Overview

Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5rating 4.45
4.5

( 467 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5625/5Overall Rating 4.5625/5Overall Rating 4.5625/5Overall Rating 4.5625/5rating 4.5625
Original
Overall Rating 2.3125/5Overall Rating 2.3125/5rating 2.3125rating 2.3125rating 2.3125
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


EK
Evelyn K.
Arroyo Grande, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Car Maintenance
Got right in there and out of there. Car is in warranty so maintenance is important.

EC
Ernesto C.
San Luis Obispo, CA
2005 Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Good and prompt service

PB
Paulino B.
Arroyo Grande, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Service
Good

AM
Alicia M.
Atascadero, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Always considerate, timely and excellent service

RA
Robin A.
Arroyo Grande, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Changed my Impression of Dealerships
I have never liked taking my autos to dealerships for servicing as I felt I was just a number and that I would be pressed for unneeded service and be taken for every dollar they could squeeze out of the job. Rancho Grande has changed my thinking completely. They are professional, friendly, accommodating, and fair. I feel confident in leaving my car's maintenance in their hands. Great waiting room also with bananas and apples to munch on.
ROBERT W A. from Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 10/09/2019

Thank you! We appreciate you!


Verified Customer
Pismo Beach, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great service

CM
Candace M.
Los Osos, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Recall work.
Honestly, I bought my car here and I have nothing against the place, but the only reason I had my service done here was for the recalls needing to be done here. I take my car to a local shop for any other additional work, better on pricing and support local. The customer service was good, waited forever to get checked out but that was printer issue.

MM
Maureen M.
Santa Maria, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Best dealership ever
I have purchased several new cars throughout the years and this dealership has the best service department of any I've ever been to. The service staff is efficient and friendly and their pricing has been very reasonable for all of the maintenance they've done for me. I highly recommend them.
ROBERT W A. from Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 09/10/2019

Thank you Maureen! We appreciate you!


Verified Customer
Paso Robles, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2019 Category: Service
Fantastic Service!
Rancho Grande has stepped up their game! In years past, I did not relish the thought of coming in for maintenance or repairs. But the last few times, I have been treated royally, with enthusiasm and truly excellent service. Steve has provided outstanding customer service and other techs have cheerily greeted me upon arrival as well. Well done, Rancho Grande, for making coming in a pleasant experience, for making the customer feel well taken care of, and for increasing the trust factor.
ROBERT W A. from Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 09/10/2019

Thank you Ruth! We appreciate you!


BR
Beth R.
Morro Bay, CA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2019 Category: Service
Good Service
Good service, friendly staff, reasonable prices.
ROBERT W A. from Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 09/04/2019

Thank you for your continued support!


TS
Tony S.
San Luis Obispo, CA
2008 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Efficient service
ROBERT W A. from Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 09/04/2019

Thank you for your continued support!


NM
Nancy M.
Cambria, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service, very friendly staff.
I have relied on Rancho Grande for my service since I purchased the car five years ago. Love the car, love the service.
ROBERT W A. from Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 09/04/2019

Thank you for your continued support!


RS
Robert S.
San Luis Obispo, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
xxxxxx
x
ROBERT W A. from Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 08/23/2019

Thank you! We appreciate you!


CB
Cory B.
San Luis Obispo, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
The people are so friendly and the service was great.
I went in to get an issue fixed for my Hyundai, and they were great. They offered me a shuttle since I would be leaving my car there for a few hours. They even picked me up when the car was ready. The employees are so friendly and welcoming.
ROBERT W A. from Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 08/13/2019

Thank you for your continued support!


SI
Scott I.
San Luis Obispo, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Every representative I encountered during my experience epitomized what it means to give great customer service. They were friendly, knowledgeable, communicative, and expedient. I was thrilled with my experience!
ROBERT W A. from Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 08/09/2019

Thank you for your continued support! We value the relationship!


BM
Ben M.
Grover Beach, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2019 Category: Service
Fast and Easy
Fast check in and fast check out. They communicated all that was done prior to picking up car to make sure it was all completed.
ROBERT W A. from Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 07/30/2019

Thank you for your continued support! We appreciate you!


MK
Mary K.
San Luis Obispo, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service, fair price, shuttle service
I never had used Rancho Grande Hyundai before for service. My experience was very good. I was welcomed immediately when I brought the car in. The Service Advisor was knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. I immediately was in the free shuttle service which brought me directly to my home. The service was performed in a timely manner and I received a phone call when the work was complete. The price actually was lower than what was quoted to me, which was an unexpected surprise. I called the shuttle to come get me and they came within 10 minutes. I was very impressed and I will not hesitate to return to Rancho Grande Hyundai for my next maintenance/service.
ROBERT W A. from Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 07/29/2019

Thank you for you support! We value you and your business!


LL
Leah L.
Carlsbad, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2019 Category: Service
Much Better service from Hyundai this visit
Thanks to Hugo for providing much better service this visit and handling the warranty case for repairs for my car. Much appreciated. He went the extra steps after a few non pleasing visits to this location due to under staffing.
ROBERT W A. from Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 07/29/2019

Thank you for your business! We appreciate you and your business!


BR
Beth R.
Morro Bay, CA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2019 Category: Service
Good Service
Good service, nice people, what more can you ask for? :)
ROBERT W A. from Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 07/25/2019

Thank you Beth! We appreciate you!


Verified Customer
Pismo Beach, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Professionalism
Cared about customers needs. Protection of vehicle against scratches or door dings.
ROBERT W A. from Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 07/25/2019

Thank you for your patronage!