Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(338 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SG
Sandra G.
Kemp, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Good service and friendly staff
They always make me feel like my service needs are important and they take care of them.

JR
Joel R.
Kaufman, TX
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
The dealership was very professional.
The problem I had with my vehicle was taken care of and in a timely manner.

KG
Keith G.
Eustace, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service!
Cortney is great at her job!

JM
Janet M.
Mabank, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Courteous
Very friendly staff and would highly recommended

GT
Gary T.
Garland, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
They got me a new car
Mike the sales man was very nice to me he go tut me into a new car I didn't think I had a chance he mad it happen and all the crew there were fantastic thank you very much randal noe

BW
Brian W.
Forney, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020 Category: Service
Gets better every time!
Cortney and the staff at Randall Noe Hyundai are amazing! Thank you so much for always taking great care of my cars!!!

SG
Sandra G.
Kemp, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020 Category: Service
Good service and friendly staff
Randall Noe does a good job with customer service. I appreciate their taking the time for all the small stuff I may have questions about.

SB
Stephanie B.
Dallas, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Cortney is amazing!
I just could not be happier with Cortney as a service advisor. She is truly a blessing to work with. She just always takes good care of me.

MV
Mary V.
Kemp, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Service
The helpful staff is great!!!!
I purchased a vehicle here & have had both my Hyundai's serviced here. The Staff is friendly and are good at what they do. i recommend Randall Noe Hyundai to everyone I know...

DE
Donita E.
Terrell, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
My service experience at Randall Noe Hyundai
Great service.

TS
Tina S.
Terrell, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
Oil change and tire rotation. Great experience all around. Reasonable cost and job completed in timely manner.

SH
Saundra H.
Dallas, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020 Category: Service
Great people
Every time I go there everyone is very nice..

PV
Phyllis V.
Greenville, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change
Everyone is very nice and helpful. I had an oil change, new battery installed and Chance paired my phone to the car and showed me how to use the A and B for mileage. Everyone was kind, nice and helpful.

JF
James F.
Mabank, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service. I make an appointment and they are right on time.

MD
Maria D.
Kemp, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Car Service
Convince. New to the area. Nice people.