Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89
4.9

( 206 Reviews )

99% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


LG
Lorenzo G.
Des Plaines, IL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Lorenzo said he was happy with service, the employees were nice and treated him well. He hasn't gotten any major mechanical work done but whatever they've done for him has been okay and they treated him nicely.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RJ
Robert J.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Robert said that some things are good but other things don't feel like the staff worked on them. They worked on his suspension and it doesn't feel as smooth as it should.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RS
ROXANE S.
Rolling Meadows, IL
Chevrolet Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/18/2019
great
great

JL
JANUSZ L.
Chicago, IL
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019
šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ˜€šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘
great workshop, I recommend it, excellent and honest professionals, very nice and eloquent service
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you Janusz!!

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

TS
TOM S.
Bensenville, IL
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019
Honesty and Integrity
When accidents happen, as it did to me, Tom and Octavio at RADA Automotive is the place to take your car to. From the initialĀ estimate, to picking up my car, you can see the quality and workmanship when it was completed.They are both very knowledgeable in the mechanical and body shop fields, Their honesty and integrity explaining the repairs to the last detail shows the pride they take in what they do.Ā I highly recommend Rada Automotive for mechanical and auto bodyĀ repairs !
Keep up the great work guys !!
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 10/08/2019

Thank you Tom!! We appreicatie your kind words!!

Ottavio Dattolo
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

AR
ALINA R.
Glencoe, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019
Prompt and excellent customer support.
Great service as always!
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 09/30/2019

Thank you Alina!!

Ottavio Dattolo
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

NB
NATALIE B.
Schaumburg, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019
Excellent service
Rada never disappoints, always extremely honest and forthcoming on which repairs that require immediate attention and other repairs to consider based off priority.
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 09/26/2019

Thank you for the awesome review Natalie!! We really appreciateĀ it !!Ā 

Ottavio Dattolo
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

Verified Customer
Northbrook, IL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/24/2019
Had great expectations, but without punctuallity is worthless
Oil change service was good, but when you have an appointment for 8:00 am and the first employee shows up at 8:20 am it's a never come back for me.

PB
Phil B.
Mount Prospect, IL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2019
Got My Van Fixed Right
Tom & Ottavio are great guys to work with and got my work van running great.
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 09/26/2019

Thank you Phil for the kind words!!

Ottavio DattoloĀ 
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

SK
Saji K.
Des Plaines, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Saji said this business was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 09/26/2019

Thank you Saji!!

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

AG
ALYCE G.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2019
Clean courteous staff...knowledgable...fast service
Clean area...courteous staff...effecient... knowledgable
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 09/26/2019

Thank you Alyce!!

Ottavio DattoloĀ 
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

WP
WILLIAM P.
Palatine, IL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2019
Help, Nailed My Tire!
I called as soon as Rada Auto opened after finding a nail in my passenger rear tire. I was able to get in that afternoon after work. My tire was plugged and repaired as well as having a detailed inspection. After replacing worn wipers, rotating the tires and a needed oil change I was on my way. The team at Rada also informed me of scheduled maintenance on brakes, air and cabin filters at my next visit.

I am pleased with the service and the inspection my car gets. I have confidence driving an older car with good maintenance.

LW
LATORIA W.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2019
GREAT SERVICE!!!
Only reason I go there is because of Ottavio. He is an honest person. Gets to the point and doesnt bullshit.

DW
DEREK W.
Mount Prospect, IL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019
Great and very professional services
Excellent and timely service.
Thanks guys
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 08/28/2019

Thank you Derek!!

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

DD
DAN D.
Downers Grove, IL
Oldsmobile Cutlass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2019
Honest and reasonable
Tom and his crew has been one of the best people to do business with. Not once have I had any issues with his services and he's always gone the extra mile to take care of me. He's very honest and will always give you his best advise without trying to upsell something that I don't need. Working with Rada Auto has given me peace of mind and has been a very enjoyable experience over the years. I would recommend Rada Auto to anyone - thanx Tom!
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 08/28/2019

Thank you Dan!!

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

MP
MARVIN P.
Streamwood, IL
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2019
Do an Amazing job
Octavio and the whole Team Rada are amazing!! They do an amazing job and has a very friendly atmosphere! Great place!
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 08/12/2019

Thank you Marvin!! We appreciateĀ your loyal business.

Ottavio Dattolo
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

CP
CAROL P.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2019
Honest workmanship
They know what they are doing.
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 08/08/2019

Thank you Carol !!

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

JW
James W.
Brookfield, IL
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2019 Category: Service
James said they were quick and they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 07/29/2019

Thank You James.Ā 

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

MP
MIREK P.
Schaumburg, IL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019
professionalism and debt
As a customer I expresses full respect
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 07/29/2019

Thank You Mirek.

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

TG
TOMASZ G.
Chicago, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2019
Affordable, efficient, and professional
They did an excellent work on my car super fast. Professional and affordable shop for my kind of car problems. Highly recommended.
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 07/15/2019

Thank you Tomasz!! We appreciateĀ your kind words!!

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com