ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8750031/5Overall Rating 3.8750031/5Overall Rating 3.8750031/5rating 3.8750031rating 3.8750031
Original
Overall Rating 2.125/5Overall Rating 2.125/5rating 2.125rating 2.125rating 2.125
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Verified Customer on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/18/2017 09:24 AM
Profile image medium
Adrian B., General Manager at Racine Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

Thanks for the opportunity in working with you.


Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575
Karen R. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Poor communication "
See previous page
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 07:04 PM
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
Mike E. at Racine Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thanks for response we doo appreciate your business. And will try  harder to complete work on time.

Verified Customer on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Experience "
Quick, reliable service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 03:49 PM
Profile image medium
Adrian B., General Manager at Racine Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thanks for the Great Review! Look forward to working with you in the future!

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575
Dale H. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Racine Hyundai Service"
As expected
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 03:49 PM
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
Mike E. at Racine Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thanks for the response Dale. We look forward to seeing you again. We will do our best.

Bill C. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warranty "
Excellent warranty. Would definitely buy another Hyundai
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 03:05 PM
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
Mike E. at Racine Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you Bill for you great response we look forward to your next visit.

Mike C. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personable"
Great service experience. Matt was extremely helpfull.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 01:05 PM
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
Mike E. at Racine Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you very much for responding Mike. We appreciate you great response.

Katherine R. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service, knowledgeable service employees"
I drive quite a distance to Racine Hyundai and will continue to do so. The service is prompt and friendly and the service staff are very knowledgeable.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 03:48 AM
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
Mike E. at Racine Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you very much for the great response Katherine. We are always here for you.

Taquisha J. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Everyone was nice visit was quick 👍🏽
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 04:37 PM
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
Mike E. at Racine Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thanks Taquisha we appreciate you responding. Thanks for your business.

Profile image medium
Adrian B., General Manager at Racine Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Hey Taquisha,

Thanks for the Great Review! We appreciate the opportunity in working with you!

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575
Christina M. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" friendly, professional and knowledgeable. "
Jay was amazing! He embodies the title of this review. I hope to work with him again.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 11:43 AM
Profile image medium
Adrian B., General Manager at Racine Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Hey Christina,

Thanks for the wonderful review! 
We are so Happy to have you! 

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575
Peggy H. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Keeping up with 6 month check ups"
With the newer bigger shop it seems it has lost some of the personal touch
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/12/2017 08:00 PM
Profile image medium
Adrian B., General Manager at Racine Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Peggy,


We want to thank you for the opportunity in working with you. Let us know how we can better account or your service needs.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575
Verified Customer on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Convenient location"
Good
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 03:32 PM
Profile image medium
Adrian B., General Manager at Racine Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thanks for the great opportuniy in working with you!

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575
Verified Customer on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"🙂"
Blah blah blah
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 04:49 PM
Profile image medium
Adrian B., General Manager at Racine Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Dear Blah,


Hey thanks for the opportunity in working with you!

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575
Judith J. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mandatory service for leased Tucson"
The worst part of the process is the rather long drive of about 13 miles. The facility is clean and comfortable. We were treated with friendly respect.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 01:06 PM
Abigail B. at Racine Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you Judith for your wonderful feedback! We look forward to your next service here with us!

Abby Dresen
Customer Care Assistant 
262-884-7575

Kevin M. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient service and value"
Too often auto service providers quote a reasonable price for services provided only to increase the cost finding several items not originally covered. Some of these costs are questionable and potentially fraudulent. The service representatives and technicians at Racine Hyundai have a high level of integrity. They completed the service on my Sonata in 45 minutes and changed the air and cabin filter. I will continue to take my Sonata to Racing Hyundai for service and I know my car will continue to give me years of reliable use.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 12:19 PM
Abigail B. at Racine Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Kevin,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are so happy you enjoyed your experience here! We look forward to working with you more in the future!

Abby Dresen
Customer Care Assistant 
262-884-7575

Verified Customer on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast, friendly"
Service was fast and friendly. Price was excellent and when it took a bit longer, I was told why and asked if it was ok.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/08/2017 06:33 AM
Abigail B. at Racine Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your valued feedback, please let us know what we can do to make your next visit a 5 star visit!

Abby Dresen
Customer Care Assistant
262-884-7575

Scott F. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"N/A"
N/A
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 12:59 PM
Abigail B. at Racine Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Scott,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We value your business and look forward to seeing you next time!

Abby Dresen
Customer Care Assistant
262-884-7575

Verified Customer on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly and give you a sincere welcome"
five stars
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 09:54 AM
Abigail B. at Racine Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you so much for leaving us such a fantastic review! Customers like you are what drives us to get better and BETTER! 

Abby Dresen
Customer Care Assistant
262-884-7575

John S. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Too soon to tell-so far so good"
Everything was fine
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/07/2017 07:28 AM
Profile image medium
Adrian B., General Manager at Racine Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

Hey John,


We appreciate the opportunity in working with you!

Thanks for the Great Review!

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575
Rosemary C. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Experience with this Dealership's Service"
Prompt, courteous service; good price; the work explained; comfortable waiting area
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/07/2017 04:30 AM
Profile image medium
Adrian B., General Manager at Racine Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

Rosemary,


Thanks for your service review and we appreciate the opportunity!

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575
THOMAS K. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"No Express Lane?"
105 minutes for oil change and tire rotation with a 7AM appointment is toooooo long. Add an express lane.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 11:13 AM
Profile image medium
Adrian B., General Manager at Racine Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

Thomas,

Sorry for the delay in your service I would be glad to make sure you will recieve a more expedient process in the future.

Pleas do not hesitate to give me a call in the future.


Thanks for the opportunity.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 594 in total