Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(359 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SG
Steven G.
Forney, TX
2021 Hyundai Sonata Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021 Category: Service
Fast and convient!
The whole staff is friendly and answers all my questions! My first car service was quick and professional! Thank you

Verified Customer
Heartland, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021 Category: Service
The efficiency of the front desk and repair person
I really like the quick service and accuracy of repairing the problem with my Sonata
SELBY H F. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 07/07/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete our service survey. We are happy that we repaired your car in a timely manner for you . The 5 Star score was awesome and we appreciate .   We look forward to seeing you again for your next scheduled service here .  God Bless       Selby Fuller   Service Manager 


DS
Deborah S.
Kaufman, TX
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2021 Category: Service
Courtney
Love the free oil change and tire rotation
SELBY H F. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 05/17/2021

WE APPRECIATE THE 5 STAR SERVICE SURVEY !!!!    THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO COMPLETE FOR US .
ITS GREAT TO HAVE THE FREE MAINTENANCE ( OIL AND FILTER AND TIRE ROTATION )
SEE YOU AGAIN SOON!    SINCERELY , SELBY FULLER SERVICE MANAGER


PV
Phyllis V.
Greenville, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021 Category: Service
Oil change
Courteous, Honest, easy to make an appointment for service.
SELBY H F. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 05/17/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR TKING THE TIME TO COMPLETE OUR HYUNDAI SERVICE SURVEY . THE 5 STAR SCORE WAS AWESOME FOR US AND MUCH APPRECIATED . WE LOOK FORWARDD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN FOR YOUR NEXT SCHEDULED SERVICE VISIT.      SINCERELY,  SELBY FULLER SERVICE MANAGER


BW
Brian W.
Forney, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Great Service!
Cortney is the absolute best!
SELBY H F. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 05/17/2021

WE APPRECIATE YOU TAKING THE TIME TO FILL OUT THE HYUNDAI SURVEY .THE SURVEYS HELP US TO SEE WHERE WE MAY NEED IMPROVEMENT. YOUR 5 STARS ON THE SURVEY WAS AWESOME  TO US AND WE THANK YOU VERY MUCH AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN FOR YOUR NEXT SCHEDULED SERVICE VISIT.   SINCERELY,

SELBY FULLER SERVICE MANAGER      PS I WILL PASS THE WORD TO CORTNEY


AW
Anne W.
Scurry, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021 Category: Service
Excellent!
Everyone at this dealership is friendly and professional. Always have good experiences. Love my Sonata!!!
SF
Selby F. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 05/04/2021

Thank you very much for the 5 Star service survey . The survey is very important to us and we appreciate 
you taking the time to complete.   Look forward to seeing you again for your next scheduled service visit.


JF
James F.
Mabank, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Betty Files
Good service with a smile.
SF
Selby F. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 05/04/2021

Thank you for traveling so far to let us service your car . The 5 Star survey was a bonus to us and 
we thank you for taking the time to complete.   We llook forward to seeing you again for your next scheduled 
service visit.


SF
Stephen F.
Forney, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Courtney was great in getting the service scheduled and completed in time. Best customer service ever!
SELBY H F. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 03/25/2021

SPOKE TO THE CUSTOMER ABOUT HIS SERVICE EXPERIENCE AND THEIR WAS AN ISSUE ABOUT COMPLIMARY OIL CHANGES FOR HIS SANTA FE AS PROMISED . WE HAVE THIS ISSUE RESOLVED AND HE WILL HAVE THE FREE OIL CHANGES FOR 3YRS OR 36,000 MILES . HE WAS HAPPY WITH OUR RESOLUTION AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO HAVING HIM AS A LIFETIME CUSTOMER   SF     


SN
Stephanie N.
Kaufman, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Great Experience
Excellent customer service
SELBY H F. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 03/25/2021

THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR SURVEY .  WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN FOR YOUR NEXT SCHEDULED SERVICE VISIT     SF


AR
Amy R.
Forney, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
Quick service
Friendly staff, quick service, good communication, easy check-in and check-out.
SELBY H F. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 03/25/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE 5 STAR SURVEY!!!   WE ARE WORKING ON IMPROVING OUR AMENITIES FOR OUR CUSTOMERS .  WE APPRECIATE YOUR LOYALITY TO OUR DEALERSHIP     SF


AP
Aimee P.
Kaufman, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/17/2021 Category: Service
SF
Selby F. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 03/19/2021

Ms Pike thank you for thking the time to complete the Hyundai Survey we appreciate your feed back . I see where could could have performed a better service for you . I am trying to reach out to you by phone and by email to go over your recent service visit.  Please contact me at your earliest convience .   Thank you for your time. Sincerely,  Selby Fuller Service Manager 972-524-3775

SF
Selby F. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 03/19/2021

Hello A    I tried to reach you again by phone and it went to voicemail ( Friday 4:00PM)   I will be here until 6:00 PM
our phone number is 972 524 3775   Selby Fuller   

SELBY H F. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 03/25/2021

PLEASE LET YOUR SERVICE ADVISOR KNOW IF YOU REQUEST A CAR WASH AND WE WILL TAKE CARE OF IT .
WE WILL DO IT ON REQUEST .    SF 


JF
James F.
Mabank, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021 Category: Service
Ms. Betty Files
Great service
SELBY H F. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 03/25/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR 5 STAR SURVEY      PS WE HAVE YOUR PART HERE FOR YOUR CAR     SF


PV
Phyllis V.
Greenville, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
Car
Kind to customers, honest.
SELBY H F. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 03/25/2021

WE APPRECIATE YOU TAKING THE TIME TO COMPLETE OUR HYUNDAI SURVEY.     HOW NICE TO RECEIVE 5 STARS!!!
THANK YOU    SF


Verified Customer
Wills Point, TX
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Professional Courtesy
Had some issues which were addressed. Am totally happy with results. They will work for your business and satisfaction.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
No Carwash
Expect a car wash with service
Selby F. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 01/21/2021

SPOKE WITH CUSTOMER ABOUT RECENT SERVICE EXPERIENCE  ADDRESSED HIS CONCERNS ABOUT FACILITY ,AMINITIES AND CAR WASH.  I PROMISED HIM THAT WE WILL MAKE HIS /HER NEXT SERVICE EXPERIENCE BETTER AND THAT WE WILL WASH AND VACUMN THEIR CAR EACH TIME THAY ARE HERE. I ALSO EXPLAINED THAT WE WERE EXPECTING A NEW REMODEL TO OUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT NEXT DOOR . CUSTOMER WAS VERY UNDERSTANDING TO OUR EXISTING FACILITY AND WE HAD A GOOD CONVERSATION. CUSTOMER WILLING TO RESCORE OUR SURVEY


BR
Bilindra R.
Terrell, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021 Category: Service
Customer service rep.
Great experience