Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(966 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


WS
Will S.
Louisville, KY
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Will said the business provided friendly service in a timely manner. They also communicated well with him.

JB
Jerry B.
Fairdale, KY
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019 Category: Service
Jerry said the service superior, Scott was wonderful.

DC
DANNY C.
Louisville, KY
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Very honest people that do quality work!
Honest people doing quality work!

LH
LARRY H.
Louisville, KY
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Great Service
I have been using R&W Automotive for my routine service and repairs for around 15 years. Needless to say I am well satisfied or I would not keep going back for my automotive needs. I highly recommend Scott and his staff.

Larry Hartlage

BM
Billy M.
Louisville, KY
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Billy said they did a good job and his vehicle is running.

RE
RICK E.
Louisville, KY
Ford Econoline Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Customer
Very thorough

JP
James P.
Kentucky
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
James said this business did a good job. He did not get a written print out of work they did , but other than that, they did a great job

FM
Frank M.
Louisville, KY
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Frank said the service was excellent.

JP
JERRY P.
Louisville, KY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
Jerry Porter
Great place to get your vehicles worked on

LH
LARRY H.
Louisville, KY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019
Satisfied
I have been a customer for 15 years. R&W keeps me coming back with great service and reasonable prices.

JJ
Jammie J.
Louisville, KY
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Jammie said the service was good however there was some miscommunication when trying to retrieve her vehicle.

JS
Jennifer S.
Louisville, KY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Jennifer said the business staff were nice and the service was completed quickly.

BW
Beverly W.
Louisville, KY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019
Very Reliable and honest pricing
We expect good service at a decent pricing and are never disappointed.

MS
Micheal S.
Louisville, KY
Chevrolet Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Micheal said that the place is great, they take care of his daughter's vehicle and she loves them. They are good people to work with and he doesn't have to worry about it because they take care of her for him.

TD
Timothy D.
Louisville, KY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Timothy said the employees took care of his service needs. They informed him of the necessary repairs. They did not try to over sale the work.