Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(550 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 24 hours ago

Reviews


CH
CLARENCE JR H.
PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2011
TRIKE
GREAT SERVICE

CT
CAROLE T.
Mt Pocono, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/07/2011
service
i thought the service was excellent. i thought the the time to complete was a bit long

BD
BRIAN D.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2011
Auto repair
knowlagable, friendly & fair. Not one of those places that are out to see how far they can run up the tab. I find them to be totally trustworthy and will continue to use them for future repairs on all 3 of my vehicles.

CH
CLARENCE JR H.
PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2011
GOOD SERVICE
Good place to take your vehicle

SB
SCOTT B.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2011
repair work
excellent job

NF
NICHOLAS F.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2011
THE BEST PEOPLE & REPAIR WORK
I have been in the auto business for many years. This shop is the best. quality work, very reasonable prices. Russ & Don are great to work with.

MK
MARY K.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2011
R & L Automotive LLC
Five Stars all the way! This is the finest automotive service that we have ever dealt with.

BS
BOBBIE S.
Paradise Vly, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2011
Feedback from service
We are always satisfied with our Service from R and L. We know it is done right, done well and we can depend on the repair. Always on time too

LS
LARRY S.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2011
integrity
These guys are honest, straight forward and simply know how to treat their customers

PC
PHILLIP C.
PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2011
Awesome R & L Automotive
R & L not only does excellent work, but they are the most honest guys around.

Displaying Review 541 - 550 of 550 in total