Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(236 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


PA
Praxed A.
Bensenville, IL
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Praxed said the technicians are very thorough with the work that they do. It took an hour and a half, which was longer than he expected.

JW
JAROSLAW W.
Wheeling, IL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Profesjonalny zaklad z mila i fachowa obsluga.
Polecam wszystkim ktorzy cenia sobie fachowosc i profesjonalizm polaczony z uczciwoscia i odpowiedzialnoscia.
TT
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 03/27/2020

Dziekujemy Panu za pozostawienie tak wspanialej opinii i dziekujemy za zaufanie.

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

HH
Haad H.
Des Plaines, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Haad said they did an amazing job. He was very satisfied with the way they looked at everything and evaluated his vehicle.
TT
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 03/27/2020

Thank You for taking the time to review us.

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

MM
MARIA M.
Arlington Heights, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Friendly and extremely professional.
Professional, extremely knowledgeable and helpful
TT
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 03/27/2020

Thanks for the great review!

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

AM
AIMEE M.
Bloomingdale, IL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Amazing!
Tom and his team are amazing!
TT
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 03/05/2020

Thank you Aimee for your kind words, it is greatly appreciated!

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

Verified Customer
Elmwood Park, IL
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Great service
Received great service
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 03/05/2020

Thank you for the nice review Francesca!

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

JE
Joel E.
Chicago, IL
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020 Category: Service
Joel said the service was good.
TT
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 03/05/2020

Thank you Joel!

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

Verified Customer
Elgin, IL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/23/2020
Broke tire valve, refused to help (and tried blaming me)
Tried going to Rada for an oil change & tire rotation for the first time and will NEVER go back! Had to call several times to make a reservation, but once I got on the schedule, it was fine. However, the next morning after being serviced, my car's tire pressure alarm went off (never had issues in the last 2 years of owning this car). The guy who answered the phone then blamed me saying I ran over a nail or debris after leaving their shop and wouldn't help offer any solution. I took my car to another local tire shop and they discovered that the piston inside the tire valve was recently broken and my tire was continuously losing air. Glad I found someone else to address my car when Rada wouldn't and then blamed the customer!

AF
Anthony F.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Anthony said the staff provided excellent service, they were on time, and had good communication. On top of that, did an excellent job.
TT
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 03/06/2020

Thank you Anthony!!

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

MC
Margarito C.
Chicago, IL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Margarito said this business's employees were nice, helpful and overall good.
TT
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 03/06/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review Margarito!!

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

MM
MARIA M.
Arlington Heights, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
M Manos
Great service by people who really care about their customers
TT
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you very much!!

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

SL
SAM L.
Wilmette, IL
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Great service
Super kind, very clean work and cost efficiency, highly recommend.
TT
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you Sam!! We appreciate your review!!

Ottavio Dattolo 
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

AU
Ashok U.
Arlington Heights, IL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Ashok said the business provided good service.
TT
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you Ashok!!

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

SA
SURESH A.
Des Plaines, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Oil change and tire rotation
The service was real quick though I have got the appointment 2weeks away. I would recommend to mention what brand full synthetic they changed and attach the tag in the receipt so that Customers would go with full satisfaction. But now I'm not sure what oil and what brand was put in. Regardless I love this place.

AC
Arturo C.
Granite City, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Recently purchased black 1998 Lexus GS 300
Very happy and pleased with the purchase that I made of my 1998 GS 300 Lexus from Tom, he was very helpful in explaining all the details of the car.
TT
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 01/12/2020

Thank You for taking the time to write the review Arturo. I hope it serves you well. 

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com