Overview

Overall Rating 4.31/5Overall Rating 4.31/5Overall Rating 4.31/5Overall Rating 4.31/5rating 4.31

250 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


DE
Donita E.
Terrell, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Wonderful customer service.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

LB
Landrae B.
Heartland, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2018 Category: Service
Sonata customer
The service was quick and complete I did not have to wait very long
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 11/27/2018

Thank you for business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

Verified Customer
Forney, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Service at Randall Noe Hyundai
Just needed an inspection. Was in and out in less than one hour. Quick efficient service.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 11/23/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

Verified Customer
Terrell, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Service department is no great at all.
Randall Noe is till a horrible service department.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 10/27/2018

I am truly sorry for the experience that you had with our service department. I am the new Service Manager and I am trying to turn that reputation around. I do care about our customers and their experience. Someone from our team will be contacting you in regard to your experience.

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636


LV
Luis V.
Athens, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Great Place
I love Hyundai but my last dealership was lacking and I change to Randall Noe and it was great and I felt like they care with my concern. I had a great experience.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 10/27/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

BS
Bryan S.
Murchison, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Great service
They were very quick in the service department. I waited 30 minutes for a oil change where they check everything on the car.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

LH
Ladonna H.
Terrell, TX
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Great Service @
Always great fast customer service! Courtney is the best! Always makes sure customers have what they need!!
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

Verified Customer
Kaufman, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018 Category: Service
Great
Amazing
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 10/02/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

Verified Customer
Forney, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2018 Category: Service
Great service department.
I went there for a 15,000 mile service. They performed the service that was necessary and did not add on any unnecessary "up sale" items.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 10/02/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

BR
Bilindra R.
Terrell, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Bilindra
The staff was very helpful.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 10/02/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

Verified Customer
Terrell, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Facility horrible
Staff ok. Dealership is not state of the art. Horrible!
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 09/25/2018

Sorry to hear about your recent visit to our service department. Someone from our team will be contacting you soon.

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

PS
Pamela S.
Terrell, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Service of 2017 Santa Fe
I scheduled a 4:30 appointment for oil change. After, getting out of my vehicle and into the Hyundai building, I was directed by someone at the Hyundai service dept, over to the Ford service department. After getting out of my vehicle and into the Ford office, I was then rudely told (by the Ford/Dodge office) I should return back to the Hyundai Service dept. Needless to say, I was not very happy. However once I went back to the Hyundai building, I was taken care of and the staff took care of my needs. This service did take longer than I'd anticipated but thankful for the smiling faces and friendliness Hyundai staff provided.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

MW
Malcom W.
Terrell, TX
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Too mad to tell you!!
Terrible service
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

Im sorry to hear about your recent experience someone from our team will contacting you soon.

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

DM
Dyron M.
Crandall, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Cornth
We love the help that give when you walk in the door
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

Verified Customer
Terrell, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Our Hyundai VEloster
We always have had good service from Randall Noe Hyundai until this problem and maybe it was just a bad or busy day, but we did not get our problem resolved.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

I am so sorry to hear about your last service visit. Someone from our team will be contacting in regards to this soon.
Thanks

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

MS
Marva S.
Royse City, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Nice job
Service was performed quickly. Service advisers were very professional and courteous.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Thank you for your business.

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

DE
Donita E.
Terrell, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
My experience at Hyundai
Great customer service.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

LB
Landrae B.
Heartland, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
I recently had my brace pads replaced at Randall Nie and frim customer service to the mechanic that worked on my car was very friendly and courteous.
They even washed my car which I did not anticipate.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

Verified Customer
Kaufman, TX
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Great fast service.
Quality service at a quick and efficient pace.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 09/06/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

TM
Tracy M.
Dallas, TX
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2018 Category: Service
Randall Noe Hyundai The Best Dealership in Texas
I Purchased a 2010 Hyundai Genesis in 2015. From sale to service I have been treated with the best customer service imaginable. I have over 30 years in customer service experience so I should know how to ensure customers are not only satisfied and are also more likely to return. I am looking to purchase not only another Hyundai it will also have to come from Randall Noe Hyundai.
Tracy M.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 08/29/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636