Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82
4.8

( 1575 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8
Original
Overall Rating 1.93333/5rating 1.93333rating 1.93333rating 1.93333rating 1.93333
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PR
Paul R.
Bangor, ME
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Service call
Always get great service from Ray, Chris and the rest of the staff. Quality crew....Quality service.
Janet M. from Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 12/11/2019

Hello Paul,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to see that Ray, Chris and our service team continues to meet your expectations. Thank you very much for buying our service team lunch, a good pizza party is always nice. Have a great holiday season and please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786

EG
Edward G.
Blue Hill, ME
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Exceptional service
Always prompt courteous and on time.
Janet M. from Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 12/10/2019

Hello Edward,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. I am glad to see that our service team continues to provide you with prompt service. Have a wonderful holiday season and please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you. We appreciate your time and your business.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786

RP
Roger P.
Roque Bluffs, ME
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service! Thank you
Janet M. from Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 12/06/2019

Hello Roger,

We appreciate you taking the time to complete this survey and for the 5 star rating. Have a wonderful holiday season and please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786

JP
Jennifer P.
Holden, ME
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2019 Category: Service
Friendly prompt service.
We use Quirk Hyundai for all of our automotive service.
Janet M. from Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 12/02/2019

Hello Jennifer,

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey and for the 5 star rating. We appreciate your business. Have a great holiday season and please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you. 299-1623

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786

JS
Jane S.
Bangor, ME
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and reliable
I’ve had my cars serviced at Quirk Hyundai for years and the Service Dept has always been friendly, professional, and informative. I highly recommend them.
Janet M. from Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 12/02/2019

Hello Jane,

We appreciate your business over the years and I am glad to see that we continue to meet your expectations. Have a great holiday season and please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you. 207-299-1623

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786

Verified Customer
Roque Bluffs, ME
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Thanks for the great service
Janet M. from Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 11/27/2019

Hello,

We appreciate you taking the time to complete this survey, they are very important to our dealership and our staff. Have a great holiday season and please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you. 207-299-1623

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786

RN
Robin N.
Corinna, ME
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2019 Category: Service
On top of things
Suggestion was made for an alignment and a filter to be changed. Was thankful because the car was pulling to the right and I had forgotten to mention it. Thanks for being thorough and on taking care of my vehicle
Janet M. from Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 11/25/2019

Hello Robin,

I am glad to see that our service team mentioned the services needed while you were here to save you a trip back to the dealership. Thank you very much for allowing us to help you maintain your vehicle. We appreciate you taking the time to complete this survey. Thank you for your time and your business.

 

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786

DB
Deborah B.
Brewer, ME
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Car care
Everyone is thoughtful and helpful especially Ray
Janet M. from Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 11/21/2019

Dear Deborah

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We appreciate your continued business here and look forward to seeing you at your next service visit.

Thank you

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786

Verified Customer
Bangor, ME
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Nice customer service
Always informative..polite and efficient.
Janet M. from Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 11/20/2019

Dear Sandra

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey and the 5 star rating. It is our goal to make your service visit as efficient as possible. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next service visit.

Thank you

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786

Verified Customer
Sedgwick, ME
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Always have great service. The guys are so polite and helpful.
Janet M. from Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 11/18/2019

Dear Jon

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We appreciate your business and hope to continue doing a great job on your Santa Fe in the future. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.

Thank you for the 5 stars 

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786

CH
Candy H.
Rockport, ME
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
good services
a good and timey experience.
Janet M. from Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 11/18/2019

Dear Candy

Thank you for completing this survey and the 5 star rating. We appriciate your business and bringing your Hyunda Kona in for your service work needs. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.

Thank you

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786

EG
Edward G.
Blue Hill, ME
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Edward Griffin
Always efficient and accommodating
Janet M. from Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 11/14/2019

Dear Edward

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and the 5 star rating. It is our goal to make sure you are completly satisfied with the service work that was completed. Your business is much appreciated. We look forward to continue your service needs on your 2012 Hyundai Genesis.

Thank you

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786

PA
Priscilla A.
Bradley, ME
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Very accommodation!
What happened to the free munchies and water with service. Just wondering
Janet M. from Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 11/13/2019

Dear Priscilla

Thank you for bringing your 2019 Hyundai Kona in for its first oil change service. We appreciate your business. We do still give the goodie bags however we were out of them on the day of your service. Swing by sometime and ask for our service advisor Shawn and he will be glad to give you one. Thank you for the 5 star rating. We look forward to seeing you at your next service.

Thank you

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786

BL
Beth L.
Veazie, ME
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Fast, great service
Janet M. from Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 11/13/2019

Dear Beth

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Quirk Hyundai for your service work we appreciate your business and the 5 star rating. We look forward to servicing your 2017 Hyundai Tucson in the future.

Thank you

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786

BL
Byron L.
Millinocket, ME
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Quirk is quick
I brought my new Elantra in for it's first oil change. I was in and out in about a half hour. Plus I found a nice goody bag with snacks when I got in my car !!
Janet M. from Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 11/12/2019

Hello Byron,

Thank you very much for completing this survey and for the great score. I am glad to see that you got your goody bag. We appreciate your time and your business.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786

HH
Harold H.
Southwest Harbor, ME
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Pleased
I am very content to have my cars taken care of at Quirk Hyundai. As usual they are very complete is all that they do and recommend. I really like the friendly service.
Janet M. from Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 11/11/2019

Hello Harold,

I am glad to see that our service team continues to meet your expectations. I will be sure to see that our service manager and service team get a copy of the 5 Star Survey. We appreciate your time and your business.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786

CS
Carol S.
Old Town, ME
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai service
Great personal attention and knowledgeable service people
Janet M. from Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 11/08/2019

Hello Carol,

Thank you very much for completing this survey. I am glad to see that our service team Ray, Chris and Shawn took great care of you and your vehicle. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you. 207-299-1623.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786

JT
John T.
Orono, ME
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
The greatest dealer in town
I have owned many vehicles over the years. This dealership is the best in the business. The Quirk family should be very proud of the employees that do such a great job at taking care of their clients. Keep up the great work.
Janet M. from Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 11/06/2019

Hello John,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to see that the employees at the Quirk Hyundai dealership is taking such good care of you and your vehicle. We appreciate your time and your business. If there is anything that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us. 207-299-1623. I will be sure to see that the employees at the dealership get a copy of this 5 Star Survey.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786

Verified Customer
Old Town, ME
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Great service
My experience with the individuals working at the service desk are very pleasant to work with.
Janet M. from Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 11/05/2019

Hello,

Thank you very much for the kind words towards our dealership staff. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your time and your business.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786

JS
Judith S.
Bangor, ME
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Great product! Great service!
Timely, outstanding service! Great product! Great people!
Janet M. from Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 11/04/2019

Hello Judith,

Thank you very much for the great score. I am so glad to see that Ray, Chris and Shawn took great care of you and your vehicle while you were here. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you. 207-299-1623

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786