Gary takes the time to fix it right!

WG
WILLIAM G.
Gotha, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2016
Fast quality service at a good price.
Fast quality service at a good price.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 01/05/2017

Thanks for giving us a five star review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. We appreciate your business very much.


RC
Ramon C.
Orlando, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2016
Honest and Very Professional
I Have been going to QCC since 2009 for both our 2001 Lexus es300 and 2006 RX330 and Gary and his crew has been keeping my cars alive and running. I am so lucky to have discovered them!!
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 01/05/2017

Thank you for the five star review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle but must of all thank you for being a loyal and dedicated customer for all these years. We truly appreciate your business.


MH
MIKE H.
Ocoee, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2016
Oil change
As always great job and great service.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 12/27/2016

We would like to thank you for the five star review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle and also for being a loyal and dedicated customer for all these years. We appreciate your business.


MW
Mr./Ms. W.
Winter Garden, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2016
Quick
Was in and out in under 30 mins
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 12/27/2016

Thanks for the five star review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. We appreciated the business.


MA
MATT A.
Windermere, FL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2016
So friendly and HONOST!!!
Gary and his team took care of my family and I's car and got us back on the road in no time. It is very refreshing to work people that are very professional, courteous and, very prompt with communication. I took a bunch of his business cards and hand them out to whom ever I can.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 10/31/2016

We would like to say Thank You for trusting us with servicing your vehicle and for giving us a five star review. We appreciate your business very much and look forward to keep being here for all of your service and repair needs.


SR
STEPHEN R.
Ocoee, FL
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2016
Service at Quality Care Care, Inc.
Quality Care Care, Inc. provides excellent service. The owners/operators and office staff are very nice and they come across genuinely caring and trustworthy. Their service is always fast, reliable and reasonably priced.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 10/31/2016

Thank you for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. We appreciate your business very much and look forward to keep being here for all of your service and repair needs.


RC
ROBERTO C.
Winter Garden, FL
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2016
Ethical trust, I listen to their recommendations
Excelent
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 10/18/2016

Thank you for the five star review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. We appreciate your business very much.

Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 10/31/2016

Thank you for the five star review and for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We appreciate your business very much and look forward to keep being here for all of your service and repair needs.


DR
DAVID R.
Orlando, FL
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2016
friendly service
quick reliable service
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 10/18/2016

Thank you for giving us a five star review and also for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We appreciate your business very much.


LD
LANSWORTH D.
BMW 530i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2016
Great service, pleasant atmosphere
Overall good service
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 10/05/2016

Thank you for the five star review and for trusting us servicing your vehicle. We appreciate your business.


LL
LUIS L.
Winter Garden, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2016
Ownership is great!
Ownership is great!
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 10/05/2016

Thanks for the five star review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. We appreciate you.


RW
RICHARD W.
Oakland, FL
BMW 740iL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/27/2016
Great Service
As always great customer service and service.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 10/05/2016

Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle and for being a loyal and dedicated customer.