Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(412 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Quincy, MA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018
FFriendly service and a comfortable waiting area
Excellent service .They know their business and what they are doing. I leave with a smile and my car does too!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 10/24/2018

CG,

We are so happy to hear that you AND your car are smiling when you leave us.  We love it!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

PL
PAUL L.
Randolph, MA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018
treated like family
very good service and caring
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 10/24/2018

We are like a BIG family here

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

VC
Vivianne C.
Randolph, MA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Vivianne said she would recommend this business for service. It was a little pricey.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 10/26/2018

Thanks .  It was good to see you again.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

PK
PAUL K.
Taunton, MA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2018
Great family, great family business
Probably the most friendly, capable automotive repair center I've ever been to, reasonable prices and decently speedy service. The owners come out regularly to talk to customers, some of whom are generational. It's a very clean, very professional place, reminiscent of garages of old.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 10/24/2018

Thanks for the kind words Paul.
We enjoy talikng with our customers and getting to really know them.  Your're like extended family to us.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

TJ
TIFFANY J.
Randolph, MA
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018
Excellent Service.
Service is excellent with quality work.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 10/22/2018

Excellence is what we strive for.  Thanks!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
Randolph, MA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018
Tire pressure warning
Thanks for relieving my stress level. Great job!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 10/22/2018

Less stress for everyone is a good thing

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
Boston, MA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2018
Service
Amazing service! Very polite, helpful and professional environment!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 10/22/2018

Katerin, Theank you so very much for the compliments.  We pride ourselves on great service and treating others with respect.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Displaying Review 406 - 412 of 412 in total