ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8750031/5Overall Rating 3.8750031/5Overall Rating 3.8750031/5rating 3.8750031rating 3.8750031
Original
Overall Rating 2.125/5Overall Rating 2.125/5rating 2.125rating 2.125rating 2.125
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly. "
Answered all my concerns
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 12:01 PM
Abigail B. at Racine Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for leaving a rock star review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback, we look froward to your next visit!

Abby Dresen
Customer Care Assistant 

Michael B. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly reps"
Very friendly service reps. They went out of their way to try and solve an Issue unrelated to the reason for my visit.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 04:21 PM
Abigail B. at Racine Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you Michael, for your wonderful and kind review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!

Abby Dresen
Customer Care Assistant

Verified Customer on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Very pleased...they didn't try to sell me an extra service package, only did what I asked them which was an oil change and warranty work. The shuttle service was much better than most dealers, since they took me to work and back when I asked rather than making me wait until designated times.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 05:21 AM
Profile image medium
Adrian B., General Manager at Racine Hyundai responded on 10/14/2017

Thanks for the nice response. We aim to please.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575
Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"."
.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 09:09 PM
Profile image medium
Adrian B., General Manager at Racine Hyundai responded on 10/14/2017

Thanks for the nice review. We hope you can give us an opportunity to improve your experience.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575
JOHN M. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Schedule Service "
Always
Always a pleasure dealing with the service advisors.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 02:54 PM
Profile image medium
Adrian B., General Manager at Racine Hyundai responded on 10/14/2017

John,


Thanks for the opportunity in working with you.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575
Davis M. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks again and welcome Jay!"
I've been pleased with the service I've gotten coming to Racine Hyundai for the last few years, and I'm happy to say that it just keeps getting better! I worked with Jay A. on my most recent visit and he was so thorough, patient, and kind. He explained everything to me in simplistic and relatable way, and went above and beyond to check into some additional questions I had related to my warranty. He is a great addition to the team and I look forward to working with him again on future visits.
I'm just very impressed with the new location and smiling faces (old and new). Everything and everyone is just so neat, orderly, and together. I am extremely happy to be a Racine Hyunadi customer and happy to be a part of the evolution and growth of the dealership.
Regards,
Martica Davis
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 11:17 AM
Abigail B. at Racine Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you Martica, for taking the time to leave us a rock star review! We look forward to your next visit!

Abby Dresen
Customer Care Assistant

Morgan H. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, easy, and painless."
Service was great, quick and easy. Waiting room was comfortable. I had space for my laptop to work on some things while I waited. Great experience, staff was nice and answered all questions I had.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 11:08 AM
Abigail B. at Racine Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you Morgan, for leaving us such wonderful feedback, we value you as a client here!

Abby Dresen
Customer Care Assistant

Deborah M. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
I wanted mobil 1 extended performance oil in my vehicle for my next oil change.I called around and the dealer was the cheapest price. I was very please with the service that I received.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 02:29 PM
Profile image medium
Adrian B., General Manager at Racine Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for the great response Deborah. We look forward to seeing you on your next vist.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575
Cheryl O. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff, prompt service"
Received a 10% off coupon on -line for an oil change which also included a car wash and interior cleaning. I sure appreciated that. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/08/2017 07:10 PM
Profile image medium
Adrian B., General Manager at Racine Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Cheryl,

We aim to please! 

Thanks fo the Nice review please come back soon.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575
Margaret G. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"nice"
your dealership is clean and work is done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/08/2017 07:37 AM
Profile image medium
Adrian B., General Manager at Racine Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thanks for the kind remarks! Please let us know how we better assist you in the future.


Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575
Kerry Z. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly"
Yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/07/2017 03:49 PM
Profile image medium
Adrian B., General Manager at Racine Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Kerry,


Thanks for the simple feedback. Hope we can serve you again.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575
DAVID R. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding"
Brought my Genesis new at this dealer. When i return for service they listen to my needs and do a prefect job every time. A clean professional dealership.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/07/2017 02:36 PM
Profile image medium
Adrian B., General Manager at Racine Hyundai responded on 10/07/2017

David,


Thanks for the Great review! 

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575
Krist P. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great product, great service"
Bought a Hyundai Tucson about 9 months ago, couldn't be happier with tyke quality, features or value, love my Tucson, and highly recommend Hyundai of Racine.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 03:03 PM
Abigail B. at Racine Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you Krist, for your amazing review, we truly appreciate it and look forward to you next visit!

Abby Dresen
Customer Care Assistant

Ron S. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick turnaround for oil and recall"
COurteous
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/05/2017 06:40 AM
Abigail B. at Racine Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you for your fantastic review! We strive hard to give the best customer service, and I thank you for recognizing that!

Abby Dresen
Customer Care Assistant 

Verified Customer on 10/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Nothing"
Very poor. Are the technicians trained properly? Why to I have to continually bring my car back in for the same issues. NOT HAPPY.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/05/2017 06:23 AM
Abigail B. at Racine Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your valued feedback. We take this information very seriously, and I would like to inform you that your visit has been turned to the Service Manager who will be following up with you via phone call to discuss your visit and see what we can do to mend this bad experience.

Sincerely,
Abby Dresen
Customer Care Assistant

Verified Customer ReScore Review on 10/08/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Redemption "
Mike convinced me to give them another try and thankfully the car is running as it should.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/04/2017 12:57 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Sketchy diagnosis "
Car was not fixed necessitating 2nd trip. Have another issue 3-4 days later with alignment that was “serviced” .
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/04/2017 12:57 PM
Abigail B. at Racine Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your valued feedback. We take this information very seriously, and I would like to inform you that your visit has been turned to the Service Manager who will be following up with you via phone call to discuss your visit and see what we can do to mend this bad experience.

Sincerely,
Abby Dresen
Customer Care Assistant

Patrick R. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service. "
Friendly personnel.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/04/2017 11:45 AM
Abigail B. at Racine Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thank Patrick for taking the time to leave us a rock-star review! We look forward to seeing you next time!

Abby Dresen
Customer Care Assistant 

Michael T. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people. Nice new facility. Nice convenient set up."
Excellent experience.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 10:52 AM
Abigail B. at Racine Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you Michael, for your wonderful review! We appreciate your business here!

Abby Dresen
Customer Care Assistant 

Profile image medium
Adrian B., General Manager at Racine Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Michael,


We appreciate the great review!

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575
Samantha V. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer's best interest always first"
Both Jay and Nick in the service department were great! They went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. They also had ligitament reccomendations not only for my cars safety but the overall health of my vehicle. When I walked in Jay knew me by name and was very pleasant to work with! The work on my car was done with the care and within the time frame they originally provided me. Very happy and will always come back to work with Jay and Nick!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/04/2017 10:47 AM
Profile image medium
Adrian B., General Manager at Racine Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Hey Jay,

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate the opportunity in working with you!

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575
Verified Customer on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service"
Was told an hour-to hour and a half for oil change and 2 recalls to be completed and had everything done within 40 minutes with a car wash!!! Greatly appreciated!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/04/2017 10:04 AM
Abigail B. at Racine Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you so much Erica for your fantastic review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!

Abby Dresen
Customer Care Assistant 

Profile image medium
Adrian B., General Manager at Racine Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Hey Erica,


We really really want to thank you for the great review! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 566 in total