Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(344 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


PV
Phyllis V.
Greenville, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Survey
Always good service

RB
Richard B.
Mesquite, TX
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service
Great experience

DE
Donita E.
Terrell, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great customer service

DE
Donita E.
Terrell, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
Courtney the young lady that works the service area is very good at her job, and great with her customers.
SELBY H F. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 08/06/2020

Thank you very much for your survey and the kind words on Courtney. I try to read each survey and respond to each and also take in each customers opinion and if necessary make adjustments.  Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again for your next scheduled service visit.     Sincerely,  Selby Fuller    Service Manager


PV
Phyllis V.
Greenville, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Car service
Honesty
SELBY H F. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

Mrs Voorhees  thank you for taking the time to complete the Hyundai survey . The 5 Stars was a bonus to us and we truly appreciate . We look forward to taking care of all your Hyundai needs. God Bless.     Selby Fuller Service Manager


BW
Brian W.
Forney, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Always the best!
Cortney and her team is amazing! I will keep going back!!!
SELBY H F. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

Thank you taking the time to complete our Service Survey , the 5 Star score was a bonus to us . We look forward to seeing you again for all your Hyundai needs here at Randall Noe.    Thank you and God Bless.   Selby Fuller Service Manager


SG
Sandra G.
Kemp, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Good service and friendly staff
They always make me feel like my service needs are important and they take care of them.
SELBY H F. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

Thank you for the kind remarks and the 5 Star Service score. We look forward to seeing you again for your next scheduled service visit.      Thank you and God Bless.        Selby Fuller    Service Manager


JR
Joel R.
Kaufman, TX
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
The dealership was very professional.
The problem I had with my vehicle was taken care of and in a timely manner.
SELBY H F. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

I am happy that we were able to take care of your service needs quickly.  Thank you for taking the time to complete our Hyundai Survey ( it means a greaat deal to us )    The 5 Stars was Awsome.      Sincerely,      Selby Fuller    Service Manager


KG
Keith G.
Eustace, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service!
Cortney is great at her job!
SELBY H F. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete our Hyundai Survey .   Cortney does an excellent job with customers and we are happy to have her here.     We look forward to seeing you again for your next scheduled service .  God Bless.   Sincerely,      Selby Fuller   Service Manager 


JM
Janet M.
Mabank, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Courteous
Very friendly staff and would highly recommended

GT
Gary T.
Garland, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
They got me a new car
Mike the sales man was very nice to me he go tut me into a new car I didn't think I had a chance he mad it happen and all the crew there were fantastic thank you very much randal noe

BW
Brian W.
Forney, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020 Category: Service
Gets better every time!
Cortney and the staff at Randall Noe Hyundai are amazing! Thank you so much for always taking great care of my cars!!!

SG
Sandra G.
Kemp, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020 Category: Service
Good service and friendly staff
Randall Noe does a good job with customer service. I appreciate their taking the time for all the small stuff I may have questions about.

SB
Stephanie B.
Dallas, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Cortney is amazing!
I just could not be happier with Cortney as a service advisor. She is truly a blessing to work with. She just always takes good care of me.

MV
Mary V.
Kemp, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Service
The helpful staff is great!!!!
I purchased a vehicle here & have had both my Hyundai's serviced here. The Staff is friendly and are good at what they do. i recommend Randall Noe Hyundai to everyone I know...