Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(651 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
78% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MF
Michelle F.
Landisville, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Awesome service!
They have been good to me so far

JF
John/Deb F.
Landisville, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Quality work with honest folks
I’ve known Ron since ‘88 and have always appreciated his community focused, hard working and honest business practices. This continues...
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 05/05/2021

Thanks for using Cooper's for all these years! We appreciate the great review as well!


BD
Bill/Judy D.
Landisville, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Exceptional work and attitude
Exceptional service and trustworthy
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 05/05/2021

Thanks for the Fantastic review!


MB
Matt B.
Landisville, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021
Fast, Excellent Service
Used Cooper’s for the first time recently. The service was done quickly and well, and the staff was friendly and engaging. It was satisfying and pleasant experience.
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 04/28/2021

Thanks for giving Cooper's a shot! We're thrilled you are happy with our service and for placing the the Fantastic review!


DG
Denise/Ted G.
Landisville, PA
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021
OUTSTANDING PEOPLE
AS USUAL GREAT SERVICE!!!!!!
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 04/26/2021

We appreciate you using us to service your vehicle! Thanks for the Five star review also!


LC
Lee/Susan C.
Landisville, PA
Chevrolet SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Always Pleased with the Service
About 10 years ago I started trying to patronize locally owned businesses. We buy all our appliances at Gochenauer's in E. Petersburg, have all our auto service done at Cooper's and patronize many other places that are local in nature. We found out that these are the places that are by far the best. Cooper's is the best place I have ever had service done.
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 04/26/2021

Thank you for using Cooper's! We also appreciate your Fantastic review!


DG
Dale/Jennifer G.
Manheim, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
super fast service
Fixed in record time.
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 04/26/2021

Wow, Great! As always we appreciate you using us for your car care needs!


TG
Tim G.
Lancaster, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
They make sure it keeps on ticking!
your car is always in safe hands at Coopers. Your safety is their number one concern.
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 04/23/2021

We appreciate your review, Tim!


CS
Calvin/Katharine S.
Hershey, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Best ever!
We go out of our way to bring our cars to R H Cooper and are never disappointed in the service or pricing.
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 04/20/2021

We appreciate you using Cooper's for your car care needs and for the fantastic review!


TS
Tom S.
Mount Joy, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2021
Excellent service
The staff are very knowledgeable and accommodate your needs to answer questions about your vehicle.
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 04/19/2021

Thanks for using Coopers and for the great review!


DS
Don S.
Lancaster, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Great customer service
From check-in with Sue to work communication from Brian it was a great interaction with staff.
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 04/19/2021

Thanks for the fantastic review!


DL
Dan L.
Lancaster, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Excellent customer service!
Coopers never fails to deliver excellent customer service and the best mechanical support in Lancaster county!
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 04/15/2021

Always good to see you, Dan! Thanks for using Cooper's and for the Fantastic review!


JC
Jeff C.
Landisville, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Emergency repair
My explorers moon roof would not close. Coopers got me in the next day and repaired it with no hassle or problems. What a great garage!
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 04/15/2021

We are glad you are happy with our service! Thanks for the great review!


DD
Deanna D.
Landisville, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
State Inspection
Staff is always friendly and service techs do an awesome job!
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 04/06/2021

Thanks for the Fantastic review, Deanna!


DW
David/Dottie W.
Mount Joy, PA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Continuous excellent work
RH Cooper has taken care of my cars for years.
I have found them reliable, efficient. And professional! The work on my vehicles has been excellent.
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 04/06/2021

We are glad you are happy with our service! Thanks for the kind review!