Overview

Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5rating 4.49
4.5

( 1127 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0833338/5Overall Rating 4.0833338/5Overall Rating 4.0833338/5Overall Rating 4.0833338/5rating 4.0833338
Original
Overall Rating 2.3333354/5Overall Rating 2.3333354/5rating 2.3333354rating 2.3333354rating 2.3333354
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


BH
Betty H.
Kenosha, WI
2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai
Liked
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 11/18/2019

Hey Betty,

Thanks for the Great Review! We hope to keep your expectations in the future.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

KR
Kelly R.
Waterford, WI
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Easy and convenient from start to finish! Clean garage and waiting area . Friendly and professional service! Thank u
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 11/18/2019

Thanks for the great review Kelly. We look forward to seeing you again.


Verified Customer
Beach Park, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
Got what I needed and expected.
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 11/15/2019

We really appreciate the opportunity in working with Racine Hyundai. Thanks for the Great Review! 

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

Verified Customer
Pleasant Prairie, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Good service
The communication was much better. The service was good. Nick was very helpful.
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 11/15/2019

Thanks for the Great Review! We appreciate the opportunity in working with you.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

IB
Illaina B.
Zion, IL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Racine Hyundai
The service team is friendly, helpful and considerate of your time constraints. They made things as easy as possible and did a wonderful job. They contacted me when there was an unavoidable delay and made sure things went well with the service.
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 11/09/2019

Illiana,


We want to thank you for the opportunity in working with you.
We appreciate the Great Review!

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

PB
Pamela B.
Racine, WI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Routine Maintenance
Had my car in for routine maintenance. The person that took care of me made sure my info was on order , also any concerns I had.
Facility is clean , a lounge area. The work was performed within a reasonable of time.
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you for your response Pamela. We are here for you when ever you need help.


CM
Clifford M.
Racine, WI
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Online set up was easy and friendly confirmation call set everything futher yet
These guys know their stuff. Were not pushy, but had the recommended things that my car needed. Time they estimated was right on time. Washed my car which was very nice as well.
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 11/07/2019

Clifford,

We really appreciate the opportunity in working with us and hope we can meet your expectations in the future.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

RL
Rich L.
Franklin, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/05/2019 Category: Service
STEERING COLUMN REPLACED
repair is okay so far, I haven't used all of the items located on the steering wheel yet.
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

Sorry to here this Rich. We can do better with info. Thanks for your response


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Very polite and helpful
Everybody was great.
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 11/07/2019


Thanks for the Great Review!
Racine Hyundai appreciates the opportunity.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

JS
Jerome S.
Antioch, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
service dept
service advisors and mechanics working on our car are all professional and get the job done right, the first time.
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

Hi Jerome and thanks for the great review. If you ever need any this just let us know.


Verified Customer
Racine, WI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Thumbs up👍
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019


We aappreciate the Great Review!
Here at Racine Hyundai we aim to please.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

MS
Matt S.
Kenosha, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Great Service but
My service was great but Hyundai keeps confusing who the owners are. The email was sent to me but with my son's name. I wish they could get to know their customer
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

Matt,


Thank you for the Great Review! We appreciate the opportunity and hope we can  exceed your expectations in the future. 

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

DS
Donald S.
Racine, WI
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/28/2019
Make sure you do what the customer asked for .not cool
Perchaced a car from this place .And I asked them can you at least do a oil change and filter . They said no problem . Got the car home and checked the oil and could tell that the oil was not changed and the filter was not changed .
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 10/29/2019

Donald,

We appreciate the feedback. We really appreciate the opportunity in working with you. If you would like to make a apointment for us to do additional inspection on your vehicle please feel free to make an appoint with our service team.


Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

JD
John D.
Oak Creek, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2019 Category: Service
Pleasant experience
Pleasantly staff. Completed work in reasonable time.
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

John,


Thanks for the Great Feedback!
We hope to meet your standards in the future.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Schedule Maintenance
I always get great service.
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 10/24/2019

We appreciate the opportunity in working with you.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

KC
Kerri C.
Kenosha, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Headlight replacement
Everything was good, except they asked if we wanted our car washed and then they didn’t!
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 10/23/2019

Kerri,

We really appreciate the feedback and would like to extend a complete Luster Wash at your convenience.

We hope that you can give us the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

MF
Mark F.
Oak Creek, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
All good
No problem, on time ,exce overall experience
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 10/22/2019

Thank you Mark. We look forward to seeing you again.


GL
Gerald L.
Oak Creek, WI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
General Maintenance
Staff is friendly and courteous and repairs done in a timely manner
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 10/18/2019

Hi Gerald. Hope the seat is working well. Thanks for the great review. We will see When you need your next oil change.


JM
Jane M.
Racine, WI
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/08/2019 Category: Service
nothing
nothing to review
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 10/08/2019

Thanks for your review Jane. I would like to get to the bottom of the dome light with you. I left you a message to call. I will try again on Wednesday. 


PF
Paul F.
Jackson, WI
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019
Excellent Car Buying Experience
I just purchased a new Hyundai Tucson!

Thank you for the no hassle, courteous approach for my purchase.
It was truly a pleasure working with you!

This was by far my best car buying experience ever!
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Paul,


We really appreciate the opportunity in working with you!


Thanks for the Great Review!

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575