Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(1,150 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


CC
Caryl C.
Waterford, WI
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/17/2018 Category: Service
Review
....
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 03/17/2018

Thanks for taking the time to respond Caryl. We appreciate that you came to see us.


MH
Michelle H.
Kenosha, WI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/16/2018 Category: Service
Glad I chose Hyundai of Racine
Overall service and customer service is great every time.
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 03/16/2018

Thanks for taking the time to respond Michelle. We appreciate you chose us.


Verified Customer
Racine, WI
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2018 Category: Service
Service and Quality
Was able to get service done but needed more time than I planned.
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 03/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review. One of our biggest priorities to to stay on time. We will always try our best. Thanks for the feedback.


KC
Kitty C.
Racine, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2018 Category: Service
I like the friendliness
I like the friendliness
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 03/13/2018

Thanks for the review and kind words Kitty. We all look forward to your next visit.


JF
Joseph F.
Racine, WI
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/02/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Except for the expensive license plate lights $25- and the windshield fluid not checked or filled, it was fine. They recommended 3 different fluid flushes, burn nodded enough didn’t check or fill the windshield washer fluid? When Nick gets back I would like to speak with him (he wasn’t there this visit).

Thank you
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 03/03/2018

Thanks for the feed back Joseph. Stop in any time we will fill the washer fluid. And any time you want even without a service. thanks for coming to see us. And we wish the best for Nick and look for ward to his return.


JS
James S.
Racine, WI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/17/2018 Category: Service
New
New and friendly, quality service.
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 02/17/2018

Thanks for your review James. 


AH
Andrea H.
Winthrop Harbor, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/10/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Great service. Did not vacuum my car.
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 02/11/2018

Thank you for your review. We do not automatically vacuum cars in for service. Next time just ask your adviser they will have it done.


NI
Nowshad I.
Kenosha, WI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/02/2018 Category: Service
New location new people, keep my fingers crossed
Previously had some work done with terrible results, and now do only repairs under warranty. So far so good and no complaints about work which covered under warranty
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 02/03/2018

Thank you for responding Nowshad. We will keep trying to meet your expectations,and continue to improve.


MB
Michael B.
Racine, WI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/02/2018 Category: Service
Mike B
Service was great. Timeline was right on
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 02/03/2018

Thank you for responding Michael. We look forward to your next visit.


EC
Estelena C.
Kenosha, WI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/30/2018 Category: Service
My Hyundai Service Call
The service was very good. They had me ready to go in under an hour, just as promised. I was just getting comfortable in the waiting lounge, enjoying my coffee and watching HGD-TV when the service manager explained what was done, my car was washed and I was done! Thank you
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

Thanks for the review Estelena. We appreciate that you came to see us. 


JR
Joann R.
Racine, WI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/14/2017 Category: Service
Good job!
Good job!
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 12/15/2017

Thank you for your response Joann. Have a great holiday season. We appreciate the opportunity to  serve you.


AD
Atis D.
Racine, WI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/07/2017 Category: Service
oil change
done acceptable
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

Atis,

Thanks for letting us be a part of your sevice needs. Hopefuly  we can acceptably assist you in the future.


Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

KG
Kelly G.
Racine, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2017 Category: Service
Hyundai Seevice delivers
The INLY complaint I have is that I was told my service would take one hour and it took two. The service people are VERY friendly and helpful.
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you for your response. We will continue to improve. 


Verified Customer
Racine, WI
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2017 Category: Service
Saved quite a bit of money
This was the second time the differential had to be replaced. Even though the mileage was over 100,000, Hyundai picked up the price for the parts
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Thanks for your response. And have a great holiday season.


HO
H O.
Racine, WI
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/03/2017 Category: Service
Great place to have your car serviced.
The friendliness of the service people and their knowledge of the car being serviced.
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 12/03/2017

Thanks for the great review!
we appreciate the opportunity.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575