Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(487 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


FR
Francis R.
Marshalls Creek, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019 Category: Service
Francis said the service was good.

DF
Deborah F.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
Deborah said they did an excellent job and she was thrilled with the excellent attention and service of her vehicle. They took great care.

JP
JOHN P.
Shawnee On Delaware, PA
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019
Simply the best
They always take care of what needs to be done and nothing more. And they are super nice!

KS
Keith S.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019 Category: Service
Keith said he is always satisfied with the service provided by this business.

PA
PATTI A.
Stroudsburg, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2019
Service for My Jetta
I have been going to R&L for over 20 years. My service there has been exceptional and reasonably priced. The personnel there has always treated me with courtesy.

PC
PAUL C.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2019
Outstanding Service
As I expected, R&L provided exceptional customer service, My Rav 4 was promptly taken in at appointment time and given the expert service which I come to expect from R&L, Top quality dependable service, thank you!

MR
MARTHA R.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
Excellent Service
They accommodate you with scheduling. My car is always serviced at the appointed time. I never feel uncomfortable in the waiting room, they are respectful and kind. They are honest with what is needed and honest with the rates.

RS
Ronald S.
Analomink, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Ronald said the business's employees knew their stuff.

BJ
Bruce J.
Stroudsburg, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019
Top Notch Service
There breadth of knowledge, covering many different manufacturers is truly amazing. They have performed quality service on my Porsche, Honda, Toyota and in the past on my Pontiac and Ford. Their pricing is very fair. I needed rear axle"s on my Porsche Boxster. The Porsche dealer quoted me $2,500 for the job. R & L completed the work for $600. Great guy's fun to deal with.

SB
SCOTT B.
East Stroudsburg, PA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2019
Always a pleasure to have my vehicle worked on here
Excellent staff!

JP
JOHN P.
Shawnee On Delaware, PA
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Great guys, great work
They are friendly and accommodating and do excellent work. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

PS
Patrick S.
Saylorsburg, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Patrick said they were good.

TC
Thomas C.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Thomas said the staff is great. They do expert work.

PC
PAUL C.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
Great Automotive Service
As always arrived at my appointment at 830 my rav4 was immediately taken in and completed oil change and tire rotation. Great customer service

AM
ANTHONY M.
Brodheadsville, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
Quality & Very Helpful
We had been recommended to Russ's garage by a close friend and he is now the only place I will trust with my vehicles with. Being deployed overseas, it's a stress to have work done and that you know your family will be taken care of in your absence. With Russ, I don't have that concern, thanks Russ, from me and my family.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 487 in total