Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(1,238 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


KC
Kim C.
Union Grove, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Great service dept
I was very happy with the service dept and service tech on my most recent visit.
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 06/03/2020

Thank you very much for the great 5 star review!!  We appreciate your business!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

Verified Customer
Racine, WI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
Great
Nice
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 06/02/2020

Thanks for the great review!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

Verified Customer
Kenosha, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Good service
I had good service but I'm glad to know what does and doesn't need to be done at certain milage markers
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your business. 

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

EM
Elizabeth M.
Trevor, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020 Category: Service
great visit
As always the team took good care of my SanteFe. Needed an oil change and tire rotation. they found the air and cabin filters needed to be replaced. quickly got it all done plus washed it.
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you for the great review!  We appreciate your business!!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

JW
Jason W.
Willowbrook, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Quick service
Quality work always! Great job .
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and for the great review!!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

Verified Customer
Glencoe, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Great but...
They didn’t put all the tire valve caps back on when they were done.
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

I'm very sorry about the valve stem caps, please stop by anytime and we will get you new ones. 

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

Verified Customer
Oak Creek, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Lengthy service
Poor communication and very long wait....
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you for responding to the survey.  Let me know if there is anything I can do for you. 

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

JM
Jeffrey M.
South Milwaukee, WI
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai of Racine
I got to my appointment a little early. I was told the services would take about an hour and to relax in the customer lounge.
The lounge was clean, spacious and comfortable. Less than an hour later my name was called by the service manager not a speaker, the services were xplained and I was on my way. I will definitely return here for future services.
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 05/21/2020

Thank you for the great 5 star review!!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

Verified Customer
Racine, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Great Service Team
The service team at Racine Hyundai has always been been very helpful. I have recommended this location to many of my friends and family. At my last oil change appointment the service tech took the time to show me the steps Hyundai was taking during Covid-19 to reassure customers. I appreciate the care they give.

Thanks you,

Jacalyn - customer
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 05/18/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and for the kind comments we appreciate your business!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

JL
Joseph L.
Kenosha, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
service
as expected easy and helpful.
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 05/15/2020

Thank you for the great review!! We appreciate your business. 

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

JW
Jason W.
Willowbrook, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Service
Skilled technicians
Skilled techs. Fast turn around . Great work .
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 05/14/2020

Thanks for the great review!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

WE
Warren E.
Bristol, WI
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service, and quick turn around
They got the work done quickly.
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 05/13/2020

Thank you for the great review!!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Definitely Would Return Again
I was updated along the way via text message during my vehicle's service appointment. I thought the way a cool feature.
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 05/09/2020

Thank you for the opportunity in working with us. We appreciate the Great Review!


Adrian Basich
General Manager
Genesis of Racine

Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

Verified Customer
Racine, WI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Great
Professional
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 05/08/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survery and for the great 5 star review!!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

ER
Eric R.
Kenosha, WI
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Service
Very clean. Live updates on progress of maintenance. Thorough explanations and printouts. Wow, I will definitely return for my service needs. They raised the bar for others in the industry!
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 05/07/2020

Thank you very much for the great comments and for the 5 star review!! See you next time!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com