Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(453 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
81% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
North Easton, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Great experience
The team over helped get my car back up and running like new. Shawn called me and discussed the diagnosis and also found an issue with breaks and worked with me assuring I was picking up a good running and more importantly “SAFE” vehicle

Verified Customer
Randolph, MA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
First time visit
This was my first visit and I am so happy with the service and the pleasantness of Alexandra at the front desk. The mechanics were quick and efficient and didn’t try to “sell” me anything additional I didn’t need. Will definitely recommend.

KP
KEN P.
South Easton, MA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
All Our Cars
You know your service center has integrity when you drop off your car for change of oil and tire rotation and they call you and tell you the tire rotation isn’t necessary. Even though they could have made more money they considered the needs of the car and customer. That’s why we trust Randolph Automotive Service Center with “All of Our Cars”.

RD
Russell D.
Randolph, MA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Russell said the staff are always efficient, no issues and provide smooth and reliable service.

DV
DAVID V.
Randolph, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Always great!
Always friendly and respectful service. My go-to place for auto!

EF
Eli F.
Canton, MA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Mike
The talent of the staff and responsiveness.

SV
SOFIA V.
Hanover, MA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Quick and kind
Usually not a huge fan of car repair places because they don’t really make me feel comfortable and that’s not the case here at all felt extremely comfortable and knew that my car was being taken care of

NS
NAPOLEON S.
Milton, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
All friends, responsible and very polite.
They work faster and resolve my problems. Give diagnostic and price correct. No complain, just said thank you.

WS
WAYNE S.
Randolph, MA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Service was quick job done right !
Great service!

RD
ROBERT D.
Randolph, MA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
I be back
good morning, thank you is and will always be a small word for the services provided by you love and affection quality and honesty sincerity and dedication- thanks again

MO
MELANIE O.
Avon, MA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Lovely auto shop!!
This is the most friendliest and nicest auto body shop I’ve been to! From time to time, I will call them with a problem at last minute and they pick up and tell me to come right away. They always get the job done!!

BM
BOB M.
Braintree, MA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Great service
Great service by knowledgable staff

MS
MURRAY S.
Randolph, MA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Refreshingly a value
Responsive, fair estimates and quality service with a smile.

Verified Customer
Bridgewater, MA
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Great service, great staff
Nice shop

Verified Customer
Randolph, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Great place
Have been going here for years. Wouldn’t trust my car anywhere else

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 453 in total