Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(448 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SB
SCOTT B.
East Stroudsburg, PA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2019
Always a pleasure to have my vehicle worked on here
Excellent staff!

JP
JOHN P.
Shawnee On Delaware, PA
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Great guys, great work
They are friendly and accommodating and do excellent work. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

PS
Patrick S.
Saylorsburg, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Patrick said they were good.

TC
Thomas C.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Thomas said the staff is great. They do expert work.

PC
PAUL C.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
Great Automotive Service
As always arrived at my appointment at 830 my rav4 was immediately taken in and completed oil change and tire rotation. Great customer service

AM
ANTHONY M.
Brodheadsville, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
Quality & Very Helpful
We had been recommended to Russ's garage by a close friend and he is now the only place I will trust with my vehicles with. Being deployed overseas, it's a stress to have work done and that you know your family will be taken care of in your absence. With Russ, I don't have that concern, thanks Russ, from me and my family.

KM
KENNETH M.
Long Pond, PA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2019
Fast, Friendly, Reliable service
R & L Automotive provide the best service around. I take all of my vehicles there and have done so for years. This is a garage that you can trust.

JR
JAMES R.
Stroudsburg, PA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Excellent & thorough service
Russ and his staff are professional, courteous, and they do a thorough job mechanically. My wife and I have been taking our cars to R & L for over 10 yrs now. R & L are fair, honest, and they stand by their service.

AK
Abbe K.
Pen Argyl, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Robin. He said the business provided consistently good service.

CT
Carole T.
Cresco, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Carole said that the place was reliable, had fair prices and excellent service. The owner is an awesome person and the guys are super great.

PC
PAUL C.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019
Service for my volvo
As usual received great service on my volvo, i can always count on R & L Automotive to provide honest great service for my vehicle

CT
CHARLIE T.
Wind Gap, PA
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019
Outstanding service
R&L always get it done right and stand behind their work. Reasonable prices for quality work

JH
JOSEPH H.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019
Great Service
Russ took me in right away and did an excelent job fixing my car.

KS
Kevin S.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/10/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said he recommends this facility and has sent a few customers to Russell.

VL
Victor L.
Stroudsburg, PA
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019 Category: Service
Victor said the service was excellent.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 448 in total