Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(1,238 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (32)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


HO
H O.
Racine, WI
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2017 Category: Service
SHOULD HAVE BETTER SIGNAGE. FOR A NEW LOCATION ....HARD TO FIND AND IDENTIFY.
NEW LAYOUT AT THE NEW LOCATION IS DIFFICULT TO ENTER AND EXIT, SHOULD HAVE WIDER DRIVE LANES AND THE NEW CARS SHOULD BE CLOSER TO THE PROPERTY AND NOT OFF TO THE EAST.
Abigail B. from Racine Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it!

Abby Bryngelson
Service Advisor


Verified Customer
Sturtevant, WI
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2017 Category: Service
Sonata Service
Great service.
Abigail B. from Racine Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you for your feedback!

Abby Bryngelson
Service Advisor


KD
Kate D.
Kenosha, WI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2017 Category: Service
Repair of Santa Fe Sport
Handled very efficiently and professionally.
Abigail B. from Racine Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you for your valued feedback Kate! I look forward to seeing you at your next service!

Abby Bryngelson
Service Advisor


DL
Donald L.
Racine, WI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2017 Category: Service
Recalls
Friendly,clean.check in a couple weeks and see if they got it right. ???
Abigail B. from Racine Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you for your feedback Donald, we strive hard to bring you the best. Thanks for being a valued client!


SH
Sue H.
Mount Pleasant, WI
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/23/2017 Category: Service
Service review
See previous page for comments.
Abigail B. from Racine Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you for your valued feedback.

Abby Bryngelson
Service Advisor


Verified Customer
Franksville, WI
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/22/2017 Category: Service
Poor service - let me drive away with a bald tire and loose battery cables.
Same as above
Abigail B. from Racine Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you for your feedback, feel free to reach me here at the dealership to talk about your negative experience and see how we can mend your experience. 

Abby Bryngelson
Service Advisor
262-884-7575


JA
John A.
Racine, WI
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2017 Category: Service
Professional employees
Great service, company and people!
Abigail B. from Racine Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you for the five star review!

Abby Bryngelson
Service Advisor


SW
Scott W.
Gurnee, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2017 Category: Service
Happy
Happy
Abigail B. from Racine Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you for your valued feedback!

Abby Bryngelson
Service Advisor


SD
Susan D.
Somers, WI
2015 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2017 Category: Service
basic maintenance
service was great making the appointment was tricky
Abigail B. from Racine Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you for your feedback, we are working towards streamlining our call center to ensure appointments are made in a much easier fashion. 

Abby Bryngelson
Service Advisor


DF
Derrick F.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2017 Category: Service
New building and friendly people
Good service from start to finish.
Abigail B. from Racine Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you for the feedback! We are so happy to hear your are pleased with our new location and our staff that work so hard to bring our clients the absolute best!

Abby Bryngelson
Service Advisor


RL
RONALD L.
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2017 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Always courteous and responsive to my needs. Service with a smile!
Abigail B. from Racine Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you for your great feedback! We work hard to bring you the very best! 

Abby Bryngelson
Service Advisor


TJ
Taquisha J.
Racine, WI
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2017 Category: Service
Good job
Was quick and easy
Abigail B. from Racine Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

Thanks for your review, we look forward to seeing you next time!

Abby Bryngelson
Service Advisor


Verified Customer
Racine, WI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2017 Category: Service
Routine Maintenance
The staff is friendly and informative.
Abigail B. from Racine Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you next time! 

Abby Bryngelson
Service Advisor


DK
Debbie K.
Racine, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/17/2017 Category: Service
Not to happy
no floor mats in my vehicle and I had to pay for the 1st oil change. only dealer that has ever made me pay to have the 1st oil change sone
Abigail B. from Racine Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

Debbie, I am so sorry to hear that your experience here with us wasn't top notch, please feel free to contact management here at the dealership to discuss your visit to try and mend a bad experience.

Abby Bryngelson
Service Advisor


Verified Customer
Mount Pleasant, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2017 Category: Service
Very Pleased
I was in for a lengthy service but was told upfront and the time estimate was accurate. They were very knowledgeable and courteous. In fact, they actually talked me out of services I did not need at that time.
Abigail B. from Racine Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback! We strive to bring top notch service to our clients! We look forward to your future visit here with us!

Abby Bryngelson
Service Advisor