Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,971 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


PA
Pam A.
San Diego, CA
BMW 323i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2014 Category: Service
Pam said the business service the vehicle right away. She really appreciated them because they saved her time.

IF
Iren F.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2014
Good service
Fast, reliable, excellent service

DH
Dale H.
San Diego, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2014
The Ugly Owner
As always great work.
I would let my enemies know about you work. Love you guys and gals.

CR
Craig R.
San Diego, CA
Chevrolet Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2014
The Usual
Ray Frey Auto continues to be the most well-run, honest, and otherwise outstanding auto repair facility in the county! I have experienced nothing but the best in service and integrity since I have taken my vehicles there for the past three years!

Craig. R.

BL
Bob L.
Idyllwild Pine Cove, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2014
Ray's fantastic smile
It has the aura of honesty about iit.

AB
Angelo B.
San Diego, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2014
Simple and easy.
I walked in told them what I need, waited for a reasonable amount of time. Paid my bill and go on my way. A very smooth and nice experience. They are very honest, no pressure at all. Thank you Ray Frey!

KM
Kelly M.
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2014 Category: Service
Kelly said she has been to this business over the years. They are quick and comprehensive. Her quote was exactly what they charged her.

AR
Ahderah R.
Chevrolet Chevy Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2014 Category: Service
Ahderah said they did a good job.

RB
Ray B.
San Diego, CA
Chevrolet Chevy Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2014
Quality and a Smile...:)))
Goooooooooood job Ray & 'Crew'...:)))

LM
Luke M.
El Cajon, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2014 Category: Service
Luke said he always goes to this business. They always do what they are supposed to do and in a timely manner. They are very honest.

CR
Craig R.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2014
As usual, prompt and fair service with a smile!
I bring all of my cars to Ray Frey Auto Center because of the thoroughness of repair/maintenance work as well as the fair pricing offered. The take care of their customers and never take advantage of anyone!

HC
Heather C.
San Diego, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2014 Category: Service
Heather said she was satisfied.

PU
Pat U.
San Diego, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2014
Good and Honest Place
Does good work and don't do anything that is not necessary.

RJ
Robert J.
San Diego, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2014
Juhasz Ford Escape
Can you include in our profile that when we come in for an oil change that we also get tire rotataion

GC
Gay C.
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2014
Reputable
Have been taking car there for a couple of years and have never been disappointed.