Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,854 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DC
Dennis C.
Indianapolis, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Good quick service--good service staff
Had a leak in one of the tires on my 1911 Sonata. The leaking tire was found quickly and quickly repaired.. Good, fast service.
KENNETH L C., Service Manager from Ray Skillman Westside Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we did!  We apprecaite your feedback, we hope we can earn a 5-star rating during your next visit.  Please let us know what we can do to improve your experience.

Kenneth Cox
Service Manager
(317) 293-8060
ken_cox@rayskillman.net

WJ
Wilma J.
Indianapolis, IN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
freindly
professional conduct
KENNETH L C., Service Manager from Ray Skillman Westside Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for the great words!  We appreciate you and will continue to provide you great service.

Kenneth Cox
Service Manager
(317) 293-8060
ken_cox@rayskillman.net

SB
Shelia B.
Indianapolis, IN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Always nice and provide good service.
KENNETH L C., Service Manager from Ray Skillman Westside Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for the kind words!  We appreciate your time and you choosing us for your vehicle service needs.  We look forward to your next visit.

Kenneth Cox
Service Manager
(317) 293-8060
ken_cox@rayskillman.net

Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
recent service
besides the basic oil change they also found a warranty issue that the fixed. all it took was just about an hour
KENNETH L C., Service Manager from Ray Skillman Westside Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for choosing us!  We appreciate the great words and 5 start rating.

Kenneth Cox
Service Manager
(317) 293-8060
ken_cox@rayskillman.net

Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Learn to listen
Other then the sales person trying to put me into any vehicle he could put me in.
KENNETH L C., Service Manager from Ray Skillman Westside Hyundai responded on 02/06/2020

We apologize for the poor service you expereinced.  We are committed to your total satisification!  Our team will be in contact with you to address your issues.

Kenneth Cox
Service Manager
(317) 293-8060
ken_cox@rayskillman.net

PW
Patricia W.
Indianapolis, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
My experience for the past two years.
All personnel associated with this dealership have been courteous, professional, and thorough! Their recommendations are helpful, and their workmanship has always been peerless! Be sure to include Ray Skillman Hyundai, when you shop for your next vehicle!
KENNETH L C., Service Manager from Ray Skillman Westside Hyundai responded on 02/06/2020

Thank you for the kind words, it is our pleasure to serve you and your vehicle needs.

Kenneth Cox
Service Manager
(317) 293-8060
ken_cox@rayskillman.net

PM
Patricia M.
Indianapolis, IN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020 Category: Service
Love our SantaFe
We bought a Hyundai because we have had 2 previously and Hyundai is a reliable vehicle. The Santa Fe has features and value we appreciate. We looked at other dealers. Our contacts with Skillman Hyundai has been positive from salesman to service experience so far.
KENNETH L C., Service Manager from Ray Skillman Westside Hyundai responded on 02/06/2020

We are glad to know you are happy with your vehicle.  We look forward to servcing your vehicle in the future.

Kenneth Cox
Service Manager
(317) 293-8060
ken_cox@rayskillman.net

KP
Kathy P.
Indianapolis, IN
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020 Category: Service
great
great people and service
KENNETH L C., Service Manager from Ray Skillman Westside Hyundai responded on 02/06/2020

Thank you for telling us about your great service visit!  We appreciate your feedback.

Kenneth Cox
Service Manager
(317) 293-8060
ken_cox@rayskillman.net

Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Always a pleasant experience
Extremely friendly staff and the work is completed in a timely fashion.
KENNETH L C., Service Manager from Ray Skillman Westside Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Thank you for the kind words!  We appreciate you choosing us.

Kenneth Cox
Service Manager
(317) 293-8060
ken_cox@rayskillman.net

Verified Customer
Clayton, IN
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Generic Title
Generic Review, as I was unable to provide the review I really needed to. Hyundai customer service can contact me for further details.
KENNETH L C., Service Manager from Ray Skillman Westside Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we did!  We will be in touch with you to address the issue you had.

Kenneth Cox
Service Manager
(317) 293-8060
ken_cox@rayskillman.net

DM
Don M.
Indianapolis, IN
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Price increase by 35 %
Oil change and tire rotation gone from 49 to 59 to 69 and now 79 +tax
KENNETH L C., Service Manager from Ray Skillman Westside Hyundai responded on 01/30/2020

Thank you for your feedback as t helps us improve!.  Here at Ray Skillman delaerships we alwasy try and provide the best value we can to our cutomers.  Our Full Synthetic Oil and Filter change price was set at $44.95 for 5 years with no price increase during that period.  Unfortunatley with the cost of labor, filters, & oil we had to ultimately raise our base cost of our Full Synthetic oil and filter change to still a below market price of $59.95 across all 16 Ray Skillman dealerships.  We still feel we proivde a very competive and value for this essential service.  We thank you for your patronage over the years and hope you consider us in the future.

Kenneth Cox
Service Manager
(317) 293-8060
ken_cox@rayskillman.net

AM
Anthony M.
Indianapolis, IN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
Very good and quick service plus they have great fresh cookies!
KENNETH L C., Service Manager from Ray Skillman Westside Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Thank you so very much for taking the time to tell us what a great service expereince our team provide during your visit!  We will continue to bake those cookies!

Kenneth Cox
Service Manager
(317) 293-8060
ken_cox@rayskillman.net

AL
Anton L.
Indianapolis, IN
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Unexpected repair
Although I did not expect such a costly repair it was done as expeditiously as possible. The service department was great as usual.

Now, I did send a request to Hyundai customer service for a review of a possible recall issue.
No response to date.
KENNETH L C., Service Manager from Ray Skillman Westside Hyundai responded on 01/24/2020

We apprecaite the feedback and be assured we respect your time & money.  We will keep you advised of any information we receive from Hyundai.

Kenneth Cox
Service Manager
(317) 293-8060
ken_cox@rayskillman.net

AW
Audrey W.
Indianapolis, IN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
excellent customer service
Listens to you, checks out car carefully, explain work to be done and give an estimate of the cost before work is done.
KENNETH L C., Service Manager from Ray Skillman Westside Hyundai responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you for the feedback as it helps us improve and sunstain our processes.  It was our pleasure to provide you a great service experience.

Kenneth Cox
Service Manager
(317) 293-8060
ken_cox@rayskillman.net

Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Service, Knowledge, Meets Needs of the Customer, and Pricing of repairs.
KENNETH L C., Service Manager from Ray Skillman Westside Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you for telling us what a great job our service team did on your visit.  We hope we can continue tp provide a high level of service during your future visits.

Kenneth Cox
Service Manager
(317) 293-8060
ken_cox@rayskillman.net