Quirk Hyundai of Bangor


Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

1060 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.857145/5Overall Rating 4.857145/5Overall Rating 4.857145/5Overall Rating 4.857145/5rating 4.857145
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago
Janice G. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Not sure what is wanted for information"
They washed my car and put shine on my tires after a hard winter. They are very thoughtful.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 11:48 AM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 04/17/2018

Hello Janice,

That is great information to share with us. I am glad to see that we took care of you and your vehicle. Have a great summer and please call us if there is anything that we can do for you. We appreciate your time and your business.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Lisa C. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service every time"
Everyone from the service manager to the service writers to the salesman are always very professional and friendly. The service is the best and often recalls are taken care of before I even get notice. Thank you Quirk Hyundai for striving to make customer service your number one priority!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 11:36 AM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 04/17/2018

Hello Lisa,

We appreciate you taking the time to share you experience and your thoughts about Quirk Hyundai. I am glad to see that our clients are being well taken care of. Have a wonderful summer and if there is anything that we can do for you, please let us know. We appreciate your business.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ensures my car is safe"
I am always impressed by the fact that they ensure my car is safe for me to drive when I leave the dealership after a service call. They monitor every aspect of my car.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 10:33 AM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 04/17/2018

Hello,

I am glad to see that we continue to meet your expectations. Have a great summer and please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Edward B. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"7500 mile service.I "
I brought my car in early for a 1030 appointment and they it ready a short time. So got to pick it up early.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 06:40 PM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 04/17/2018

Hello Edward,

Thank you very much for the 5 Star rating. I am very glad to see that we were able to meet your expectations. Have a great up coming summer and if there is anything that we can do for you, please let us know.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Walter D. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection & tire swap"
Service was excellent as usual.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 11:25 AM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 04/16/2018

Hello Walter,

I am glad to see that we continue to provide you with excellent service. Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you. We appreciate your business. Have a great summer.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Verified Customer on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Always kept me informed and even offered to pick me up when the work was done!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/14/2018 10:02 PM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 04/16/2018

Hello,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, I am glad to see that everything went well. Have a great  summer and please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you. We appreciate your business.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Donald W. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Friendliness and profressional.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/11/2018 09:25 AM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 04/11/2018

Hello Donald,

Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this survey. In you comments it sounds like we were able to meet your expectations. I did notice that you rated us 4 star out of a possible 5 star rating. If you have any recommendations on how we may earn a 5 Star on your next visit, please feel free to contact our service manager directly. Doug Bean 207-299-1873 or dbean@quirkauto.com  We appreciate your time and your business.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Jeffrey C. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always thorough"
the team at hyundai service dept. are always thorough and do a great job with all aspects from start to finish
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/11/2018 06:13 AM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 04/11/2018

Hello Jeffrey,

Thank you very much for completing this survey and for allowing us to help you maintain your vehicle over the years. We appreciate your loyalty to Quirk Hyundai. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you. Have a great summer.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Peter G. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Enjoy my service appointments"
It’s always a good experience when I bring in either of my Hyundia vehicles. The team is genuine and knowledgeable. This last visit took less time than was estimated.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/10/2018 05:35 PM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 04/11/2018

Hello Peter,

Thank you very much for your loyalty to Quirk Hyundai. We appreciate you taking the time to complete this survey and for the 5 Star rating. Have a great up coming summer and if there is anything that we can do for you, please let us know. We appreciate your business.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Peter R. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Friendly and professional. They take good care of my car.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 02:53 PM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 04/11/2018

Hello Peter,

I am glad to see that our service team is taking great care of your vehicle for you. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you. We appreciate your time and your business.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Jacquelynn K. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The quality of attention and respect from personnel is outstanding at Quirk Hyundai, Bangor!"
I appreciate the quality of service, efficiency, respectfulness, and professionalism.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/10/2018 11:39 AM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 04/10/2018

Hello Jacquelynn,

Thank you very much for the kind words towards our dealership staff. I am very glad to hear that you were treaded so well. If there is anything that we can for you, please feel free to contact us. We appreciate your time and your business. 207-299-1623

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Jane S. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gréât service"
The service reception personnel were friendly and helpful; service was performed in a timely manner. Just an oil change but the car was cleaner when I got it back.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/06/2018 03:50 PM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 04/09/2018

Hello Jane,

We appreciate you taking the time to complete this survey, they are very very important to our dealership and our service writers. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you. 207-299-1623

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Verified Customer on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Recent Visit"
I was fully satisfied with my recent visit to Quirk Hyundai. The staff was courteous and professional, and the service was prompt. Hats off to a job well-done!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/03/2018 05:51 PM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 04/04/2018

Hello,

Thank you very much for the 5 Star survey. We appreciate you taking the time to complete this survey and for your business. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you. 207-299-1623

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Judith G. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous, friendly and excellent mechanics"
Have always had excellent service
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2018 03:30 PM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 04/04/2018

Hello Judith,

Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this survey. It is alway nice to hear great things about our dealership staff. I will be sure to pass this 5 Star survey on to them. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you. We appreciate your busines..

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Verified Customer on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super Friendly!"
I'm very happy with my service experience every time I visit the Bangor, Maine Hyundai. The staff is always friendly and explains the work performed very well. I will continue to return for the life of my vehicle!
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/03/2018 01:57 PM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 04/03/2018

Hello Caitlin,

We appreciate you taking the time to complete this survey, they are very important to our dealership and our staff. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you. We appreciate your time and your business.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Christopher R. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"."
.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/03/2018 01:09 PM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 04/03/2018

Hello Christopher,

Thank you very much for completing this survey and for the comments in regards to the parts availability. I am sorry to see that a second trip will be required. We do offer Saturday appointments if that is more convenient for you. If you would like further discuss your visit, please feel free to contact our service manager directly. Doug Bean 207-299-1873 or dbean@quirkauto.com. Again, I apologize for you having to make a second trip for repairs.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Allen D. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Still the Best!"
Ray checked me in and welcomed me to stay or be driven somewhere. Work was done in reasonable amount of time for a fair price
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2018 01:01 PM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 04/03/2018

Hello Allen,

We appreciate you taking the time to complete this survey and I am glad to see that everything went well. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Althea T. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comprehensive service"
Ray came through as usual going over and above to give excellent service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2018 12:15 PM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 04/03/2018

Hello Althea,

Thank you very much for completing this survey. I will be sure to forward this on to Ray for you. We appreciate you time and your business. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Everett L. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top rate service department."
Quirk Hyundai is our dealer to go to for a vehicle, Darren Nason is the salesman we deal with. His professionalism and knowledge is tops, he makes the whole purchasing process a breeze.
Quirks service department is the best too.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/03/2018 03:42 AM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 04/03/2018

Hello Everett,

Thank you very much for completing this survey and for the kind words towards our service and sales department. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you. We appreciate your business.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Chris D. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
?
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/31/2018 05:29 AM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 04/02/2018

Hey Chris,

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating. We appreciate you taking the time to complete this survey. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1060 in total