Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,257 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (65)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


WL
Wendelyn L.
Lancaster, CA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Service
This is the second time I have taken my daughters 2012 Hyundai Tucson in for maintenance service, I am very please, Courtney in the service center knows her job and is a wonderful person. Making me feel right at home
ART R., Service Manager from Rally Hyundai responded on 07/11/2020

Thank you for the positive review! It's our pleasure being of service to you. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit.

Art Reyes
Service Manager
Rally Hyundai
661-274-7250
areyes@4rally.com

SC
Serena C.
Lancaster, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
The lady’s at the front desk
When you walk in you are greeted with a smile. They are the best
ART R., Service Manager from Rally Hyundai responded on 07/11/2020

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit.

Art Reyes
Service Manager
Rally Hyundai
661-274-7250
areyes@4rally.com

IE
Ilona E.
California City, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Attention to customer needs
Answers questions before and after service Friendly and professionally
ART R., Service Manager from Rally Hyundai responded on 07/11/2020

Thank you for the positive review! It's our pleasure being of service to you. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit.

Art Reyes
Service Manager
Rally Hyundai
661-274-7250
areyes@4rally.com

PH
Patrick H.
Lancaster, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Good people
Good place
ART R., Service Manager from Rally Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you for the positive review! It's our pleasure being of service to you. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit.

Art Reyes
Service Manager
Rally Hyundai
661-274-7250
areyes@4rally.com

DD
Diana D.
Burbank, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
As always, I received 5 Stars customer service đź‘Ť
ART R., Service Manager from Rally Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit.

Art Reyes
Service Manager
Rally Hyundai
661-274-7250
areyes@4rally.com

MJ
Mindy J.
Palmdale, CA
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Service Manager cares
I truly appreciate Art Reyes making me feel better by calling me personally and advising me that he is making sure that all employees will wear masks.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
No mask
a mechanic wasn't wearing a mask
ART R., Service Manager from Rally Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you for your feedback. I appreciate you taking the time to speak with me this afternoon. Positive or negative feedback is always important. We look forward to making your next service visit a better one.

Art Reyes
Service Manager
Rally Hyundai
661-274-7250
areyes@4rally.com

AP
Alora P.
Acton, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Thank you for the wonderful service
ART R., Service Manager from Rally Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you for the positive review! It's our pleasure being of service to you. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit.

Art Reyes
Service Manager
Rally Hyundai
661-274-7250
areyes@4rally.com

MC
Michael C.
Lancaster, CA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Service
Our Service adviser is Art Reyes and has been for years. He has provided us with excellent service everytime. My daughter lives in San Diego and purchased her car there, but comes to Palmdale Hyundai to have her car serviced. everything. Says a lot. Thank you Art and you entire service team.
ART R., Service Manager from Rally Hyundai responded on 06/27/2020

Thank you for the positive review! I appreciate the kind words, it really means alot to me and my staff. Your family is awesome. It's always our pleasure to make sure your daughter is safe on the road. Until next time!

Art Reyes
Service Manager
Rally Hyundai
661-274-7250
areyes@4rally.com

DW
David W.
Palmdale, CA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Quick
Done at promised time
ART R., Service Manager from Rally Hyundai responded on 06/27/2020

Thank you for the positive review! It's our pleasure helping you with your vehicle's service needs. We look forward to your next service visit.

Art Reyes
Service Manager
Rally Hyundai
661-274-7250
areyes@4rally.com

Verified Customer
California City, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Awesome
Awesome
ART R., Service Manager from Rally Hyundai responded on 06/20/2020

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you and your business.

Art Reyes
Service Manager
Rally Hyundai
661-274-7250
areyes@4rally.com

DW
Donald W.
Palmdale, CA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Great
Great and will retrun
ART R., Service Manager from Rally Hyundai responded on 06/20/2020

Thank you for the positive review DJ! It's always great seeing you. We appreciate your loyalty to Rally Hyundai. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit.

Art Reyes
Service Manager
Rally Hyundai
661-274-7250
areyes@4rally.com

GS
Giovanna S.
Palmdale, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service With Cris in the service department Palmdale Hyundai She has always been great and always has a smile on her face thanks again Cris you’re the best
ART R., Service Manager from Rally Hyundai responded on 06/20/2020

Thank you for the positive review! Chrys is really focused on providing our customers with great service. It's our pleasure assisting you with your vehicle's service needs. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit.

Art Reyes
Service Manager
Rally Hyundai
661-274-7250
areyes@4rally.com

KP
Karen P.
Lancaster, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Rally
Excellent service!
ART R., Service Manager from Rally Hyundai responded on 06/13/2020

Thank you for the positive review! It's our pleasure been of service to you. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit.

Art Reyes
Service Manager
Rally Hyundai
661-274-7250
areyes@4rally.com

ED
Erica D.
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Always great representatives!
Very friendly and honest
ART R., Service Manager from Rally Hyundai responded on 06/13/2020

Thank you for the positive review! It's our pleasure assisting you with your vehicle's service needs. We look forward to seeing you for your future service visit.

Art Reyes
Service Manager
Rally Hyundai
661-274-7250
areyes@4rally.com

EH
Elizabeth H.
Lancaster, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Quick clean service
As always.
ART R., Service Manager from Rally Hyundai responded on 06/13/2020

Thank you for the positive review! It's always our pleasure helping you with your vehicle's service needs. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit.

Art Reyes
Service Manager
Rally Hyundai
661-274-7250
areyes@4rally.com