Overview

Overall Rating 4.35/5Overall Rating 4.35/5Overall Rating 4.35/5Overall Rating 4.35/5rating 4.35

274 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


PT
Priscilla T.
Kaufman, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019 Category: Service
Service
Staff very friendly and helpful
BRIAN W. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 04/13/2019

Thank you for your recent service visit, we look forward to helping you again in the future!


LB
Landrae B.
Heartland, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Great experience
The team really took care of me with the repairs and put me in a very nice loader car
BRIAN W. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 04/09/2019

Thank you so much for your recent service visit...we are glad you had a positive experience!


WB
William B.
Terrell, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2019 Category: Service
Always do good work in a timely manor,
I had my Sonata software updated. No waiting, and fast courteous service. Thank you.
BRIAN W. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 04/09/2019

Thank you for recent service visit.  We are glad it was a good experience for you!


JT
Joshua T.
Forney, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2019 Category: Service
Service
I had a service recall and was able to be worked in very quickly!
BRIAN W. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 04/09/2019

Thank you for your recent service visit, we are glad it was a good experience for you!


Verified Customer
Forney, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!!!
Got my car in and out! Highly recommend!!
BRIAN W. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 04/03/2019

Thank you so much we really appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future.


TA
Tanna A.
Terrell, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Made an appointment went in to have service done, was told what to expect and they came through just as I was told. No surprises which is rare these days.
Thank you Courtney for your much appreciated help
You rock!
BRIAN W. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 04/03/2019

Thank you so much we really appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future.


DB
Deborah B.
Terrell, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service was great
Cortney was very helpful in getting us in and out quickly
BRIAN W. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 04/03/2019

Thank you so much we really appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future.


BC
Beatris C.
Terrell, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
I do not feel like I am being lied to
As always, the people in service treat me like a person and not a number.
BRIAN W. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 03/28/2019

Thank you very much for your recent service visit and kind words.


TS
Tracy S.
Enchanted Oak, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Promotness
Easy & quick
BRIAN W. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 03/20/2019

Thank you so much for your recent service visit, we are glad that you had a good experience and look forward to helping you again!


Verified Customer
Canton, TX
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Good Enough for a Country Place
No bells no whistles.

Just service. Not special.
BRIAN W. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 03/20/2019

We certainly appreciate your business, and again very sorry for the issue we had regarding your keys and dead battery.  


LB
Landrae B.
Heartland, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service 😊
They were so efficient and through and I love that they washed my car as well. Very pleasant person st the front desk he was so nice and a blessing.
BRIAN W. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

Thank you so much for your recent service visit, we look forward to helping you again!


GC
Gerry C.
Terrell, TX
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2019 Category: Service
G coats
Very good service
BRIAN W. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you for your recent service visit, we really appreciate your business!


DE
Donita E.
Terrell, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
My experience at Hyundai
The customer service.
BRIAN W. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 03/07/2019

Thank you for your recent service visit, we look forward to seeing you again!


TF
Tami F.
Kaufman, TX
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Always great service will definitely be coming back
BRIAN W. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 02/20/2019

Thank you for your recent service visit and kind words!


AB
Ada B.
Terrell, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Inspection/ Recalls
Friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable kind personnel.
BRIAN W. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you so much, we truly appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again!


JM
James M.
Edgewood, TX
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/05/2019 Category: Service
9 months for a repair
I will never purchase anything from Hyundai again or from this dealership. No communication with Hyundai and the dealership’s hands were tied and we were stuck in the middle with a warranty repair that took 9 months and 12 days
BRIAN W. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

We are truly sorry that is was so difficult for us to get the parts needed to fix your car and appreciate your understanding that there was nothing we could do to get it done faster.  


KW
Kendra W.
Forney, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019 Category: Service
Much better
This experience was much better than my last oil change experience.
BRIAN W. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

We truly appreciate your business, thank you so much!


Verified Customer
Forney, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Great!
Quick and efficient service! Took great care of my car and very friendly!!!
BRIAN W. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 01/31/2019

Thank you very much for your business, we appreciate it!


TA
Tammy A.
Kaufman, TX
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/27/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
You use to go to one locate to check in
BRIAN W. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 01/27/2019

We are constantly striving to improve our process for our customers.  Thank you very much for your business and for your input on how we can improve in the future.

Brian Whitley
Service Director
Randall Noe Auto Group
100 HWY 205
Terrell, TX 75160

Main 972-524-3775
Cell 214-869-5781


TM
Teresa M.
Terrell, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
Great staff
Friendly staff
BRIAN W. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 01/23/2019

Thank you very much for your business!