Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(603 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews‚ĄĘ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Flushing, MI
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change and Tire Rotation
Took 2019 Hyundai Kona in for regular maintenance. Service was excellent and professional. Will continue to bring back for service.
SHERRI S W., Customer Relations Manager from Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Dear Valued Customer,

We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey!  Thanks so much for the positive feedback.  We look forward to assisting with all your future vehicle needs. 


Sincerely,

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500

Verified Customer
Flint, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Quick service.
Went in for an oil change and tire rotation and was very happy with how fast they got it done. Thank you very much.
SHERRI S W., Customer Relations Manager from Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey!  Thanks so much for the positive feedback.  We look forward to assisting with all your future vehicle needs. 


Sincerely,

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500

CH
Cheryl H.
Flint, MI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
I appreciate the friendly, efficient, professional service I received.
SHERRI S W., Customer Relations Manager from Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Hello Cheryl,

We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey!  Thanks so much for the positive feedback.  We look forward to assisting with all your future vehicle needs. 


Sincerely,

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500

MM
Michele M.
Flushing, MI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Alot to offer and not to far from home
Nice people and they will try to find what you want.
SHERRI S W., Customer Relations Manager from Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Hello Michele,

We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey!  Thanks so much for the positive feedback.  We look forward to assisting with all your future vehicle needs. 


Sincerely,

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500

JR
James R.
Flint, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Good as always
The service is prompt and friendly. What was done and what needs to be done in the future was explained.
SHERRI S W., Customer Relations Manager from Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

Hello James,

We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey!  Thanks so much for the positive feedback.  We look forward to assisting with all your future vehicle needs.


Sincerely,



Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500

MW
Mildred W.
Flint, MI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service is very good.
SHERRI S W., Customer Relations Manager from Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

Hello Mildred,

We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey!  Thanks so much for the positive feedback.  We look forward to assisting with all your vehicle needs in 2020.

Sincerely,

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500

LJ
Linda J.
Kawkawlin, MI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
We need a know knowledgeable technician to work on our Lane Assist problem.
Vehicle wasn't fixed and they need to get back with us when they know how.
SHERRI S W., Customer Relations Manager from Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 01/07/2020

Hello Linda,


Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey, your opinion is extremely important to our growth and success. We always strive to give every one of our customers a 5 star visit and unfortunately we failed you. We would like the opportunity to see if we can resolve any concerns and better ourselves as we continue to grow. Please feel free to contact me directly if there is anything we can do to help change your opinion. Thank you again for your time and we appreciate you as a valued customer.


Sincerely,


Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500

LT
Larry T.
Flint, MI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Thanks Again! Extremely professional with fast service! ūüėä
SHERRI S W., Customer Relations Manager from Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 01/02/2020

Hello Larry,


We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey!  Thanks so much for the positive feedback.  We look forward to assisting with all your vehicle needs in 2020.

Happy New Year!

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500

AH
Andra H.
Mount Morris, MI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Awesome
Was in and out,great care and thorough
SHERRI S W., Customer Relations Manager from Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 12/27/2019

Andra,

We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey!  Thanks so much for the positive feedback.  We look forward to assisting with all your vehicle needs in 2020!



Sincerely,


Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500

MW
Michael W.
Clio, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Hassle-free service
Appt time made service fairly quick & convenient
SHERRI S W., Customer Relations Manager from Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 12/19/2019

Hi Michael,

We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey!  Thanks so much for the positive feedback.  We look forward to assisting with all your future vehicle needs.


Happy Holidays!

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500

Verified Customer
Montrose, MI
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Courteous, thorough service
I've been taking my Elantra to Randy Wise ever since I purchased it nearly 6 years ago. There have been many changes in the service department over the years and I'm pleased with where it stands now.
SHERRI S W., Customer Relations Manager from Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 12/10/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey, your opinion and comments are very important to us. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs.


Happy Holidays,


Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500

MS
Martin S.
Owosso, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Came in for an oil change
peopled are very nice
SHERRI S W., Customer Relations Manager from Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 12/10/2019

Martin,


Thank you so much for the positive feedback you consistently provide.  We appreciate you!


Happy Holidays!


Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500

SW
Sally W.
Swartz Creek, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Service review
Had my oil changed. I made an appointment and they got me in on time. When the oil change was done, they pulled the car up for me because they could tell I had just had knee surgery. I thought that was very nice of them. Other places are not so considerate.
SHERRI S W., Customer Relations Manager from Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 11/29/2019

Hello Sally,

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey, your opinion and comments are very important to us. I'm so happy to hear they took great care of you; and I hope you are on a speedy recovery from your knee surgery!  We greatly appreciate you and look forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs.

Sincerely,

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500

RB
Rhonda B.
Flint, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2019 Category: Service
Fast service.
I had an oil change and tires rotated, and an easy recall item taken care of. They were very fast and professional in the job they did. THANK YOU!
SHERRI S W., Customer Relations Manager from Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 11/29/2019

Hello Rhonda,


Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey, your opinion and comments are very important to us. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs.

Sincerely,

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500

Verified Customer
Brighton, MI
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Quick Oil Change
Happy they were able to get my oil change completed in 30 min. or less.
SHERRI S W., Customer Relations Manager from Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 11/29/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey, your opinion and comments are very important to us. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs.

Sincerely,


Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500