Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(525 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
79% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


ST
STEVE T.
Milton, MA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2018
Owner
Marylou is an absolute perfect front person at Randolph automotive. She is kind,knowledgeable and always smiling !
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 11/10/2018

Her smile is the best!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

JJ
JESSICA J.
Quincy, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2018
Great customer service and efficient service
I am so happy to have found a car repair shop that is as trustworthy, friendly, and efficient as Randolph Automotive Servicenter! I have been a few times so far this year and always been very pleased with the service. The waiting room is nice and clean. With the free wifi I can hang out and get work done while I wait for my car. I have already referred family members and friends. Thank you!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 11/10/2018

We like to be efficient.  It's our focus every day.
Thank you

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

AW
Ari W.
North Easton, MA
Saab 9-7X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Ari said her grandfather picked up her vehicle, and stated it was great service.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 11/10/2018

Good to hear.  Thank you

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

WK
WILLIAM K.
Randolph, MA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018
Service,
Service is great, quality job each and every time I have been in
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 10/30/2018

Thanks WK, We appreciate it.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

JG
James G.
Kingston, MA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
James said he received great service at the business.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 10/30/2018

Glad you're happy

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

PJ
Patricia J.
Quincy, MA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018
My Honda service
This was my first time at Randolph Automotive. I had no idea what was wrong with my car when I dropped it off the previous night. The next day I received a call from Mike and he gave a a shopping list of the repairs needed . I decided what repairs I planned on doing that day. Mike called when my car was ready. The staff at the desk were very efficient and off I went. All in all it was one of the best experiences I ever had at a repair shop. Will definitely be back for the balance of my suggested repairs.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 10/26/2018

We are so happy that you are happy.  We believe that everyone should have a positive and trusting relationship with their repair shop.  

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

TL
TUSHANE L.
Mattapan, MA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2018
The people
The customer service at Randolph Automotive Servicenter is outstanding. The service technicians are also wonderful they have great knowledge and understanding of what needs to be done with a client brings in a car with any type of problems.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 11/10/2018

Education is a must in our industry.  We are consistently educating our team of techs to be able to keep up with all the changes in cars today.
Always great to see you Mr. T

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

TP
TRAZANA P.
Randolph, MA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018
Excellent customer service !!!
Service is always fast! Pricing are responsible and who doesn’t love Mary Lou!!!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 10/24/2018

You are right. Who doesn't love Marylou?!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
Quincy, MA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018
FFriendly service and a comfortable waiting area
Excellent service .They know their business and what they are doing. I leave with a smile and my car does too!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 10/24/2018

CG,

We are so happy to hear that you AND your car are smiling when you leave us.  We love it!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

PL
PAUL L.
Randolph, MA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018
treated like family
very good service and caring
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 10/24/2018

We are like a BIG family here

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

VC
Vivianne C.
Randolph, MA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Vivianne said she would recommend this business for service. It was a little pricey.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 10/26/2018

Thanks .  It was good to see you again.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

PK
PAUL K.
Taunton, MA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2018
Great family, great family business
Probably the most friendly, capable automotive repair center I've ever been to, reasonable prices and decently speedy service. The owners come out regularly to talk to customers, some of whom are generational. It's a very clean, very professional place, reminiscent of garages of old.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 10/24/2018

Thanks for the kind words Paul.
We enjoy talikng with our customers and getting to really know them.  Your're like extended family to us.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

TJ
TIFFANY J.
Randolph, MA
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018
Excellent Service.
Service is excellent with quality work.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 10/22/2018

Excellence is what we strive for.  Thanks!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
Randolph, MA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018
Tire pressure warning
Thanks for relieving my stress level. Great job!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 10/22/2018

Less stress for everyone is a good thing

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
Boston, MA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2018
Service
Amazing service! Very polite, helpful and professional environment!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 10/22/2018

Katerin, Theank you so very much for the compliments.  We pride ourselves on great service and treating others with respect.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Displaying Review 511 - 525 of 525 in total