Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(681 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JP
JANET P.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
R &L
Always on time. never have to wait. Quality work, great prices. Helped me out on numerous occasions.

BJ
BRADLEY J.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Hyundai TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Oil change
Excellent service as always!

SF
SCOTT F.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Completely satisfied. Bring your business here.
The whole staff, from Russ to Z are honest and reliable. You can trust this shop to be dependable, they back up their work. I highly recommend this business.

JM
JAMES M.
Stroudsburg, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Professional, knowledgeable
We've been coming to R&L for almost 20 years... they are friendly, knowledgeable, professional and fair.

GB
GREGORY B.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Just went in for inspection.
Very accommodating, and professional. I will definitely use them again. Scheduled a alignment for my truck already!

TD
Tom D.
Stroudsburg, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021 Category: Service
Tom said the staff's work deserved accolades.

BD
BONNIE D.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
R and L Great Service
Always professional and friendly. But most important, Russ and crew are very knowledgeable. They will diagnose the problem and get you back on the road.

JR
JOSE R.
Stroudsburg, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
The Best in my area
I always can trust R&L for all of my auto needs. This shop has always been honest and fair. Treats his customers with the highest respect. Great shop!

LR
LISA R.
Stroudsburg, PA
Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Service
Have been bring my car(s) to R & L for years. Friendly experienced staff..quick turn around time..honest, reasonable prices!

Verified Customer
East Stroudsburg, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Great job
*****

GD
GREGORY D.
Bushkill, PA
Toyota Tacoma 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Inspection
Excellent service!

EG
EDWARD G.
Effort, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
Excellent service
Excellent service

RC
RYAN C.
Cresco, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2021
Excellent!
I don’t trust anyone else in the area to look at my truck. R&L is a “mom and pop” type business and they truly care about there customers. They have the knowledge and tools to work on anything. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for just an oil change or major repairs to there vehicle!

DB
DIANE B.
Bangor, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Reasonable and best mechanics ever!
Mechanics are courteous, efficient and can diagnose any problem. Took my auto to a major dealership for a diagnostic test, paid major bucks and they still could not narrow down the problem. Russ at R & L Automotive diagnosed the problem, repaired it, and had it back to me by the end of the day; and it did not cost me my first born. Very reasonable rates and excellent service. I recommend them to all my friends & family. Very honest shop.

Verified Customer
Analomink, PA
MINI Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2021
# 1 auto care & repair
Great customer service. Excellent troubleshooting and stand by their work. Go to great lengths to locate hard to find parts, tires etc. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 681 in total