Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,625 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


HH
Harold H.
Southwest Harbor, ME
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
People
People and performance. The people there are so good to us and seem to understand us and put up with our questions. Thank you Hyundai

CP
Cynthia P.
Howland, ME
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
From the sales to the service, everything is always top notch!!
Excellent customer service as always!!

MD
Maurice D.
Brewer, ME
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
CLEANED MY CAR!
AVAILABILITY WAS GREAT, SERVICE WAS EFFICIENT AND WELL PRICED.

PS
Paul S.
Fairfield, ME
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Quick response, can do attitude
Fast and efficient.
Friendly , knowledgeable people.

EM
Emily M.
Veazie, ME
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
The customer service is excellent
Quirk Hyundai bangor is a great place and the services are freat
Janet M. from Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 03/11/2020

Hello Emily,

Thank you very much for the kind words toward our dealership.  I hope that you are enjoying your new Hyundai Tucson. We appreciate your time and your business. 

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786

WL
William L.
Detroit, ME
2019 Hyundai Veloster N
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Nice, roomy lounging area while you wait. Free Coffee (it is excellent) Free Soda and Fresh made Popcorn. Kiddie play area and big screen TV for your entertainment. Free shuttle service and or just ask for a test drive.
Janet M. from Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 03/11/2020

Hello William,

I am glad to see that we had everything that you needed while you were here visiting our dealership. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you. We appreciate your time and your business.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786

EG
Edward G.
Blue Hill, ME
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Consistently excellent
Janet M. from Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 03/10/2020

Hello  Edward,

I am glad to see that we continue to meet your expectations. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you. 207-299-1623

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786

JB
James B.
Bangor, ME
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
SERVICE 7 MARCH
found a problem, explained it to me and completed the work.
Janet M. from Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 03/10/2020

Hello James,

I am glad to see that we were able to find and fix the concern with your vehicle. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Thank you for your time and your business.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786

EM
Edward M.
Bangor, ME
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Customer service reps process is done well
Thorough job providing information and service
Janet M. from Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 03/10/2020

Hello Edward,

Thank you very much for completing this survey. I am glad to see that our service team continues to meet your expectations. We appreciate your time and your business.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786

LB
Lindsey B.
Bucksport, ME
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Buy American
MAGA!! Go Trump 2020. Next car will be an American car for sure, enough of this Korean junk!
Janet M. from Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 03/10/2020

Hello Lindsey,

Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this survey. I am sorry to see that we were not able to meet your expectations. Please feel free to contact our service manager directly if you would like to discuss your visit. We appreciate your time and your business. Doug Bean 207-299-1623 or dbean@quirkauto.com

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786

DS
Dennis S.
Orland, ME
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Quick friendly service
They got us in even though we did not have an appointment.
Janet M. from Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 03/10/2020

Hello Dennis,

Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this survey. I am glad to see that our service team was able to get your vehicle in when you stopped by. We appreciate your time and your business. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you. 207-299-1623

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786

TC
Teresa C.
Brooksville, ME
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2020 Category: Service
Comfortable
I always feel comfortable that I will get honest service. My salesman always greets me with a smile and takes time to ask how things are going.
Smaller dealership and not loud and overwhelming like some others I have been to.
Janet M. from Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 03/09/2020

Hello Teresa,

Thank you very much for taking the time and sharing your experience with us. I am glad that you find our dealership comfortable to come to and that our sales department greets you when you are here. We appreciate your time and your business. I will forward this onto our sales manager and our service team. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you. 207-299-1623

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786

Verified Customer
Hermon, ME
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Nice employees
I like how friendly the employees are
Janet M. from Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 03/05/2020

Hello,

Thank you very much for the kind words towards our dealership staff. I will be sure to pass this information onto our service and sales manager. We appreciate your time and your business.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786

RH
Randall H.
Bucksport, ME
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Great people to work with
They also make it easy to buy new
Janet M. from Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 03/04/2020

Hello Randall,

I hope that you are enjoying your new 2020 Hyundai Palisade. Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We appreciate your continued loyalty to Quirk Hyundai and our service team. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you. 207-299-1623

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director

BM
Brenda M.
Bangor, ME
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Fast, efficent, service.
Great Service! Thank You.
Janet M. from Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 03/02/2020

Hello Brenda, 

Thank you very much for completing this survey. We appreciate your time and your business. I am glad to see that our service team took great care of you and your vehicle. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you. 207-299-1623

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786