Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(1,206 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MS
Matt S.
Kenosha, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Great Service but
My service was great but Hyundai keeps confusing who the owners are. The email was sent to me but with my son's name. I wish they could get to know their customer
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

Matt,


Thank you for the Great Review! We appreciate the opportunity and hope we can  exceed your expectations in the future. 

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

JD
John D.
Oak Creek, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2019 Category: Service
Pleasant experience
Pleasantly staff. Completed work in reasonable time.
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

John,


Thanks for the Great Feedback!
We hope to meet your standards in the future.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Schedule Maintenance
I always get great service.
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 10/24/2019

We appreciate the opportunity in working with you.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

MF
Mark F.
Oak Creek, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
All good
No problem, on time ,exce overall experience
ME
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 10/22/2019

Thank you Mark. We look forward to seeing you again.


GL
Gerald L.
Oak Creek, WI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
General Maintenance
Staff is friendly and courteous and repairs done in a timely manner
ME
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 10/18/2019

Hi Gerald. Hope the seat is working well. Thanks for the great review. We will see When you need your next oil change.


PF
Paul F.
Jackson, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019
Excellent Car Buying Experience
I just purchased a new Hyundai Tucson!

Thank you for the no hassle, courteous approach for my purchase.
It was truly a pleasure working with you!

This was by far my best car buying experience ever!
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Paul,


We really appreciate the opportunity in working with you!


Thanks for the Great Review!

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

Verified Customer
Racine, WI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019 Category: Service
Always very professional and friendly.
They always do a great job, explain everything and are efficient and professional.
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 10/05/2019

We really appreciate the opportunity in working with you.

Thanks for the Great Review!

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

EM
Edmond M.
Kenosha, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and dependable service.
At Racine Hyundai you always get fast, friendly and dependable service no matter what your needs. A big thank you to the entire staff.
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 10/05/2019

Edmond,

Thank you for your patronage and appreciate the Great Review!

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

WK
William K.
Racine, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Oil check/tire rotation
Nick always does a great job assisting us with any issues. This is Kim Ashmus answering since I brought the vehicle in.
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 10/03/2019

Kim,

We appreciate the opportunity in working with us and hope we can be of assistance in the future.


Thanks for your Great Review!

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

JG
Jijo G.
Milwaukee, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Jijo George
Awesome service experience
ME
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 09/26/2019

Thank you for responding Jijo. We look forward to working with you again.


KP
Karen P.
Kenosha, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Review
Great service
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 09/20/2019

Karen,


We are so happy to be of service. Thank you for the Great Review!

We look forward to attending your service needs.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

MT
Michael T.
Kenosha, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019 Category: Service
Friendly professional service.
No Comment
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 09/18/2019

Michael,


We want to thank you for the opportunity and hope to meet your expectations in the future.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

WB
William B.
New Berlin, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service Dept.
My experience with Brian Piper in the service department was one of the best I have ever experienced.
Hats off to him and the entire service team.
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 09/18/2019

William,

Thank you for the opportunity in working with you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

Verified Customer
Kenosha, WI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
very good customer service
Quick responsive and job well done. Really nice customer service. Quick to get an appt.
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 09/14/2019

Thank you for your review. We keep working on it every day. Thanks for coming in.


Verified Customer
Kansasville, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Improved service at new location
This is my first time having any service done since the move to a new location. I stopped going because it was always taking longer than expected. This time it was the opposite.
The person who assisted me was extremely friendly and attentive and my car was done sooner than estimated. This was a much better experience than my past ones.
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 09/14/2019

Thank you for your review and feed back. We  have gone through some ups and downs but we always strive to be better. thanks for coming back to see us. We look forward to your next service visit.