Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(635 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


MJ
MELISSA MARIE J.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Great mechanic
Ive been taking my cars to R&L for years. The work is always great, never had any problems. Russ and his guys do fantastic work!

JM
JAMES M.
Stroudsburg, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
The staff.. honest and efficient.
We've veen going to R&L for almost 20 years. Always very happy.

PC
PAUL C.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Best automotive service
R & l continue to provide great service on both of our vehicles. I schedule service with R&L without hesitation

MN
MAYATA N.
Mount Pocono, PA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Great job and friendly
Good job fair price

BE
BOB E.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021
Great customer service
Honest and friendly service

KS
KEVIN S.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
On time on price
The team work cleanly and timely quality drive and time efficient diagnostics will come again

JP
JANET P.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Care given
Always on time i never wait. Great prices and service. s

SL
STEVEN L.
Stroudsburg, PA
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Honest and fair prices 👌
Russ always makes the your car is fixed correctly. If he doesn't have an answer he will get one. Cars are usually fixed same day.

DO
DONNA O.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Russell and his employees are the best!
Russell and his staff are the best. They are very personable and efficient. They are my “go to” for my auto repairs.

Verified Customer
Stroudsburg, PA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Excellent, prompt, and friendly service
We have been clients of R&L for over 25 years. During this time, they have been there to take care of our needs after accidents, for inspections, and maintaining our cars. We drove daily to work in NYC being reassured that ours cars were reliable.
We recommend R@L Automotive, without reservation, for all your automotive needs.

RV
RICKY V.
Canadensis, PA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Friendly and courteous
Great place to get your vehicle worked, great service and friendly

DG
DONNA G.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2021
Always able
Russell is always friendly and always able to take care of his customers. We have been using R&L for many years and we are always happy.

JM
JACK M.
Brodheadsville, PA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
5 star
Awesome reliable great work

RS
RONALD JR S.
Analomink, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
great service
We use these guys for all our automotive repair needs. Their honest and very reliable. If you want great service with reasonable prices you won’t be disappointed.

KM
KENNETH M.
Long Pond, PA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Best Auto Repair Shop!
Great service andyou can trust. a friendly atmosphere. They give you what your car needs and this a shop

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 635 in total