ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2857121/5Overall Rating 4.2857121/5Overall Rating 4.2857121/5Overall Rating 4.2857121/5rating 4.2857121
Original
Overall Rating 1.92857/5rating 1.92857rating 1.92857rating 1.92857rating 1.92857
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago
Janet W. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Fast courteous service as usual. Brian is a hoot..
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2018 04:45 AM
D59b66cefc5b526fc6902fe72b8bc3e4?s=28
SHERRI S W., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Hi Janet,

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey from Hyundai, your opinion is very important to us.  We look forward to assisting with all your future vehicle needs.  Thanks again for choosing Randy Wise Hyundai.  


Sincerely,

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500
Mildred W. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
They replaced the brake light, performed an oil change, new filters and all went well.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 07:34 PM
299d8ee71ebd95ef6dd82f4a8bfebc66?s=28
DAVID C L. at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Mildred,

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey from Hyundai, your opinion is very important to us. If there is anything we can do better please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Thank you for choosing Randy Wise Hyundai for your service needs.

Dave Lucas
Service Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500

Randall M. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy in, quick service"
I have always had good luck with the service department of Randy Wise. They are quick and efficient and do not try to 'upsell' everything.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 05:50 AM
299d8ee71ebd95ef6dd82f4a8bfebc66?s=28
DAVID C L. at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

Randall,
Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey, your opinion is extremely important to us. I'm happy to see that our service staff took good care of you and your vehicle. If there is anything we can do better please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Thank you for choosing Randy Wise Hyundai for your service needs. Have a great week!

Dave Lucas
Fixed Operations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500

Lavette H. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service "
I just feel like when you get a oil change a courteous car wash would be Great. You are getting money for the oil change. Other dealers I have went to you get a free car wash.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/09/2018 12:27 PM
299d8ee71ebd95ef6dd82f4a8bfebc66?s=28
DAVID C L. at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Dear Lavette,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, your opinion is very important to us. If there is anything we can do better to help get us to a 5 star rating please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Thank you for choosing Randy Wise Hyundai for your service needs. Have a great day!

Dave Lucas
Service Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500

Leonard P. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Headlight bulb replacement"
Had appointment scheduled bulb out in one headlight, decided to have all the bulbs changed, not a problem all changed and back on the road.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/07/2018 05:25 AM
D59b66cefc5b526fc6902fe72b8bc3e4?s=28
SHERRI S W., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you for the positive feedback!  We look forward to assisting you in the future with all your vehicle needs.

Sincerely,

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500
James R. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service, as always"
Service was good as it always. The customer waiting area is clean with coffee provided making any service wait easy (I do miss the donuts, however).
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/06/2018 11:53 PM
D59b66cefc5b526fc6902fe72b8bc3e4?s=28
SHERRI S W., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Hi James,

Thank you for the positive feedback!  We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting with all your future vehicle needs.  Come see me next time you are in and I will make sure you have some donuts.   :)

Sincerely,

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500
Cindy L. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service is ok. The sales person on this vehicle already gone. Turnover of employees is very aggressive. "
Experience was ok. I understand it is hard to find good help today. Customer service seems to be getting worse all of the time. JUST MY OPINION. I would recommend this business to other people but sometimes you have to elevate your issues to upper management. Not good for me. Floor employees should have some flexibility to handle issues and know the limitations.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/29/2018 03:45 AM
299d8ee71ebd95ef6dd82f4a8bfebc66?s=28
DAVID C L. at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 03/29/2018

Cindy,
Thank you for taking the opportunity to respond to Hyundai regarding your recent service visit with our service team. Your opinion is very important to us and we greatly appreciate your feed back. 
Our goal is that every customer is completely satisfied 100%. If there is anything I can do to help get you there please do not hesitate to contact me directly. 
Have a Great Day and thank you for choosing Randy Wise Hyundai.

Dave Lucas
Service Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500

D59b66cefc5b526fc6902fe72b8bc3e4?s=28
SHERRI S W., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 03/30/2018

Hi Cindy,  

We appreciate your feedback and your business is very important to us.  Please give me a call when you have time would love to get a little more feedback.

Thank you!

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500
Verified Customer on 03/26/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
Took care of problem
Car runs better
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/26/2018 01:45 PM
D59b66cefc5b526fc6902fe72b8bc3e4?s=28
SHERRI S W., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 03/27/2018

Thank you for the feedback.  We look forward to assisting with all your future vehicle needs.  Hope we can earn five stars  next time you visit!

Sincerely,


Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500
Hosea M. on 03/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Experience !"
Great Service !
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/26/2018 10:30 AM
D59b66cefc5b526fc6902fe72b8bc3e4?s=28
SHERRI S W., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 03/27/2018

Thank you for the positive feedback.  We look forward to assisting with all your future vehicle needs. 

Sincerely,


Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500
Jessyca M. on 03/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and helpful"
My issue with the door to my gas gauge was urgent. I barely had gas, had to teach all day, and then coach in the evening. Brought the car in during my 30 mon lunch and they promised to get it done for me on my schedule and did. Thank you.
P.S.
Please tell the sales department I never received my Amazon card. Thanks for the great work from buying the car to fixing this issue.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/24/2018 06:14 AM
D59b66cefc5b526fc6902fe72b8bc3e4?s=28
SHERRI S W., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.  So glad we were able to get you taken care of on your lunch break!  Who was your sales person so I can follow up with them regarding your Amazon Card?


