Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(593 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


CN
Carlos N.
Florida
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Carlos said he would recommend this business for service.

NC
Nancy C.
Orlando, FL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Nancy said she got very good treatment at this business, Rosie was wonderful, she is awfully nice and awfully good. She added that everything was nice and clean, and it was good service

SM
SHARON M.
Orlando, FL
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Service
I have always had the best service and kindest staff eve. Thank-you for taking such good care of my Veloster and me. They never over charge and are so polite.

LB
LAURA B.
Orlando, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Great service
Service was great as usual.. They asked me to come in when they opened, analyzed the issue quickly and fixed it for less than I expected.
Very friendly and respectful. They are local which is extremely convenient, and I will continue to use them not only for oil changes but other work as well..

MS
Michael S.
Orlando, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Michael said the service was good.

LF
Luis F.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Luis said this business has good quality service.

MK
Manoj K.
Oviedo, FL
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Manoj said they were very good identifying the issue and fixing it and at a reasonable time. He added he wants the staff to keep up the good work.

JH
James H.
Sarasota, FL
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
James said that they are really kind. They have good prices and didn't try sell him what he didn't need.

MB
Missy B.
Florida
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Missy said that they fit her in quickly. They did the job well and are friendly. They do quality work.

RR
Roland R.
Florida
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Roland said he is a return customer and the work is properly done fast and he is very pleased.

WS
WILLIAMS S.
Oviedo, FL
Suzuki XL7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
Fair price and great service
Alex is a greasy exposer to get your going as soon as possible. What is best they treat you like family

MS
MIGUEL S.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
Service excellence
As always service and courtesy are always provided. I have being a customer for years and will continue.

JW
John W.
Florida
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019 Category: Service
John said the employees are honest, quick, and do quality work.

EI
ELDON I.
Orlando, FL
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
Just straight to the point!
It pin point the problem of your car not like other mechanic shops tells you a lot of B.S.
to fix this and that.
I like going to this mechanic shop because they care about your car. They have quality work in cars. Alex, the manager of Quality Transmission is doing an awesome job for their customers. Keep it up! The owner is great also. Thanks for working on my cars. See you next year, if I have problem with my cars again.

CT
Cliff T.
Orlando, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
Cliff said that he likes Alex and the way he treats his customers. They will have his business forever.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 593 in total