Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(1,255 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (38)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


WB
William B.
New Berlin, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Great place to get service.
Once again I was very satisfied with all aspects of service at Racine Hyundai.
I will be back for future service.

PK
Patti K.
Caledonia, WI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
Recall
Hyundai has a serious recall for my Tucson yet there is no “resolution “. No real explanation from dealership. Why would anyone buy a Hyundai????
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey.  As soon as Hyundai informs us of resolution we will reach out and let you know.  We appreciate your business. 

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jason.kent@racinehyundai.com

RL
Ronald L.
Racine, WI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Professional courteous staff.
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey! We appreciate your business. 

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jason.kent@racinehyundai.com

RK
Russ K.
Burlington, WI
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Great Dealer Great SUV
First time buy of Sante Fa great experience
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you for the great 5 star review!! 

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jason.kent@racinehyundai.com

JZ
Jeffrey Z.
Round Lake Beach, IL
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
35000 mi. maintenance
Adequate work, over booked. Too much total time for oil change & tire rotation.
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey.  I'm very sorry your service took longer than expected.  We will reach out to you today. 

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jason.kent@racinehyundai.com

CS
Carolyn S.
Racine, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Fixing the problems
Racine Hyundai did great scheduling appointment was easy, Being seen on time took some time but they did look busy. Car problem was fixed enjoyed refreshments and tv while waiting 3 hours but my car was quiet with no service lights on when I left the parking lot.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Not great overpriced long waits
I already knew what was wrong but charged a diagnostic fee waited 3.5 hrs for them to loosen the joint they said the bolts were loose on?? If you want to be overcharged then this is the place
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 09/11/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and for leaving your feedback.  I would like an opportunity to speak with you about your service visit.  We appreciate your business. 

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jason.kent@racinehyundai.com

JM
John M.
Rockford, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
2019 Kona
Very Pleased with the Purchase and service I received, would highly recommend them
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 09/09/2020

Thank you for taking the time to return the review and for the great score! We appreciate your business. 

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jason.kent@racinehyundai.com

KK
Kara K.
Winthrop Harbor, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Amazing Staff
I always receive exceptional service and staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful.
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

Thank you very much for the great review!! We appreciate your business!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jason.kent@racinehyundai.com

Verified Customer
Elm Grove, WI
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Nice service
Thanks for the friendly environment and communication..
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jason.kent@racinehyundai.com

TE
Terry E.
Racine, WI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/06/2020 Category: Service
Client
As stated
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

I'm very sorry about the confusion surrounding the ordering of your key.  I would like the opportunity to speak with you more about it. 

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jason.kent@racinehyundai.com

DM
David M.
South Milwaukee, WI
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Yes
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 09/04/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review!! We appreciate your business. 

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jason.kent@racinehyundai.com

BL
Bent L.
Racine, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Door seal warranty replacement
Work completed as expected.
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 08/26/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and for the great 5 star review!!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jason.kent@racinehyundai.com

Verified Customer
Pleasant Prairie, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Follow up on service
I appreciate the professionalism fr the staff in the service dept. And the follow up call to make sure that I was satisfied.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Not what I expected
...
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 08/26/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and for your comments.  I would love the opportunity to speak with you more about your service visit.  

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jason.kent@racinehyundai.com

Verified Customer
Zion, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020 Category: Service
Communication
Thank you for showing you care about your customers. Thank you for reaching out. I feel comfortable with bringing in my car for future service. I appreciate you guys!

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/24/2020 Category: Service
Communication
I didn’t like the customer service at all and the communication was not good
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 08/24/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey.  I would love the opportunity to speak with you more about it. I look forward to your call. 

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jason.kent@racinehyundai.com

JM
John M.
Milwaukee, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020 Category: Service
Schedule Maintenance
Very professional service staff.
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 08/24/2020

John,

Thanks for the opportunity in working with us. We appreciate the Great Review!

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Genesis of Racine

Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575