Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(486 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
East Stroudsburg, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2019
Accurate estimate; work completed is thorough and good.
Russ always is pleasant and competent. I only have to describe a problem and he’s always right about the problem. It’s easy to make an appointment when it’s convenient for me. The waiting area is pleasant and clean. Mechanics are competent.

JM
Jose M.
East Stroudsburg, PA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Jose said they were very good.

KM
KENNETH M.
Long Pond, PA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2019
Put your trust in R n L Automotive!
A great shop in East Stroudsburg. I always trust R n L to provide the best service. They always give me options, are helpful, friendly, and put my satisfaction and safety first. They care about you and your vehicle!

PY
Patricia Y.
Stroudsburg, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Patricia said this business has always helped her. They were honest, dependable, and friendly. They did a good job and she has never had a problem with them. She likes them very much and will continue to go to them.

CC
Charles C.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Charles said the staff at this business were immediate, they were friendly and did a good job.

AL
AARON L.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2019
Good Job
Thank u for fixing my car you guys always do a good job thank u

JG
Joseph G.
Shawnee On Delaware, PA
Chevrolet Chevy Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Joseph said this business is very top-shelf. They are the best. They are very good.

RR
Robert R.
Effort, PA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2019 Category: Service
Robert said this facility does everything asked. They don't overcharge him and they are pleasant.

MK
MARK K.
Bartonsville, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019
The owner is very helpful and does a great job
Took my car to be inspected. Car was taken in at the correct appointment time. Was checked and when done owner discussed with me what he had done and what he had found and offered suggestions on how to proceed. Was very satisfied with his service. I send all of my children there now with there car repair problems.

CS
Chad S.
Canadensis, PA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Chad said he's going to take it back in because he doesn't thinks his dash board was hooked back up correctly. He also said the work was done quickly and everyone was nice.

PC
PAUL C.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019
Exceptional Customer Service
I brought my wife's 2014 Rav 4 in for an oil change and tire rotation. R & L as expected provided speedy and quality service. I am a loyal customer and will continue to be.

DB
DIANE B.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2019
Honest
Thank you for always taking care of my mothers car for her. Great work, honest and good quality of work.

SB
SCOTT B.
East Stroudsburg, PA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2019
Service
Excellent as always! Thank you Russ for all of your help!

AL
AARON L.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2019
Mechanics you can trust
They always do a great job, my family has been taking their cars there for a while and I needed a new mechanic to take care of my vehicles they never break or mess anything up, the pricing is accurate and I trust them (unlike some other people around here ..P)

WR
WILLIAM R.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2019
Very reliable service
The guys took excellent care of my car and did a great job on it. I would highly recommend R&L to anyone who asked me for a good mechanic.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 486 in total