Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(591 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
76% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


EP
Ellis/Joan P.
Lancaster, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Once a customer, you can expect a very satisfying and honest service experience each time.
See above
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 10/26/2020

As always, its a pleasure working with you! Thanks for the great review!


RD
Ron D.
Lancaster, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Nice little shop.
I like how they fit me in. They do excellent work at a reasonable rate. Everybody us so friendly.
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 10/26/2020

Thanks for using Cooper's for your car care needs!


BR
Barry/Joyce R.
Landisville, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Always there when you need them!!
Thank you beyond words for the quality, friendliness and professionalism of all your staff
You've come to the rescue many times!!
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 10/26/2020

Its always nice working with the two of you!


Verified Customer
Landisville, PA
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2020
Local, nearby, friendly, fair, really good service.
Just a phone call to schedule service. Drop your car off and they do the scheduled service! If a problem arises they contact you and explain the problem, and get your permission before they proceed with the repair. Very customer oriented.
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 10/26/2020

Thank you for taking the time to review us!


DG
Dale/Jennifer G.
Manheim, PA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
superior service
Solved what I thought was a very serious problem that would be very expensive. Instead fixed right in short time and little cost.
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 10/15/2020

Thanks for the great review!


GN
Greg N.
Mountville, PA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
great people
As usual even with the current pandamic situation , coopers employees have make the process extremely easy.
they continue to provide excellent service throughout the entire process, employees make the business and your employees are GREAT!!!
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 10/14/2020

Thanks for using Cooper's, Greg! It is always a pleasure working with you! We appreciate the review! 


JC
Jeff C.
Landisville, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Great service!
Thanks again for taking care of our vehicles
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 10/13/2020

Thanks for using Cooper's and for the five star review!


JP
Judy P.
Hershey, PA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Service
Great service
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 10/13/2020

Thanks for the Terrific review, Judy!


Verified Customer
Lancaster, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Convenient
Easy drop off and the work is done fast
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you for the Five star review! We appreciate you taking the time to review us!


DW
David/Dottie W.
Mount Joy, PA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/06/2020
Trusted business for years
Trusted business for years. My axle light came on and it was put on your computer and they cleaned the negative battery cable ends and the voltage reading was the normal. My only concern is that there was a note that said possible other intermittent problems. Not sure what that means doesn’t give me great confidence to leave town in this vehicle

Verified Customer
Lancaster, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020
Great service
Coopers is always very accommodating and efficient! We always recieve great service and they take excellent care of our vehicles.
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 10/13/2020

Thanks for using Cooper's and for the Fantastic review! 


LS
Larry/Sally S.
Mount Joy, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Reliable, dependable, and attentive to detail. An operation of integrity.
When I schedule my cars for maintenance of any kind, I can be assured that the job will be done correctly and honestly. Brian, the service manager, has on several occasions saved me money by explaining to me that something I thought needed to be done really didn't need to be. Honesty of this kind is rare, especially since we live in a time when everyone is looking to make a greater profit.
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 09/11/2020

It makes us happy that you feel this way! Thank you for choosing Cooper's! 


SH
Sherlyn H.
Lancaster, PA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Bad battery
You got me in quickly w an emergency! Appreciated it!!)
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 09/11/2020

We appreciate your five star review, Sherlyn!  Thanks for using Cooper's!


MP
Mario P.
Lancaster, PA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020
Honesty
All of my experiences at Coopers have been good ones and the best one was a recent visit for an air condition issue.
Always great workmanship and super service along with being very honest is the best way to do business!
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 09/11/2020

Thanks for the Fantastic review and for using Cooper's for your car care needs! 


RM
Rick/Kathy M.
Columbia, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Quality work and up front pricing on work to be done
Had a Tuesday appointment dropped the car off Monday. The car was finished by the end of the day on Monday can't beat that service.
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 09/11/2020

We appreciate you taking the time to give us the great review!