Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(396 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


DP
Dat P.
Randolph, MA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Dat said the service was good.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 07/20/2020

Thank you!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

BM
BOB M.
Braintree, MA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Amazing service!
I have been bringing my vehicle to Randolph Automatic Service Center for 4 years now, and each and every time - whatever the repair - they get the job done right the first time. I can honestly say that has not been my usual experience with other mechanics.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 07/20/2020

Thank you!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

ET
EVELYN T.
Milton, MA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Great Service!
Great service and friendly staff.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 07/20/2020

Thank you so much!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

CD
CHAD D.
Randolph, MA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Great service
Service was hassle free. The receptionist was friendly and efficient.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you for your kind words! We love making things easier & more efficient for our customers. 

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

DR
DELORES R.
Randolph, MA
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Quick service, honesty, great dialogue about life , etc.
Randolph Automotive Service Center is an awesome place to get my car repaired & have positive conversations with other folks. I love the staff & others. I trust the owners 100%. Keep up the awesome work 😊.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you Delores! We love seeing our customers & chatting about life and such. 

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

ED
Eugene D.
Randolph, MA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Friendliness
Timely service and friendliness
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 06/18/2020

Thanks Eugene! We love providing top notch service for our customers!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

TL
TUSHANE L.
Mattapan, MA
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Thank you
Thank you guys for all that you guys do really appreciate the customer service. Thank you.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 06/17/2020

Thank you Tushane!!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

SG
SARAH G.
Randolph, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
The place is great because it is convenient. Also the work that they do spectacular.
The work that they do is great. It Is convenient as well. I would recommend anyone.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 06/17/2020

Thank you Sarah, we love providing top-notch service & convenince to our customers!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

CN
CHIEN T. N.
Weymouth, MA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Friendly staff and service
Quality service
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 06/17/2020

Thank you!!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

JV
JOE V.
Randolph, MA
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Repair works well
A.C. and breaks are now working
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 06/17/2020

All thanks to our great service technicians! We are glad everything is working as it should.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

PD
PAUL D.
Randolph, MA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
outstanding service
they provide outstanding service at a fair price
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 06/02/2020

Thank you.
It is much appreciated

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

ST
SHEENA T.
Hyde Park, MA
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Great customer service
The service is great! Alexandra and everyone was so helpful
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 06/02/2020

That's what we are here for!
Glad you are happy

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

DM
DONALD M.
Randolph, MA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Great service
Great and friendly service. Thank you!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you for being a great and friendly customer!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

WF
WILSON F.
Randolph, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Great service
I will never have regrets visiting Randolph Automotive Servicenter. The guys did a wonderful job fixing my car power steering. The service was fast and smooth. They're great on price as well. They did an excellent job at a reasonable price. On top of that, the place is very clean and tidy. I can't be more satisfied.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 05/26/2020

Well, thank you very much.  We love it when our customers are happy

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

CS
CLIFTON S.
Randolph, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Customer friendly atmosphere all the time.
I found a new home for my vehicle repair needs.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 05/26/2020

You can come home any time!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 396 in total