Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(310 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


DC
Dave C.
Maryland
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2017 Category: Service
Dave said the service and price at the business was good. He was happy.

DE
David E.
Rosedale, MD
Mercedes-Benz SL55
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2017
These guys are great
I have 2 Mercedes, 1 is an SL55 AMG and RAI saved me a fortune. After years of being convinced only an MBA dealer can properly work on the high performance AMG cars I will never go back to a dealer again. These guys are honest and fair and above all, expert technicians.

KC
Kevin C.
Temple Hills, MD
BMW 535i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2017
Great Shop
The Technician was very knowledgeable about my vehicle i would definitely bring my vehicle back for a service

TG
Terry G.
Maryland
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2017 Category: Service
Terry said this business did a great job, and they treated him well.

KB
Keith B.
Middle River, MD
Honda S2000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2017 Category: Service
Keith said they did a great job.

RR
Ricquel R.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Porsche Panamera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2017
Straightforward and Honest
Great Service!!!

KC
Kevin C.
Temple Hills, MD
BMW 535i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2017
Great Shop
I was very satisfied with the service that was done to my car. The Mechanics are very knowledgeable and did a great job servicing my car.

SR
Seann R.
Nottingham, MD
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2017 Category: Service
Seann said the business provided great service.

RH
Ross H.
Baltimore, MD
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2017 Category: Service
Ross said this business did a good job and the cost was low, but the service took longer than expected.

UN
Udit N.
Maryland
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2017 Category: Service
Udit said he liked the business because the gave good service.

KL
Kai L.
Parkville, MD
Volkswagen GLI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2017 Category: Service
Kai said the service was pretty good. The service was finished on time.

HB
Henri B.
Windsor Mill, MD
Audi A8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2017 Category: Service
Henri said this business has always done great work.

EG
Eriq G.
Maryland
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2017 Category: Service
Eriq said they did a good job.

AE
Alexsander E.
Pikesville, MD
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/09/2017
Not the best
My car was towed in for a faulty fuel pump , they replaced the fuel pump and my gas gauge isn't accurate I'll have a full tank and it'll say I'm at half tank and won't move from there

DJ
Donte J.
Maryland
BMW 528xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2016 Category: Service
Donte said he will definitely return for other services. He really liked the people and the service.

Displaying Review 166 - 180 of 310 in total