Overview

Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5rating 4.45

760 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8750031/5Overall Rating 3.8750031/5Overall Rating 3.8750031/5rating 3.8750031rating 3.8750031
Original
Overall Rating 2.125/5Overall Rating 2.125/5rating 2.125rating 2.125rating 2.125
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Union Grove, WI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Service for my 2016 Santa Fe sport.
The service rep, Mr. Butler, was on time, professional, and helpful. He explained things when I asked questions and was courteous. This is a nice new facility with a comfortable waiting area. A very convenient location for me to get to.
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 05/25/2018

Thanks for your response. We do appreciate that you come to Racine Hyundai for your service needs.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Waterford, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Pleasent service
Very pleasant service but next time please don't forget to apply the discount. A small thing but attention to detail is everything to a customer!
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thanks for your response. I would like to make sure you got your discount Please call me I will make it rite.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Racine, WI
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Good
Good service not great communication
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thanks for your response. Thanks for bringing your car to Racine Hyundai.


TE
Thomas E.
Mequon, WI
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Service at Racine Hyundai
Hello, I recently had service at Racine Hyundai for my 2015 Genesis. The experience was very positive , from the initial meeting and pick up of my vehicle. Mike in the service area should be commended for his excellent customer service!
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for your review Thomas. We appreciate that you come to Racine Hyundai for your service needs.


RS
Randy S.
Racine, WI
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Gas flap release mechanism repair
Thank you
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thanks for responding Randy. Any time you need help we are here for you.


KP
Krist P.
Kenosha, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Honesty, not $$$
The service advisors are very upfront and honest about what the vehicle mess, and what it doesn't. I really enjoy working with Hyudai of Racine
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for responding Krist. Thank you for coming to Racine Hyundai.


DB
Dorothy B.
Racine, WI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2018 Category: Service
Service
Good service
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 05/23/2018

Hi Dorothy
Thanks for taking the time to complete this review. We appreciate that you come to Racine Hyundai.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/17/2018 Category: Service
First Time Service
Oil change was done within 30 to 45 minutes and an available shuttle to a local restaurant sweetened the wait.
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 05/18/2018

Thank you for your response. we appreciate you come to Racine Hyundai for your service needs.


JL
Jessica L.
Racine, WI
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
As always, quality service and excellent customer experience.
I was greeted immediately upon entering the service department. They took my car in immediately even though my appointment wasn't for another 25 minutes. They recommended some services that should be done, however I was not pushed into having Hyundai do it which I appreciate. I appreciate the effort to be concerned with my vehicle and safety of my family, but not using the "sleazy salesman" approach to sell me services. That goes a long way and makes me want to come back each time. I was also given an additional discount when it was not required of them since it was already taken off the top of my oil change price. I sincerely appreciated that. Overall great visit as usual. Thank you!
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 05/16/2018

Thanks for the great review and comments Jessica. We appreciate you coming to us for your service needs. 


AR
Ann R.
Kenosha, WI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
Quick service
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 05/11/2018

Thank you for your review Ann. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you at Racine Hyundai.


CB
Carol B.
Waterford, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Very Satusfied
Everyone is pleasant and accommodating! They actually look happy and are very knowledgeable. Love you guys! Great service!
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 05/10/2018

Thanks so much for coming to Racine Hyundai Carol. It is a pleasure to Know how you feel Thanks again.


SD
Stephen D.
Kenosha, WI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Professional and curteous!
Excellent customer service and attention to detail!
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 05/08/2018

Thank you very much for your great review Stephan. Thanks for coming to Racine Hyundai, it is a pleasure to work with you.


JK
Joseph K.
Racine, WI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
The service was prompt and courteous, The technician who took care of us (an airbag problem) worked hard so that we did not absorb the cost. That is great service, and in any business, service is the key to the success of that business.
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 05/03/2018

Thank you for the review and comments Joseph. I will share this with the team. Thanks for coming to Racine Hyundai.


MW
Megan W.
Kenosha, WI
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2018 Category: Service
Good pricing
Rich was an amazing service advisor who went above and beyond! He answered all my questions when i called and was very helpful.
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 05/01/2018

Wow! thanks for the great review Megan. We appreciate chose us for your service needs. I will share this with Rich.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Racine, WI
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Great Service - Quick Availability
Needed an oil change and tire rotation on my Sonata Hybrid. I got an appointment two days after my call, and when I arrived the technician immediately checked my car in. They drove it into the bay and the technician worked on it right away. I was out of there in less than an hour and drove away in a clean car (wash included-- free perk!). Love the Racine Hyundai folks!
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 04/28/2018

Thanks so much for the great review.Thanks for choosing Racine Hyundai. We look forward to seeing you again.


JM
John M.
Milwaukee, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Schedule Service
Always treated as a value customer.
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

Thank you John! It is good customers like you that keep us going. We look forward to your next visit.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Racine, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Nice customer service
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

Thank you for responding and coming to Racine Hyundai for service.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Oak Creek, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Friendly, fast service.
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you for responding. We appreciate that you came in to work with us at Racine Hyundai.


JM
James M.
Milwaukee, WI
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Average Service
Don't demand a second comment. What was wrong with my previous one. Do you need more explanation from me or what.
8f2afff8398e6a9e44b665a69f671473?s=28
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thanks for the response James. We do learn and improve on situations like this. Your vehicle requires a full synthetic 0/W20 oil that we only had in Mobile One that is a more expensive oil but is superior quality. We now have a full synthetic 0/W20 mobile super synthetic that is a little less expensive. Either one will provide protection to 6000 to 7000 miles. We will recommend a tire rotation at around 7000 miles that will be sooner than when your next oil service is due. I will have that done at no charge if you would like just let me know when you want to do it and remind me of this response to you. Thanks again for responding


JR
Joann R.
Racine, WI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Great value- quick service appointment
I have a 2017 Elantra. I went in for an oil change; had a coupon Hyundai had sent. Got an excellent price, speedy and courteous service and they washed my car. What’s not to like??? I’ll be back!
Profile image medium
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 04/21/2018

Hey Joann,


We really appreciate the opportunty in working with you at Racine Hyundai!

Thanks for the Great Review.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575