Overview

Overall Rating 4.29/5Overall Rating 4.29/5Overall Rating 4.29/5Overall Rating 4.29/5rating 4.29

228 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


MR
Michael R.
Terrell, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
service
nice and professional
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you for your business.

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

PM
Peggy M.
Fruitvale, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
the service was great. i am new to doing this and they walked me through the process. next time i will know exactly where to go and what will be expected
their service department was very good. kept me informed on what they needed to do to my car and the service was done in a timely manner. nice to have a dealership close that I feel confident will take care of the needs of my car.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 08/03/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

BH
Barbara H.
Greenville, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Not enough help.
Not the same Randall Noe it use to be. No building improvements. Not enough sales people. Not enough service techs. Just needs to be updated in every area.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 06/28/2018

Sorry to hear about your recent experience with our service department some one from our team will be contacting you soon.

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

BC
Beatris C.
Terrell, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Honesty
DC has been helping me with my Hyundai since purchase, has stuck by my anger and happy pleased return of my many items on my veloster. I trust him and he takes the time to know my car - can't say much else other than the advisor was great too!
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 06/28/2018

Thanks for the business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

AH
Alma H.
Seagoville, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
great Service
check car out, serviced and took car of what was needed.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

DE
Donita E.
Terrell, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
My experience at Hyundai
Great customer service
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636


PT
Priscilla T.
Kaufman, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Oil change appt
The service was handled in a timely manner.. Service advisor was very nice.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

OB
Olivia B.
Dallas, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
They are great! They thoroughly check my car. If they see something not right, they let me know about it before fixing the problem. I can not ask for a better place to get my car check than this place.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for your business.

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

JR
James R.
Kerens, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Great people and service
I had two recall notices. One on each of my two Hyundai’s. Cortney was so helpful and kind. Both repairs took just about 1 hour. During my wait I had some great coffee and a comfortable chair.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for your business.

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

Verified Customer
Forney, TX
2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

JC
James C.
Terrell, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Miscommunication
Ensure communication
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

Verified Customer
Kaufman, TX
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Awesome experience
Will definitely be going back
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

Verified Customer
Murchison, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Service team was great
The service team was very prompt friendly and professional.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

Verified Customer
Terrell, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/31/2018 Category: Service
Love my car and service package but....
I've always wondered why Randall Noe never washes or vacs vehicles after services are rendered like other dealerships do. And with the new location, I feel Hyundai has been shoved to the back in hiding. Not comfortable at all.

Verified Customer
Scurry, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
I love that there is servicing specifically for the Hyundai vehicles now.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 05/29/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

BR
Belinda R.
Scurry, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Belinda R.
This was my first actual pleasant experience. In the past, I was there for about 4 hours for an oil change. This time, my car was ready within 40 minutes. This was a great improvement compared to my last visits.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 05/09/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636


Verified Customer
Forney, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Everything was smooth and easy. Thank you for keeping us informed regarding the status of our vehicle.
SCOTT E. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 04/30/2018

Thank you for your business.

Scott Etheridge
Service Mananger
Randall Noe Hyundai
972-524-3775
randallnoeservice@yahoo.com

OM
Oliver M.
Sherman, TX
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Always great service
The service center functions like a well oiled machine ! They fit it right the first time !
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 04/26/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636


DE
Donita E.
Terrell, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
The customer service
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

BS
Bryan S.
Murchison, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Service department was great/finance department bad
I would like to say that dc in the service team was awesome. But at the same time I would like to voice a complaint about Ryan in the finance department. I DID NOT EVER get my original loan documents they where mail to my physical address that does not get mail but I will get it in time but they never showed up although he said they where mailed. The copy’s that’s where printed HALF where for my 17 sonata that was totaled. I think he is THE worse finance person y’all could have and when I but my next car from y’all I will walk if he Regis to do my paper work he needs to be delt with and not lie about sending paper work that I called for a month on and he never would call back. I don’t even have proof of purchae nor my gap insurance paperwork two major things.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636