Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(2,034 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


WH
William H.
San Diego, CA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2014 Category: Service
William said this business did a great job on his vehicle and he appreciates their honesty.

PR
Paul R.
San Diego, CA
Volkswagen EuroVan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2014 Category: Service
Paul is a completely satisfied customer.

LS
Leslie S.
Temecula, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2014
Customer For Life
I followed Ray and his staff from the last place they worked to Ray's own location. I followed them because they can be counted on to do a great job. Ray and his staff are honest and reliable. They have definitely saved me money! I feel like family when I'm there. Everyone is personable, reliable aand honest! His waiting room is always clean and comfortable. I love this place!!!!

PA
Pam A.
San Diego, CA
BMW 323i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2014 Category: Service
Pam said the business service the vehicle right away. She really appreciated them because they saved her time.

IF
Iren F.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2014
Good service
Fast, reliable, excellent service

DH
Dale H.
San Diego, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2014
The Ugly Owner
As always great work.
I would let my enemies know about you work. Love you guys and gals.

CR
Craig R.
San Diego, CA
Chevrolet Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2014
The Usual
Ray Frey Auto continues to be the most well-run, honest, and otherwise outstanding auto repair facility in the county! I have experienced nothing but the best in service and integrity since I have taken my vehicles there for the past three years!

Craig. R.

BL
Bob L.
Idyllwild Pine Cove, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2014
Ray's fantastic smile
It has the aura of honesty about iit.

AB
Angelo B.
San Diego, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2014
Simple and easy.
I walked in told them what I need, waited for a reasonable amount of time. Paid my bill and go on my way. A very smooth and nice experience. They are very honest, no pressure at all. Thank you Ray Frey!

KM
Kelly M.
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2014 Category: Service
Kelly said she has been to this business over the years. They are quick and comprehensive. Her quote was exactly what they charged her.

AR
Ahderah R.
Chevrolet Chevy Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2014 Category: Service
Ahderah said they did a good job.

RB
Ray B.
San Diego, CA
Chevrolet Chevy Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2014
Quality and a Smile...:)))
Goooooooooood job Ray & 'Crew'...:)))

LM
Luke M.
El Cajon, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2014 Category: Service
Luke said he always goes to this business. They always do what they are supposed to do and in a timely manner. They are very honest.

CR
Craig R.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2014
As usual, prompt and fair service with a smile!
I bring all of my cars to Ray Frey Auto Center because of the thoroughness of repair/maintenance work as well as the fair pricing offered. The take care of their customers and never take advantage of anyone!

HC
Heather C.
San Diego, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2014 Category: Service
Heather said she was satisfied.