Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(280 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JJ
JOE J.
Mount Prospect, IL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Great Service
Again, Rada Auto took care of me on a moments notice. I gave Tom a call and he was ae to help and get me back on the road tbe same day!

TS
TOM S.
Bensenville, IL
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Honesty and Integrity
The shop is clean, the service is great. The knowledge of each make and model that the staff has is a very valuable asset in today's challenging automobile service industry !! Thank you again !!

AB
ALEXANDER B.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Great shop for everything your car needs!
It is a nice place where you can do a regular oil change or fix something major.

DH
DAVE H.
Hoffman Estates, IL
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
💥FANTASTIC SERVICE💥
Every other mechanic should take notice, THIS IS HOW SERVICE IS DONE! A+💯

Verified Customer
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Good Service Shop
Oil change and tire rotation completed in 45 minutes

MJ
MARCIN J.
Itasca, IL
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Fast service very professional thank you
Really clean place and professional service thank for owner Tomasz Tkaczyk

KA
Konstantin A.
Palatine, IL
Mercedes-Benz E300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Konstantin said he is happy with them.

LG
Lorenzo G.
Des Plaines, IL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Lorenzo said he was satisfied with the service.

RJ
Robert J.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Robert said one of his issues still is happening, he has not called as yet and he recommends them.
TT
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 08/26/2020

Thank You for the review Robert. Please contact us regarding the issue and we'll do our best to solve it. 

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

YG
yesenia g.
Arlington Heights, IL
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/14/2020
First time here
Great customer service, the owner was very helpful. Very clean shop. The only issue i had was that they rotated my tires but they didn't put any air. This was my first time getting an oil change there.
TT
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 08/26/2020

Thank You for the review Yesenia. Please look over the inspection report and you will see the notes regarding the tire/air leaks. 

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

MK
MALGORZATA K.
Mount Prospect, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Oil change and inspection
When I come for service I know my car is in a good hands !
TT
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 08/26/2020

Thank You Malgorzata. 

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

Verified Customer
Elk Grove Village, IL
Chevrolet Caprice Police Patrol Vehicle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Great Mechanic
Our company was looking for a new mechanic for our vehicles and we found him! Rada is excellent is customer service, very friendly, they take their time when it comes to our vehicles. They don't rush and we are happy with the pricing, workmanship and customer service. Thank you!
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 08/26/2020

Thank You for taking the time to review us. I'm glad that we were able to meet your expectations. 

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

AM
ANITA M.
Mount Prospect, IL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Excellent Customer Service
I've been to Rada twice and they have been amazing, they kept updated every step of the way and provided a loaner!
TT
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 08/26/2020

Thank You Anita. I'm glad we were able to help. 

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

JM
JOHN M.
Glenview, IL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Prompt professional service
Rada was a good experience. NIce people and 5 star service was professional.
TT
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 08/26/2020

Thank You John for your review. 

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

Verified Customer
Mount Prospect, IL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2020
RM
Great people great service .my problem was solved.i will for sure go back again if I have an issue with my car.
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 08/26/2020

Thank You for the review. 

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com