Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(449 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
82% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Randolph, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Honest Business
The staff here are very friendly and honest! I recommend taking your vehicle here for service.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 09/28/2020

Honesty really is the best policy.
Glad you are happy!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

KP
KEN P.
South Easton, MA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Impeccable customer service and tech Knowlege.
From the start to the end we received first class service. Got us right in, quick analysis and quote and then made our car perfect once again! As I like to say “Door to Door Service”.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 09/28/2020

That is our goal.  Repairs done right the first time and on time.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

CH
CASEY H.
Forestdale, MA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Helpful from start to finish
My car had trouble starting one morning and after getting it started I was able to call over to Randolph Automotive Serivcenter and get an appointment for the next morning. They were attentive listeners and were able to summarize what I was experiencing after talking to me on the phone and then again in person. They were able to get my car back to me same day and took the time to explain what was going on with my vehicle. It is also very helpful that they have the after hours pick up at the convenience store for pick ups after the service center closes.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 09/28/2020

It is key that we are good listeners.  Just like a doctors appointment, your symptoms are key to hear.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

CG
CAROLE G.
Randolph, MA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Carole
As always these guys don’t disappoint. Work is done efficiently and professional. Then because of Covid, parked car in correct place, returned keys with bill marked “paid” and done. Absolutely no hassle. Thanks again!!!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 09/28/2020

Thanks Carol!
We are happy that you are happy.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

DW
DARRYL W.
Mattapan, MA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Straight Forward
Brought my Ford F 150. Pick up truck in for A/C issue . It was diagnosed and fixed in the same day
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 08/17/2020

We are happy to get the car properly diagnosed, repaired & returned to you, all in the same day. 

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
Boston, MA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/15/2020
It was a pretty decent visit my only complaint was that I bought my vehicle there at 10 in the morning and didn't leave till 3:30
And then they gave me a oil change and which I just had an oil change so I wish they would of ask me first then charge me 177 dollars for this work which was really unnecessary.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 08/17/2020

We're sorry it took a bit longer than usual to get to your vehicle, we have just been inundated with cars lately and we've tried to get them all out in a timely manner. With regards to your oil change, you requested a mileage interval service, and at your current mileage, an oil change was listed on the service check list. We assumed that you wanted to do the service as listed. We will be sure to ask you the next time. We look forward to seeing you again.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

BQ
BEVERLY Q.
Quincy, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Friendly and efficient
Upon arrival, desk attendant friendly and helpful. Paid immediate attention to customer and service of car quickly . Got sticker but I told them I needed new windshield blades- attendant explained difference of blades and cost. Very helpful to me as I would not know which to get. Service very good.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 08/17/2020

We are happy to be of service and make your visit a pleasant one. 

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

FP
FRANTZ P.
Randolph, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/12/2020
4
The front desk staff has always been friendly every time I arrive for service. I have recommended many of my friend to go there for all their car care.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 08/12/2020

Thank you so much! We appreciate it.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

CM
CARA M.
Avon, MA
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Great service
Fast and efficient service, it really helps to make an appointment. Will be back.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 08/12/2020

Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
Randolph, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Best Service Ever
I have been going here a few times before and was very happy with their service. Today I dropped my car office because my car dealer had told me there was things wrong with my car and the price I was quoted was unbelievable. I had my car checked out at this location today and nothing was found that wrong with my car. I would recommend Randolph Automotive to everyone.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 08/12/2020

You're far too kind. Thank you for your trust & support!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
Randolph, MA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Employees are very professional, have excellent manners and a couple are Hot!
Randolph Automotive is the only shop I take my cars to and I have 3 on the toad. Tires, Batteries, inspection stickers, brakes, they do it all.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 08/12/2020

Thank you! We love seeing our customers, especially the ones that make us laugh!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
Randolph, MA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Skilled Mechanics/Excellent Customer Service
Very satisfied with Service I have received.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 08/12/2020

Thank you for your repeat trust!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

DV
DAVID V.
Randolph, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Quality customer and auto service!
Always greeted with a smile and they keep our cars running strong!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 08/07/2020

Thank you for your continued support and trust in our shop!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

TF
Tom F.
Randolph, MA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
the people and service
always helpful
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 08/07/2020

Thank you!!!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

RC
ROBERT C.
Randolph, MA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Fair price, friendly staff and clean facility.
The reason I’m voting YES on Question #1. Right to repair law. It is what we can always seek. The right price.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 08/06/2020

Thank you! We truly appreciate your support not only on Question #1, but also in bringing your vehicle in for service. 

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 449 in total