Overview

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

430 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


DG
Doug G.
Lancaster, PA
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2019
Excellent service
Had yet another great experience with T H Cooper And Son. Took my car in for a travel check and oik change. The services were performed in a thorough and timely fashion.

They did it on short notice and for a reasonable price.

AG
Amy/Jeremy G.
Lancaster, PA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2019
They go above and beyond always
Best customer service around! Always honest and make you feel comfortable with the services you are getting.

ML
Melvin/Trudy L.
Salunga Landisville, PA
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019
good service,friendly service
Had 4 new tires installed, service was very good and vehicle was ready when promised.Am very happy with new General tires (recommended by service manager) they ride smooth and quiet and mileage has increased by 1 to 2 mpg

GS
Greg/Deb S.
Lancaster, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019
Inspection/oil change/ tire rotation.
Fast service and reasonable prices. They look for the most cost effective way to repair/service your vehicle.
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 04/15/2019

Thanks for your review!


DH
David/Ann H.
Mount Joy, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019
Good service
Very happy to have reliable and trustworthy service
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 04/15/2019

Very happy to have you as our customers! Thanks for your review!


Verified Customer
Landisville, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/11/2019
Great Job in a Timely manner
Fast efficient service. The women working the front never smile, speak abruptly on the phone, straight to the point. Can definitely tell family run so customer service voice does not apply. But, Overall great job team.

BD
Bill/Judy D.
Landisville, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019
Reliable and honest
Been having our 2 cars serviced here for years. Very accommodating.
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 04/09/2019

We appreciate having you as our customers!


DG
Dale/Jennifer G.
Manheim, PA
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019
Reliable
Brian knows his stuff. Great job.
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 04/09/2019

Thanks Dale!


LC
Larry/Nancy C.
Mount Joy, PA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2019
Outstanding
As always, the service is outstanding!
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 04/08/2019

Thank you for your review!


JG
Jim G.
Lititz, PA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019
Excellent service
Excellent service continuously!
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 04/05/2019

Thanks, Jim!


RC
Richard/Sherry C.
Salunga Landisville, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019
36000 mile checkup
You guys are exceptional. You do your job completely well, timely and affordable. You are friendly and cooperative and I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else.
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 04/05/2019

Great to hear! Thanks for using Cooper's and for the great review!


Verified Customer
Landisville, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2019
Trustworthy
Great service. Friendly. Convenient and close to home.
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 04/01/2019

Thanks for your kind review!


BH
Brian C/Robin H.
Mountville, PA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2019
Very Hones
I had them take my snow tires off & put my regular tires on. While driving I noticed I was losing air. I took the car back the next day to get it fixed (with no appointment) and they fixed it and did not charge me a thing! They did this even though they had no fault in the tire losing air!!
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 04/01/2019

Thanks for the five star review!!


GN
Greg N.
Mountville, PA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2019
EMPLOYEES!!! exceptional
As usual excellent service from start to finish.
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 03/29/2019

Thanks, Greg! You're pretty Fantastic yourself! 


MA
Missy/Dan A.
Landisville, PA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019
Trustworthy service
I can't begin to say how much I appreciate the service I receive at Cooper's garage. I know that I'm never being taken across. They provide only the service that is needed and offer advice that is reliable and trustworthy. Brian runs a top notch family business. They are great to their customers!
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 03/27/2019

Thank you so much for your kind words and five star review! It is always a pleasure working with you!!


DS
Dennis S.
Lancaster, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019
car inspection
fast and good service, prices are fair, just a nice place to get car service
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 03/22/2019

Thanks, Dennis! We are glad you use Cooper's for your car care needs!


DG
Dale/Jennifer G.
Manheim, PA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019
quick service
Again prompt service with detail explanation of what was done.
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 03/22/2019

Thanks for your review!!


Verified Customer
Mountville, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/18/2019
Not Happy
My daughter brought my car there for service. The heat was not working and it needed an oil change. Car was kept for 2 days and my daughter works in Allentown and couldn't go to work. Tore the car apart, told my daughter they would call her first before doing anything. They did a diagnostic without asking and ended up using coolant and said it fixed the problem but it did not. Walked out with a 200.00 bill and to this day, the heat still does not work. Also the door panel is hanging off. They claim they did not touch the door. Well somebody did. I have never had this type of service before with Coopers.

JC
Jeff C.
Landisville, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2019
Flat tire
When I found a nail in my tire, I stopped by coopers garage. They immediately took care of the problem with no problems.
Thanks Cooper Garage
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 03/19/2019

We are glad you chose RH Cooper and Son for your automotive needs! Thank you for the Great review, Jeff!


WL
William/Maria L.
Lancaster, PA
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019
Excellent service,as always
This is the only garage we use. Very reasonable, honest, excellent service every time. Couldnt be happier. Nothing like having a mechanic you can trust. Very knowledgeable and informative. Thank you RH cooper!!
SERVICE D. from R H Cooper And Son responded on 03/19/2019

Thank you for the Fantastic review, we really appreciate it!