Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(1,224 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


KE
Karen E.
Waterford, WI
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Covid Servicing
Service Advisor Giovanni Vargas went out of his way to make me comfortable having my Veloster serviced in the midst of a pandemic. He met me outside of the dealership to obtain my key and return to me once the servicing was complete, and made certain the steering wheel and seats were properly protected. He even cleaned my car's interior! It was great dealing with Giovanni! I highly recommend him and Racine Hyundai's service department.

AZ
Ana Z.
Racine, WI
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Always a pleasant and positive experience
Love the new option to stay connected with the Garage via Text!! Staff is always helpful and professional.

Verified Customer
Racine, WI
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Great people
Everyone is friendly and helpful! There was a rattle the next day, but they got me in quickly and fixed the issue!

Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
CAR
OK

Verified Customer
Racine, WI
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Brought car in was out in less than 45 minutes. Had an oil change and a recall item taken care of.
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you for the great review!!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

DR
Dominique R.
Racine, WI
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Freindly staff
Great customer service
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you for the great 5 star review!!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

LB
Leo B.
Racine, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Good job, will return for any future maintenance.
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey we appreciate your business! 

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

JL
Jeffrey L.
Milwaukee, WI
2004 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding Customer Service
This is my second time I’ve had service done at Racine Hyundai. My former Hyundai dealer was sold and level of customer care declined. Racine Hyundai has performed excellent service and delivered exceptional customer care. We own four Hyundai vehicles and will be using this dealership for service even though it’s a half hour drive to get there.
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to complete the survey and for the great review!!  We appreciate your business! 

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

Verified Customer
Sturtevant, WI
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Racine Hyundai
Excellent service!
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you for the great 5 star review!! We appreciate your business. 

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

SA
Sherri A.
Racine, WI
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I was scheduled the day before I showed up and the happily squeezed me in. With my crazy schedule I was very happy.
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you for the great 5 star review!! 

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

MA
Melissa A.
Kenosha, WI
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance on car
Staff were friendly and professional. Service was great.
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and for the great review!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

DK
Donald K.
Wind Lake, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Service
As usual outstanding service and interaction
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and for the great review!!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

Verified Customer
Burlington, WI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Efficient oil change and tire rotation
Had oil changed and tires rotated. Service is done in a timely manner no matter what time of day I bring my car for service. Multi-point inspection completed though did not receive summary of inspection like I usually do. A car wash is always offered to me which I appreciate though my windshield and windows were pretty spotty even after carwash. Will continue to service my car at this Hyundai dealership and hopefully have a more thorough service experience next time.
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey.  We can certainly clean your windows for you next time.  Our car wash uses a spot free rinse and usually does a great job, possibly the spot free solution was low or out.  Remind us when you come in next time and we will make sure windows are cleaned for you.  We appreciate your business. 

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

Verified Customer
Pleasant Prairie, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Good service
It was the end of the day, but I had to ask how my car looked during the inspection instead of just being told. Otherwise, service was good and the advisor and employees were friendly.
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

Thank you for the great 5 star review!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

AB
Angelo B.
South Milwaukee, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Everything
Very Osam place good people working ther
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and for the great score!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

Angelo,


As always we appreciate you as a customer and thank you for the wonderful review!

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Genesis of Racine

Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575