Overview

Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5rating 4.47
4.5

( 465 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6000027/5Overall Rating 4.6000027/5Overall Rating 4.6000027/5Overall Rating 4.6000027/5rating 4.6000027
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Oceano, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Communication needs improvement
There was a big communication lapse. Getting in touch with anyone that knew what was happening with my vehicle was hard and required multiple calls. Timeline of repair was not kept.

EC
Ernesto C.
San Luis Obispo, CA
2005 Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Good and prompt service

PB
Paulino B.
Arroyo Grande, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Service
Good

AM
Alicia M.
Atascadero, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Always considerate, timely and excellent service

RH
Richard H.
Pismo Beach, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/19/2019 Category: Service
Good job
Nicely done
ROBERT W A. from Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you for your support!


RA
Robin A.
Arroyo Grande, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Changed my Impression of Dealerships
I have never liked taking my autos to dealerships for servicing as I felt I was just a number and that I would be pressed for unneeded service and be taken for every dollar they could squeeze out of the job. Rancho Grande has changed my thinking completely. They are professional, friendly, accommodating, and fair. I feel confident in leaving my car's maintenance in their hands. Great waiting room also with bananas and apples to munch on.
ROBERT W A. from Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 10/09/2019

Thank you! We appreciate you!


SC
Sheila C.
San Luis Obispo, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/29/2019 Category: Service
Maintenance
Usually complete standard oil change in about an hour but don’t always check the items they say they do
ROBERT W A. from Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 10/17/2019

Thank you for your support.We value you and your business!


IM
Iantha M.
Morro Bay, CA
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Communication could be better
Timely communication between the service dept. and the customer should be adhered to rather than the customer wondering reason for the delay. I was not the only customer complaining of the lack of communication and delay in servicing.

Verified Customer
Pismo Beach, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great service

CM
Candace M.
Los Osos, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Recall work.
Honestly, I bought my car here and I have nothing against the place, but the only reason I had my service done here was for the recalls needing to be done here. I take my car to a local shop for any other additional work, better on pricing and support local. The customer service was good, waited forever to get checked out but that was printer issue.

MM
Maureen M.
Santa Maria, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Best dealership ever
I have purchased several new cars throughout the years and this dealership has the best service department of any I've ever been to. The service staff is efficient and friendly and their pricing has been very reasonable for all of the maintenance they've done for me. I highly recommend them.
ROBERT W A. from Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 09/10/2019

Thank you Maureen! We appreciate you!


RA
Robert A.
Atascadero, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/05/2019 Category: Service
Read comments
Car broke down on the way home
ROBERT W A. from Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 09/10/2019

I apoligize Mr. Allmon! I worked with team to make sure we expedited repairs. We value your feedback and appreciate your business!


Verified Customer
Paso Robles, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2019 Category: Service
Fantastic Service!
Rancho Grande has stepped up their game! In years past, I did not relish the thought of coming in for maintenance or repairs. But the last few times, I have been treated royally, with enthusiasm and truly excellent service. Steve has provided outstanding customer service and other techs have cheerily greeted me upon arrival as well. Well done, Rancho Grande, for making coming in a pleasant experience, for making the customer feel well taken care of, and for increasing the trust factor.
ROBERT W A. from Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 09/10/2019

Thank you Ruth! We appreciate you!


BR
Beth R.
Morro Bay, CA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2019 Category: Service
Good Service
Good service, friendly staff, reasonable prices.
ROBERT W A. from Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 09/04/2019

Thank you for your continued support!


TS
Tony S.
San Luis Obispo, CA
2008 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Efficient service
ROBERT W A. from Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 09/04/2019

Thank you for your continued support!


NM
Nancy M.
Cambria, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service, very friendly staff.
I have relied on Rancho Grande for my service since I purchased the car five years ago. Love the car, love the service.
ROBERT W A. from Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 09/04/2019

Thank you for your continued support!


MT
Martin T.
Dinuba, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/23/2019 Category: Service
Not your better day
Service is usually very good, only this time it slipped. Yet, I will return

Verified Customer
San Luis Obispo, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/20/2019 Category: Service
Would recommend!
I've had consistently great service and attention here. Would recommend to anyone.
ROBERT W A. from Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 08/23/2019

Thank you! We appreciate you!


RS
Robert S.
San Luis Obispo, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
xxxxxx
x
ROBERT W A. from Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 08/23/2019

Thank you! We appreciate you!


CB
Cory B.
San Luis Obispo, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
The people are so friendly and the service was great.
I went in to get an issue fixed for my Hyundai, and they were great. They offered me a shuttle since I would be leaving my car there for a few hours. They even picked me up when the car was ready. The employees are so friendly and welcoming.
ROBERT W A. from Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 08/13/2019

Thank you for your continued support!