Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(539 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


NA
Nicole A.
Chino, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Nicole's husband. He said the employees were there when he needed help and they don't joke around. The service is the best quality and he has no troubles with it.

MG
MICHELE G.
Ontario, CA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019
Finally!
After taking my truck to 3 different mechanic no one could figure out what was wrong, within hours of having my truck they figured what the problem was and had my truck back to me in 2 days!

JN
James N.
Ontario, CA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
James said the service was excellent. The employees completed the work at a fair price.

TV
Tom V.
Chino, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019 Category: Service
Tom said the business had him in and out 10 in minutes.

CD
CONNIE D.
Chino, CA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
Our experience at R+R
We were greeted by the staff in a very professional matter . The final price was the same as the estimate. Repairs were completed in a timely manner.

NK
Nishant K.
Chino Hills, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
Nishant said the employees did a good job.

MW
MARK W.
Corona, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019
Family owned/Quality service
I dropped my truck off at the appointed time and they had it finished before I returned. Work was done well and they left my truck as clean as when I brought it in. Flexible, friendly, family owned business that I have been using for years.

JH
JON H.
Brea, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
Reliable repairs
Service continues to be top notch. Not a Plug-and-Pay outfit, they find and fix it. They give you the choices so you can make the informed decisions you need to make to balance economy with quality.
Jeff Anderson was a great front man, he'll be missed. However, the business continues doing a great job for their customers.
Highly recommended.

ML
MICHAEL L.
Ontario, CA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
Honesty and fair pricing
Was very happy and satisfied with work done . Everyone is polite and work was done quickly . Would recommend to everyone.

MA
MATTHEW A.
Chino, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019
Speedy service.
Constant contact and speedy repair job.

VL
vivian l.
Montclair, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Customer service
Your service was quick and effective you have a new customer. We were really stuck and you stayed open to repair our truck. Thank you very much

SL
Sonia L.
Ontario, CA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019 Category: Service
Sonia said they were a lot cheaper and inspected things others would not have. They kept her informed.

JD
JIM D.
Chino, CA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2019
Professional, fair and honest
Paul ( the owner) , Daniel and Patrick are very knowledgeable. They stand behind their work.

BA
Bob A.
Ontario, CA
Chevrolet El Camino
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Bob said the staff took care of everything like they were supposed to.

JH
JON H.
Brea, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019
good to go...
great service, fast turn around, quality workmanship, reliably consistent - what more could you want?