Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(353 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


JF
James F.
Mabank, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Betty Files
Good service with a smile.

SF
Stephen F.
Forney, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Courtney was great in getting the service scheduled and completed in time. Best customer service ever!
SELBY H F. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 03/25/2021

SPOKE TO THE CUSTOMER ABOUT HIS SERVICE EXPERIENCE AND THEIR WAS AN ISSUE ABOUT COMPLIMARY OIL CHANGES FOR HIS SANTA FE AS PROMISED . WE HAVE THIS ISSUE RESOLVED AND HE WILL HAVE THE FREE OIL CHANGES FOR 3YRS OR 36,000 MILES . HE WAS HAPPY WITH OUR RESOLUTION AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO HAVING HIM AS A LIFETIME CUSTOMER   SF     


SN
Stephanie N.
Kaufman, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Great Experience
Excellent customer service
SELBY H F. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 03/25/2021

THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR SURVEY .  WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN FOR YOUR NEXT SCHEDULED SERVICE VISIT     SF


AR
Amy R.
Forney, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
Quick service
Friendly staff, quick service, good communication, easy check-in and check-out.
SELBY H F. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 03/25/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE 5 STAR SURVEY!!!   WE ARE WORKING ON IMPROVING OUR AMENITIES FOR OUR CUSTOMERS .  WE APPRECIATE YOUR LOYALITY TO OUR DEALERSHIP     SF


AP
Aimee P.
Kaufman, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/17/2021 Category: Service
SF
Selby F. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 03/19/2021

Ms Pike thank you for thking the time to complete the Hyundai Survey we appreciate your feed back . I see where could could have performed a better service for you . I am trying to reach out to you by phone and by email to go over your recent service visit.  Please contact me at your earliest convience .   Thank you for your time. Sincerely,  Selby Fuller Service Manager 972-524-3775

SF
Selby F. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 03/19/2021

Hello A    I tried to reach you again by phone and it went to voicemail ( Friday 4:00PM)   I will be here until 6:00 PM
our phone number is 972 524 3775   Selby Fuller   

SELBY H F. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 03/25/2021

PLEASE LET YOUR SERVICE ADVISOR KNOW IF YOU REQUEST A CAR WASH AND WE WILL TAKE CARE OF IT .
WE WILL DO IT ON REQUEST .    SF 


JF
James F.
Mabank, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021 Category: Service
Ms. Betty Files
Great service
SELBY H F. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 03/25/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR 5 STAR SURVEY      PS WE HAVE YOUR PART HERE FOR YOUR CAR     SF


PV
Phyllis V.
Greenville, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
Car
Kind to customers, honest.
SELBY H F. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 03/25/2021

WE APPRECIATE YOU TAKING THE TIME TO COMPLETE OUR HYUNDAI SURVEY.     HOW NICE TO RECEIVE 5 STARS!!!
THANK YOU    SF


Verified Customer
Wills Point, TX
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Professional Courtesy
Had some issues which were addressed. Am totally happy with results. They will work for your business and satisfaction.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
No Carwash
Expect a car wash with service
Selby F. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 01/21/2021

SPOKE WITH CUSTOMER ABOUT RECENT SERVICE EXPERIENCE  ADDRESSED HIS CONCERNS ABOUT FACILITY ,AMINITIES AND CAR WASH.  I PROMISED HIM THAT WE WILL MAKE HIS /HER NEXT SERVICE EXPERIENCE BETTER AND THAT WE WILL WASH AND VACUMN THEIR CAR EACH TIME THAY ARE HERE. I ALSO EXPLAINED THAT WE WERE EXPECTING A NEW REMODEL TO OUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT NEXT DOOR . CUSTOMER WAS VERY UNDERSTANDING TO OUR EXISTING FACILITY AND WE HAD A GOOD CONVERSATION. CUSTOMER WILLING TO RESCORE OUR SURVEY


BR
Bilindra R.
Terrell, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021 Category: Service
Customer service rep.
Great experience

SH
Stephanie H.
Terrell, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
One satisfied customer
What seemed like forever was only anxiety I finally purchased my first brand new vehicle. With the help of Brad Staples & Trent Scott made shopping to purchasing very easy and comfortable. Throughout the building was smiles and laughter. Buy your next vehicle at Hyundai of Terrell

PV
Phyllis V.
Greenville, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Survey
Always good service

RB
Richard B.
Mesquite, TX
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service
Great experience

DE
Donita E.
Terrell, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great customer service

DE
Donita E.
Terrell, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
Courtney the young lady that works the service area is very good at her job, and great with her customers.
SELBY H F. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 08/06/2020

Thank you very much for your survey and the kind words on Courtney. I try to read each survey and respond to each and also take in each customers opinion and if necessary make adjustments.  Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again for your next scheduled service visit.     Sincerely,  Selby Fuller    Service Manager


PV
Phyllis V.
Greenville, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Car service
Honesty
SELBY H F. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

Mrs Voorhees  thank you for taking the time to complete the Hyundai survey . The 5 Stars was a bonus to us and we truly appreciate . We look forward to taking care of all your Hyundai needs. God Bless.     Selby Fuller Service Manager