Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(868 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


HC
Henry C.
Illinois
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2013 Category: Service
Henry said the business is great and everything was done on time. He was satisfied with the whole process in working with the business.

GM
Gigi M.
Warrenville, IL
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2013 Category: Service
Gigi said she just liked them. They did not put on any attitude. They were respectful of her, as a female. They were excellent.

TP
Tom P.
Naperville, IL
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Wendy. She said this business proved that they really want to do the best job for her because they sent back a part. They did not feel it was a quality part.

RB
Richard B.
Glendale Heights, IL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2013 Category: Service
Richard said they provided good work.

TT
Tim T.
Warrenville, IL
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2013 Category: Service
Tim said this business is local and they take care of their customers.

JB
Joe B.
Warrenville, IL
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2013 Category: Service
Joe said this business is friendly and in a convenient location. He has been dealing with them for years.

AC
Ann C.
Warrenville, IL
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2013
their so honest
i went there to have brakes and rotors done on front and back he called said the backs were fine but fronts needed to be done and noticed my idler and steering arms were bad and called so he replaced them to they do very good work there and i feel safe when i go there knowing that they will not rip me off thank you for good work and i can tell the difference in the car driving

JW
Jim W.
Illinois
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2013 Category: Service
Jim said this business gave good service.

SS
Sally S.
Warrenville, IL
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2013 Category: Service
Sally said this business is courteous. She said they are always on time and they do what they say they are going to do.

JL
John L.
Naperville, IL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2013
John R. Lee
I can always count on prompt service and I know that my vehicle will be fix correctly and I never worry about being told false information about repaired needed.

KE
Karen E.
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2013 Category: Service
Karen said they were really good, nice, and helpful at this business when she went in for service.

CC
Clare C.
West Chicago, IL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2013 Category: Service
Clare said she had a positive experience.

LS
Les & Ronda S.
North Aurora, IL
Suzuki Forenza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2013
I LOVE these Guys!!!
I love the fact that these guys are so honest and fair. I love that they can fix up my car so soon. I love that they tell you upfront if they can do it and how much it will be. They are wonderful and I am so glad my friend told me about them years ago!!!!!

JL
John L.
Tennessee
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2013 Category: Service
John said he uses this business for both his company and personal vehicles. They take good care of him and he always recommends this business to his employees and friends.

DM
Doris M.
Oregon
Ford RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2013 Category: Service
Doris said everything went fine. Everybody was nice and informative.

Displaying Review 616 - 630 of 868 in total