Sincerely,

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500
Cheryl M. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great power train warranty"
Thankful the warranty covered my engine replacement. I was provided a beautiful vehicle to use while servicing my vehicle. It took a very long time for me to get my vehicle back and I was not updated about the progress. So far the car is running great. Pickup was ok, questions answered. No new warranty on engine but happy it was replaced.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/23/2018 07:04 PM
Christy C. on 03/22/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"My review"
Hard to tell if this is a great placed based off the first couple interactions with the service dept
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/22/2018 11:01 AM
D59b66cefc5b526fc6902fe72b8bc3e4?s=28
SHERRI S W., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you for the feedback.  Please give me a call when you have time so I can get a little more feedback.  

Sincerely,


Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500
Verified Customer on 03/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"recall visit"
i usually have very good service at randy wise which is why i return.
i am very happy with my vehicle and would probably consider another hyundai for my next purchase
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/17/2018 09:26 AM
D59b66cefc5b526fc6902fe72b8bc3e4?s=28
SHERRI S W., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 03/19/2018

Thank you for the feedback.  I do apologize for you having to make a second trip; we have made several changes and continue to work on improvements.  We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting with your future vehicle needs and hope we can earn five stars next time you are in.

Sincerely,

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500
Marion W. on 03/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Purchased my car @ this dealership & have consistently had it serviced here."
A huge improvement in communication. Did not get the line "Come on over & get in line" when I called to schedule appt.; of course I had called to complain about getting e-mails & notifications for the 75000 mile check indicating I needed to "schedule" when in fact on 2/14/18 when I called to schedule & got the above response from the service dept. person mentioned above. I appreciated the communication improvement.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/13/2018 01:43 PM
Margaret H. on 03/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"aaaaaaaaa"
aaaaaaaaa
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/12/2018 05:21 PM
D59b66cefc5b526fc6902fe72b8bc3e4?s=28
SHERRI S W., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 03/14/2018

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting with all your future vehicle needs!

Sincerely,

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500
Verified Customer on 03/07/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Sloppy Prep Work"
Didn't have their act together to prepare for a one time stop & service job despite knowing exactly what the job was.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/07/2018 10:27 AM
D59b66cefc5b526fc6902fe72b8bc3e4?s=28
SHERRI S W., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 03/07/2018

Thank you for the feedback.  I did speak with the service advisor and I do apologize that you had to make a second trip.  If you have some time give me a call would love to get some additional feedback.  Once again I do apologize for your experience with us; we have been making some major changes and improvements are in the works!

Sincerely,

 

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500
Shane M. on 03/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Complete Service"
The service people were kind and genuine. They did exactly what we needed.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/02/2018 08:22 PM
D59b66cefc5b526fc6902fe72b8bc3e4?s=28
SHERRI S W., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 03/05/2018

Thank you for the positive feedback; we look forward to assisting with all your future vehicle needs!

Sincerely,

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500
Corvel A. ReScore Review on 03/01/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In and out in 30 mins."
Came in for my first oil change and was out in 30 mins.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/28/2018 03:01 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"What a mess!"
Estimated service time is inaccurate, even with an appointment. No car wash at service completion as other dealers. You barely get what you pay for.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/28/2018 03:01 PM
D59b66cefc5b526fc6902fe72b8bc3e4?s=28
SHERRI S W., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 02/28/2018

So sorry about your recent experience with us. We do have several new people added to our team and are doing our best to improve everyday. I do appreciate your feedback and would love an opportunity to speak with you if you have time to give me a call.

Sincerely,

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500
Justina C. on 02/23/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Doesn’t stick to their word."
Just bought a vehicle, signed the papers and came back after the weekend with the money. Had already agreed on everything and what was wrong with the car, but suddenly the check engine light was on when I went back to pick it up. Asked them to check it out because the light was not on when we agreed on the price. I was told it was an O2 sensor and they were ordering the part and we’re going to fix it. Got a call today that it was fixed and once again went to pick the car up. Just to find out they didn’t even replace the sensor. They claimed this time that it was an old error and that the check engine light was off now, but it could come back on since they had not done anything. Sounds to me like they don’t know what their mechanics are doing, or they just choose to do whatever they want despite what they had told you they were going to do.
Service Date: 02/23/2018
Service Type:
Review Created: 02/23/2018 03:01 PM
D59b66cefc5b526fc6902fe72b8bc3e4?s=28
SHERRI S W., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 02/27/2018

So sorry about your recent experience with us. We do have several new people added to our team and are doing our best to improve everyday. I do appreciate your feedback and would love an opportunity to speak with you if you have time to give me a call.

Sincerely,

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500
Verified Customer on 02/23/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"The place is clean but other than that..."
I tried to write something positive in the review title.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/23/2018 11:30 AM
D59b66cefc5b526fc6902fe72b8bc3e4?s=28
SHERRI S W., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 02/27/2018

So sorry about your recent experience with us.  We do have several new people added to our team and are doing our best to improve everyday.  I do appreciate your feedback and would  love an opportunity to speak with you if you have time to give me a call.

Sincerely,

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 384 in total