R.B. Automotive Center Inc

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(358 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


SS
Susan S.
Brookfield, WI
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Susan said the business was very accommodating. They explained to her what happened. They kept her informed of new issues with her vehicle.

JO
JEFF O.
Milwaukee, WI
FIAT 500L
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2018
Quick Work!
I was able to make an appointment for the day after I called. Got me in on time and did the work quickly and at a reasonable price. I am pleased!

CK
CHERYL K.
Milwaukee, WI
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2018
Alternator
I thank you for your kind service. Everyone there is always so nice and very knowledgeable, which I appreciate. I'm always very
satisfied with the work that has been done on my vehicle. The pricing seems fair too. A friend recommended me to You so that's a huge help to be able to trust a place that won't over price you.
Thank you, and I'm sure I'll need you again!

CL
Carole L.
Milwaukee, WI
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Carole said this business is convenient for her to get to. She has been going to this business for different things ever since her family member referred her to this business.

RK
Roy K.
Milwaukee, WI
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Roy said they are excellent.

KR
Kathy R.
Milwaukee, WI
Chrysler Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2018 Category: Service
Kathy said the business did a great job and all of the staff members were very nice and helpful.

RP
Rick P.
Wisconsin
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Rick said this business always does a good job on his vehicles. The staff are all personable.

KM
Ken M.
Franklin, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2018 Category: Service
Ken said he has nothing to say but good things about the business. It is trusting. He really likes the way they treat him, like he is a human being. They do not do work they are not supposed to do. They tell him beforehand.

MW
Mike W.
Milwaukee, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2018
Gaskets and Power Steering hose...
I continue to be completely satisfied with the fine service and fine repair work that is done for my vehicle..I certainly have no problem with recommending R.B. Automotive to my friends needing auto services....

SH
Steve H.
Milwaukee, WI
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Steve said the service went very well and pretty quick.

EW
Eileen W.
Milwaukee, WI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Eileen said the staff got her in and out really quickly. They were nice, they did not bother her at all.

PD
Paris D.
Milwaukee, WI
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Paris said he liked the way the staff treated him. He trusted the work they did.

RS
Rich S.
Milwaukee, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Rich said they did a great job.

KD
Katie D.
Milwaukee, WI
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Katie said the business is honest and provides fair prices. She trusts them.

MP
Mark P.
Wisconsin
Chrysler Conquest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Mark said everything was completed in a timely manner. The service was great. He had no problems with them at all.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 358 in total