Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(475 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SC
Steve C.
Atascadero, CA
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Service
Fast efficient service
I called in to make an appt for a smog certificate test and they got me in that afternoon

SL
Sean L.
Atascadero, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020 Category: Service
Great service.
Best dealership automobile service I have ever experienced!

SL
Sean L.
Atascadero, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020 Category: Service
Great service.
Best service and communication. They give you a ride to work while service is being done and pick you up when your ready.

SL
Sean L.
Morro Bay, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Great service department
I've used them for over 10 years and never had a bad experience. I work in SLO, so I drop my car off, they give me a ride to work then pick me up promptly when I'm ready. The service is very reasonably priced for a dealer and they will take care of any recalls, even if your not aware of them.

MG
Michael G.
San Luis Obispo, CA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
rancho grande service
good service but it took longer than I thought. I would like a little more of an explanation at the pickup but good all around

AG
Alan G.
Maggie Valley, NC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Good communicTion to customer
Communication between service advisers could be better Zothersise Hugo very good

JL
Jean L.
Arroyo Grande, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Customer
Helpful, organized and on time for service scheduled.

PG
Patrick G.
Cambria, CA
2011 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Becoming a Genesis Dealer !
Almost everyone knows my name and calls me Mr. Treated like family.

EK
Evelyn K.
Arroyo Grande, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Car Maintenance
Got right in there and out of there. Car is in warranty so maintenance is important.

JP
John P.
Morro Bay, CA
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Re visit
Friendly, efficient service.
Great improvement in communicating clearly.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Customer serviceNever made to feel like a valued customer simply another job to be done. Kurt communication never a feeling of friendliness. Makes me sad
TV
TIM L V. from Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 11/20/2019

Reached out to John by phone. Thank you John for your most helpful feed back and encouraging remarks about your positive second visit!


Verified Customer
Oceano, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Communication needs improvement
There was a big communication lapse. Getting in touch with anyone that knew what was happening with my vehicle was hard and required multiple calls. Timeline of repair was not kept.

EC
Ernesto C.
San Luis Obispo, CA
2005 Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Good and prompt service

PB
Paulino B.
Arroyo Grande, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Service
Good

AM
Alicia M.
Atascadero, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Always considerate, timely and excellent service

RH
Richard H.
Pismo Beach, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/19/2019 Category: Service
Good job
Nicely done
RA
ROBERT W A. from Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you for your support!