ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8750031/5Overall Rating 3.8750031/5Overall Rating 3.8750031/5rating 3.8750031rating 3.8750031
Original
Overall Rating 2.125/5Overall Rating 2.125/5rating 2.125rating 2.125rating 2.125
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Krist P. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
The title says it all, won't take my hyudai anywhere else.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 12:22 PM
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
Mike E. at Racine Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you very much for the kind words Krist. That means allot. Thanks for bring your car to us

Dale B. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This is a repeat"
We already filled this out
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 11:50 AM
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
Mike E. at Racine Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for the great review. We all appreciate that you come to us for your service work. 

Verified Customer on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service / Great experience"
My experience at Racine Hyundai has always been fantastic. From the friendly/knowledgable staff to their tasty treats. Pretty much everything about my Racine Hyundai experience has been positive. And I am the person that dislikes overly friendly fakeness. Like when I go to Trader Joe's. I don't want the cashier looking at my groceries and saying "this looks tasty", I know it looks tasty I AM BUYING IT. I don't want your fake positivity when I'm buying groceries. I need fake positivity when I'm in the doctors office and they say it's going to be a tough journey to beating this thing.
But to get back to business. I do truly think that Racine Hyundai does everything they can to give us (customers) a pleasure filled experience and it really shows every time I go there.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 07:15 AM
Profile image medium
Adrian B., General Manager at Racine Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Kevin,

Thanks for the Great Review! We appreciate the opprotunity in working with you.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575
Howard H. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"like the way I am treated been buying cars from you since you open this is my 3rd one "
was good
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 12:37 PM
Profile image medium
Adrian B., General Manager at Racine Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Howard,


Thanks for the kind word. We certainly appreciate the oppotunuty.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575
Mary P. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast response"
I was impressed with the service we received that day. I will say it changed my views regarding your service center---the first two trips were not good. In fact---PRETTY BAD!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 12:13 PM
Profile image medium
Adrian B., General Manager at Racine Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Mary,


We a very happy that you chose to work with us and hope to satify your needs in the future.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575
Thomas B. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Since buying our car at this dealership we've been completely satisfied with the "total experience" and have not had a need nor a desire to have it serviced anywhere else. "
Since buying our car at this dealership we've been completely satisfied and have not had a need nor a desire to have it serviced anywhere else. As long as we continue to receive the same and consistent level and quality of service I foresee no reason for this to change.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 11:14 AM
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
Mike E. at Racine Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you for the kind words Thomas. We will continue to work hard to be the best every day.

Jeri S. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular maintenance"
Oil change and new wiper blades were installed in a timly manor
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 09:57 PM
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
Mike E. at Racine Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you for the great review Jeri. We love that you come to see us.

Alyssa G. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient service. Good communication."
Everything clearly communicated and delivered as promised.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 09:51 AM
Profile image medium
Adrian B., General Manager at Racine Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Alyssa,


Thanks for the Great Review.  We are happy that you selected us for service and look forward to working with you in the future.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575
Patricia R. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai"
Well built, safety features,good warranty,satisfied. Has long has service department is reputable we will continue to service here.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 05:58 AM
Profile image medium
Adrian B., General Manager at Racine Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Patricia,


Thanks for the kind words and the Great Review! We appreciate the opprtunity in working with you.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575
Tim B. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people "
As always your serrvice was great however i didn't like the change of the way we enter the service bays the door way seemed to small for the turn in and the cars in the left lane were to close to the entry door and was hard for me to enter in hope you can come up with a better solution to access the service department still love my car and the way you treat me
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 12:39 AM
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
Mike E. at Racine Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Thanks for great review Tim. We did switch the service entrance in December and changed the sign age. People are slowly figuring it out.  Thanks for the great suggestion.

Lori P. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service"
I was in and out in a total of 20 minutes. The only recommendation I would give to mark the entrances to the service garage. You have arrows but no "enter here". Not to mention there are many garage doors.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/08/2018 07:25 AM
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
Mike E. at Racine Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Hi Lori. We do appreciate the great score and look forward to seeing you again.

Mike M. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly "
They've always been very friendly, courteous, helpful, honest to me and work done in a timely manner. Will always go back.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/07/2018 09:54 AM
Profile image medium
Adrian B., General Manager at Racine Hyundai responded on 01/07/2018

Mike,

we we appreciate the Great Review and the kind words.

As always we do our best to keep in your good graces.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575
Daniel R. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance"
They started work on the car within 10 minutes of my arrival. Work was finished in areasonable time. despite the cold and large number of cars they were working on.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 05:26 PM
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
Mike E. at Racine Hyundai responded on 01/06/2018

Thank you very much for the great response. We do appreciate you coming to us for service. looking forward to seeing you again.

Nancy L. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I trust my service being done here because it is the dealership where I bought my car and the mechaics should know my vehicle"
The only thing was that the coffee machine was not working.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/03/2018 05:23 PM
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
Mike E. at Racine Hyundai responded on 01/04/2018

Thanks for the nice response Nancy. We do appreciate that you come to us for your service needs.

Victor Z. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"survey"
If I had a comment about the business who ever laid out the grounds and building did a terrible job and you are trying to put 10'# in a 5'# bag. Getting in the garage is a little better than it was but both sides of the building are tight and there are at times cars parked on both sides of the service garage and a lack of parking. Why you don't buy the old Hyundai building next door a straighten out the lot is beyond me. There would be better access to the garage and used cars could be on one side and new cars on the other.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/03/2018 02:53 PM
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
Mike E. at Racine Hyundai responded on 01/04/2018

Hi Victor. Appreciate the review. We are very sorry for the return visit. We do try are hardest to avoid such things. The feed back from you means alot. 

Shelly W. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Dept."
Friendly, fast, and helpful
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 05:41 PM
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
Mike E. at Racine Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Hi Shelly. Thanks for the great review we are always here for you. 

Paul W. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice job"
Quick and knowledgeable service, wash is always a plus. Keep up the good work !
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/28/2017 09:46 AM
Profile image medium
Adrian B., General Manager at Racine Hyundai responded on 12/28/2017

Paul,

Thanks for the kind words!  We appreciate the opportunity in working with us!

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575
Cheryl M. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cared for me for 9 years"
Since the purchase of my Santa Fe, I've only brought it to the dealership, and they've never let me down.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/27/2017 11:53 AM
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
Mike E. at Racine Hyundai responded on 12/28/2017

Thank you for the great review Cheryl. Will look forward to your next visit. Happy New Year.

Verified Customer on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
My service advisor Jay was very thorough and answered all of my questions. When I picked up my car it was clean and all repairs were done to my satisfaction. After having bad experiences at another Hyundai dealership, this visit was a refreshing change.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/26/2017 02:39 PM
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
Mike E. at Racine Hyundai responded on 12/28/2017

Thank you for the nice review. We do appreciate you coming here. Thanks again and have a great New Years.

Verified Customer on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Service was fast. Attendant was helpful
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/26/2017 01:20 PM
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
Mike E. at Racine Hyundai responded on 12/28/2017

Thank you very much for the great review. We do appreciate you coming in. Have a great New Years.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 649 in total