Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(396 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


WS
Wayne S.
Randolph, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Ford F 150
No complaints excellent service the price is a reasonable can’t ask for anymore !
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 05/26/2020

Nice and simple

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

AW
ADRIANO W.
Randolph, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Good job
They are very professional on time and they do the best they can to help out, thank you 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 05/18/2020

Customer service is what its all about

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
Randolph, MA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Great service
Fair and amazing service
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 05/18/2020

Thank you so much

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

DL
Deusa L.
Brockton, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Deusa said this business is just amazing and every time she goes to this place the service is awesome.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 05/18/2020

Thank you so much for the compliment.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
A happy customer!
Whenever I call the folks at RA I am received with kindness and a feeling that my car will be taken care of quickly and professionally.
Add in humor, a lot of smiles and a mutual love for dogs and I am good to go!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 05/15/2020

KIND AND PROFESSIONAL IS THE WAY IT MUST BE HERE
THANK YOU

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

MN
MARGO N.
Randolph, MA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Professional, accommodating, honest,
Every time I call it’s easy to get in and out they do their best to accommodate and help fix my car.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 05/15/2020

ITS EASY WHEN YOU LOVE WHAT YOU DO AND HAVE GREAT CUSTOMERS

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

PC
PB C.
Randolph, MA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Excellent service...AGAIN!
Randolph Automotive accommodates their customers. I got a quote from the dealership for a boatload of service needed on my Volvo.

R.A. did it for a fraction of that price and with excellent results. My car drives like new.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 05/15/2020

A BRAND NEW 7 YEAR OLD CAR IS AWSOME! ;)

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
Stoughton, MA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Great service
fast reliable and honest service that is guaranteed.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 05/15/2020

YAY!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

GV
GREGORY V.
Randolph, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
Customer service was Amazing /
Amazing customer service as well as a speedy amazing job Especially during these times
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 05/15/2020

WE WAKE UP EVERYDAY WANTING TO DO THE BEST JOB FOR OUR CUSTOMERS.
GLAD YOU ARE HAPPY

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

CG
CAROLE G.
Randolph, MA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
My guy Mike takes good care of me and my car. The people there are a pleasure to do business with and I find them very accommodating to all my needs. Whenever my car needs fixing, it’s fixed! No hassles! Great place and very well run!
I love this place. It’s very well run. My mechanic Mike takes good care of me. They are extremely accommodating. Pickup, drop off. Now that’s good service. This company is a pleasure to do business with. No hassles!!!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 05/15/2020

Thank you!
We love you too. 

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

MC
Matt C.
Randolph, MA
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Excellent service
As always I received excellent service. I scheduled on the website my appointment. Chris the owner was at the desk which made it quick and easy for me to drop off my vehicle. Chris's tech Mike, was selected to work on my vehicle. I know Mike from when he had a shop in Randolph and is very lucky to have him on his team. I was able to get an oil change, and have my a/c back up and running. I'm lucky to have Randolph automotive be a short drive to get too, and to have them working during this pandemic.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 05/15/2020

The best part of our job is satisfied customers like you.
Thank you very much for the opportunity 

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

EF
Eli F.
Canton, MA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2020
Talent of their mechanics
They do it right the first time
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 05/15/2020

That's the only way to do it in our book

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

JJ
JESSICA J.
Quincy, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Excellent service!
As always, I had a great experience at the shop! I was quickly checked in, following all of the CDC protocols for safety, and enjoyed a nice chat with Alexandra while Mike worked on my car. I would highly recommend Randolph Automotive Servicenter to friends and family! Thank you!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 05/15/2020

We have always had a very clean wait room and shop.  COVID has just mad us extra extra clean.  Talking with our customers makes the time special, we can all learn from eachother.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

DV
DAVID V.
Randolph, MA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Always great service!
Been bringing my cars here for several years and my parents have been as well. Always greeted with a smile and consistently great work!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 05/15/2020

We love to service entire families of drivers

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

WS
WAYNE S.
Randolph, MA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
My Ford F 150
My check engine light cane on! I called placed appointment the prices they charge me to install the sensors in my truck were very very reasonable this is my official mechanic shop for me and my wife! Also The communication is fabulous and on point and they narrow things down piece by piece word by word!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 05/15/2020

Thank you very much for the wonderful review

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 396 in total