Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(1,150 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


TW
Tim W.
Racine, WI
2008 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/16/2017 Category: Service
RELIABLE sERVICE
They always seem to be very professional and cpmpetent, exactly as expected.

Verified Customer
Racine, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2017 Category: Service
Clean environment
Yes

RD
Roman D.
Franksville, WI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/09/2017 Category: Service
They changed ownership since I bought my 2 vhicles, so its hard to rate them.
I have gotten 2 free premium car washes because of past service experiences. When i brought my car in for this oil change i gave the service department 4 hours to do the service. The service tech stamped my order with a car wash. When I can to pick up my car 4 hours later the oil change was complete but the car was was not. Now I was expecting a wash, I did not get it. One would expect that with a 4 hour oil change, the wash would have been done.

BS
Barbara S.
Kenosha, WI
2014 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/03/2017 Category: Service
Customer service
I really have had a lot of trouble with customer service in talking with service on the phone. It was told to me that they were short of help. It took 4 days after the part came in to get a loaner, just to have my car repaired in 1 to 2 hours. The repair is perfect, just getting there is the issue. It has almost made me not want another Hyundai again, that's how bad I feel about it

ES
Ellis S.
Racine, WI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2017 Category: Service
People
Good service people

PM
PATRICIA M.
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2017 Category: Service
The people and service
My only place to buy cars and service them thanks to Bill Sosbe.

TE
Terry E.
Racine, WI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2016 Category: Service
We love the car; service has been good most of the time.
We were very disappointed with the non-service from Blue Link on 12/19/16; that reflects on your dealership also!
Manager S. from Racine Hyundai responded on 01/03/2017

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.


RS
Ron S.
Franksville, WI
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/27/2016 Category: Service
Quick turnaround on oil change and recall
Quick turnaround on oil change and recall
Manager S. from Racine Hyundai responded on 01/03/2017

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.


Verified Customer
Oak Creek, WI
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/24/2016 Category: Service
It would have made a 5-star review if I didn't have to wait an 1-1/2 hour for the ride home and pick-up the next day.
I would recommend Hyundai for future car purchases.
Manager S. from Racine Hyundai responded on 01/03/2017

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.


SA
Stephanie A.
Racine, WI
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2016 Category: Service
Fast service! Abigail is always a pleasure to work with!
see title
Manager S. from Racine Hyundai responded on 01/03/2017

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.


MG
Margaret G.
Racine, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/18/2016 Category: Service
easy and friendly service.
They take my concerns seriously.
Manager S. from Racine Hyundai responded on 01/03/2017

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.


KB
Kimberly B.
Racine, WI
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2016 Category: Service
Kim B.
Everyone is very friendly at Racine Hyundai and I always like the service that I receive.
Tim Z., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 12/13/2016

Hello Kimberly,

Thank you for the feedback. We strive to make every visit the best yet, and your feedback helps us achieve that. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Happy Holidays!

Manny Ortiz
Service Manager
262-884-7575

Verified Customer
Kenosha, WI
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2016 Category: Service
friendly atmosphere
Yes
Tim Z., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 11/21/2016

Thank you for the positive feedback, We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Manny Ortiz
Service Manager
262-884-7575

Verified Customer
Burlington, WI
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/18/2016 Category: Service
Grumpy service manager!
Aron could have been more friendly. If he was having a bad day it wasn't our fault!
Tim Z., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 11/19/2016

Thank you for the feedback. I attempted to reach out to you, but got no answer. We appreciate your business and I look forward to speaking with you.

Manny Ortiz
Service Manager
262-884-7575

KR
Katherine R.
Union Grove, WI
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/01/2016 Category: Service
Very helpful staff
The staff is very helpful and friendly.
Tim Z., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 11/01/2016

Thank you Katherine for the positive feedback on your last visit here. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Manny Ortiz
Service Manager
262-884-7575