Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(966 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


HH
Hallie H.
Louisville, KY
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Hallie said the staff answered all her questions.

GM
Gayle M.
Louisville, KY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Gayle said they were excellent.

DS
DORTHY S.
Louisville, KY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
Best Ever
This ios the place. You take you car in for service and that is just what you get and more. They take care of my car as if it was their own. Thanks Scott.

JR
Julie R.
Louisville, KY
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Julie said the employees were really friendly, they updated her frequently and took care of the vehicle and got it back to her quickly.

LW
LESTER W.
Louisville, KY
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Scott has a great facility with great machanics
I recommend R & W as Scott always has done our work with no issues.

EJ
Ed J.
Louisville, KY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Ed said they did the job correctly and did it quickly and efficiently as well.

CW
Chris W.
Louisville, KY
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Chris said he has used them several times now. They do a good job and complete what needs to be done on the vehicle.

Verified Customer
Louisville, KY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Great job, again??
R&W has been my car repair of choice for many years. Always work with my schedule, tell me what needs to be done before starting & tell when something DOESN’T need to be done. Appreciate their skills & honesty!!

SL
Samantha L.
Louisville, KY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Samantha said the business was really friendly and helpful.

MM
MARY ANNE M.
Louisville, KY
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
R&W Automotive always give good service. Greg was so helpful yesterday, and I really appreciate his help. Thank you, Greg!
Good people work at R&W. They are always helpful and dependable.

PD
Pauline D.
Louisville, KY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Pauline said this business is always honest.

RR
Ron R.
Louisville, KY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Ron said he would recommend this business for service.

CL
CATHY L.
Louisville, KY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Great and knowledgeable staff
I have been going to R & W for years. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. They know what they are doing and they are very friendly.

SM
SCOTT M.
Louisville, KY
Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Excellent, Courteous and Reasonably Priced Service
No matter if the service my car needs is large or small the people at R & W are always courteous and the work is top quality. They always go above and beyond what is expected to make sure no other problems are about to pop up. They are also very reasonably priced.

ML
Maggie L.
Louisville, KY
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Maggie said that the service was good, the staff was personable, and the vehicle is running real good right now.