Overview

Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5rating 4.46

798 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8750031/5Overall Rating 3.8750031/5Overall Rating 3.8750031/5rating 3.8750031rating 3.8750031
Original
Overall Rating 2.125/5Overall Rating 2.125/5rating 2.125rating 2.125rating 2.125
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


KB
Kurt B.
South Milwaukee, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
July 2018 Service
No problems, quick, courteous, efficient and valued.
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thanks for your great review Kurt.

We look forward to your next visit.


Verified Customer
Racine, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Went in for oil change. They were very professional and caring.
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for your great review.

We look forward to your nex visit.


HH
Howard H.
Racine, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2018 Category: Service
the people that work there has become my friends
the man that works there has been selling me my car s since 2004
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Howard,

Thank you for the Great Review!

We appreciate you working with Racine Hyundai and 
Bill Sosbe.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

Verified Customer
Racine, WI
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service, no problems. Thanks!
Friendly service, no problems. Thanks!
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Thanks for taking the time to make this review. We appreciate that you come and work with us at Racine Hyundai.


WA
William A.
Racine, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Service employee Nick.
Nick takes the time to listen and more importantly, to respond to your issues.
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Thanks for you review William. We appreciate that you come to Racine Hyundai for your service needs. And thanks for the kind words about Nick. He does care allot about his customers.


Verified Customer
Kenosha, WI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
they are dog friendly!
they are dog friendly!
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 07/11/2018

Thanks allot for the review and the kind words.


MW
Michelle W.
Kenosha, WI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
This location is friendly, always explains what is going on and provides fast quality service. I highly recommended them to anyone!
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 07/11/2018

Thank you for your review Michelle. We really appreciate the recommendation. We are always here for you.


KM
Kevin M.
Racine, WI
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2018 Category: Service
Recent service
The Service personnel are always looking to make our experience a smooth and enjoyable one, and to make sure our car remains in top working order.
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Thank you very much for this response. We appreciate the kind words and that you come to work with us.


FJ
Francisco J.
Oak Creek, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Fast and low cost
👍
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 07/08/2018

Thank you for responding Francisco. We appreciate that you come to Racine Hyundai for service.


JS
John S.
Waterford, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Oil change and cleaning
Had great experience because of their cleanliness, timeliness, value and communication.
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 07/07/2018

John,


Thanks for the kind words we appreciate the opportunity.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

MW
Marcus W.
Milwaukee, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/07/2018 Category: Service
OK service
Acceptable service
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 07/07/2018

Marcus,

Thanks for the opportunity in working with you. 
We Hope that you give us the opportunity to exceed your expectations on your next visit.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

BK
Brian K.
Fox Lake, IL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018
new ride
Good choice on moving into the Hyundai Kona. Courteous and friendly sales staff. If I friends need a recommendation, happy to provide Racine Hyundai when needed. Thanks.
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 07/07/2018

Thank you for your response Brian. Enjoy the new car


RT
Robert T.
Racine, WI
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Everyone always efficient as well as pleasant to deal with
Excellent in every way which is why I continue to have my service done at Racine Hyundai even though I moved to Milwaukee 4 and a half years ago
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Thanks for your response Robert. We appreciate that you come o Racine Hyundai.


BL
Bruce L.
Oak Creek, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2018 Category: Service
Fix Tire
Came in to have flat fix and 2 recalls done. Problem is not service but since recall issue was done the car seems to have less power when at a stop and have to go it hesitates and almost stalls. Car only has 15,000 miles. Like to know why and what ever recalls for.
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 07/02/2018

Thanks for the great review Bruce. Sorry about your issues. We will be calling you to get this resolved. Thanks for coming to Racine Hyundai.


JG
Jason G.
Racine, WI
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/28/2018
Service depot
Matthew after repeating telling no for tire rotation just oil change. Had to start yelling and get service manager involved. Unprofessional
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 06/28/2018

HI Jason. Thanks for responding. Matt was just advising you of needed service. He total respects that if you don't want it just say no. Sorry that upset you. Thanks for coming to Racine Hyundai


RL
Ronald L.
Racine, WI
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Great Service!
Very sensitive to customer needs and dedicated to providing consistently high quality service. Focused on customer satisfaction.
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 06/28/2018

Thanks for coming to Racine Hyundai Ronald.

We appreciate the great review and the opportunity to serve you.


Verified Customer
Racine, WI
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Okay service
I would recommend the business but customer service with rep
could be improved.
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 06/21/2018

Thanks for responding this is good inormation to share. I would consider a discount if you wanted to bundle all the fluid services at one time. Just call and I can make that happen. We often have coupons that are distribute through email and through Hyuindai that we can apply in this situation


KR
Kathryn R.
Kenosha, WI
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Great Service.
Always friendly, on time and efficient.
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 06/22/2018

Hey Kathryn,

We are always looking to make your visit an excellent one. thanks for the kind words and Great Review!

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

JL
Joe L.
Island Lake, IL
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Unforeseen tire
I was on the highway and a truck shredded of its tire. My car hit it taking out the front bumper. Nick got all the parts within a day and had my car running right away. Thanks to Nick and his crew I am good to go!
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 06/22/2018

Thanks for the great review Joe. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. 


Verified Customer
Racine, WI
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Quick, on time service
Quick service
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you very much for your review. And thanks for choosing Racine Hyundai.