Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(1,237 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Sturtevant, WI
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Racine Hyundai
Excellent service!
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you for the great 5 star review!! We appreciate your business. 

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

SA
Sherri A.
Racine, WI
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I was scheduled the day before I showed up and the happily squeezed me in. With my crazy schedule I was very happy.
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you for the great 5 star review!! 

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

MA
Melissa A.
Kenosha, WI
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance on car
Staff were friendly and professional. Service was great.
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and for the great review!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

DK
Donald K.
Wind Lake, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Service
As usual outstanding service and interaction
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and for the great review!!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

Verified Customer
Pleasant Prairie, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Good service
It was the end of the day, but I had to ask how my car looked during the inspection instead of just being told. Otherwise, service was good and the advisor and employees were friendly.
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

Thank you for the great 5 star review!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

AB
Angelo B.
South Milwaukee, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Everything
Very Osam place good people working ther
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and for the great score!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

Angelo,


As always we appreciate you as a customer and thank you for the wonderful review!

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Genesis of Racine

Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

RP
Randy P.
Racine, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Anna Werve
Anna
Moved me through buying a used vehicle in a very timely and convenient manner
She is very knowledgeable and friendly, thank you

Randy
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 06/08/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and for the great review!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

KC
Kim C.
Union Grove, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Great service dept
I was very happy with the service dept and service tech on my most recent visit.
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 06/03/2020

Thank you very much for the great 5 star review!!  We appreciate your business!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

Verified Customer
Racine, WI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
Great
Nice
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 06/02/2020

Thanks for the great review!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

EM
Elizabeth M.
Trevor, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020 Category: Service
great visit
As always the team took good care of my SanteFe. Needed an oil change and tire rotation. they found the air and cabin filters needed to be replaced. quickly got it all done plus washed it.
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you for the great review!  We appreciate your business!!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

JW
Jason W.
Willowbrook, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Quick service
Quality work always! Great job .
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and for the great review!!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

JM
Jeffrey M.
South Milwaukee, WI
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai of Racine
I got to my appointment a little early. I was told the services would take about an hour and to relax in the customer lounge.
The lounge was clean, spacious and comfortable. Less than an hour later my name was called by the service manager not a speaker, the services were xplained and I was on my way. I will definitely return here for future services.
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 05/21/2020

Thank you for the great 5 star review!!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

Verified Customer
Racine, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Great Service Team
The service team at Racine Hyundai has always been been very helpful. I have recommended this location to many of my friends and family. At my last oil change appointment the service tech took the time to show me the steps Hyundai was taking during Covid-19 to reassure customers. I appreciate the care they give.

Thanks you,

Jacalyn - customer
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 05/18/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and for the kind comments we appreciate your business!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

JL
Joseph L.
Kenosha, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
service
as expected easy and helpful.
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 05/15/2020

Thank you for the great review!! We appreciate your business. 

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

JW
Jason W.
Willowbrook, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Service
Skilled technicians
Skilled techs. Fast turn around . Great work .
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 05/14/2020

Thanks for the great review!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com