Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(252 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 months ago

Reviews


TB
TODD B.
Salem, OR
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2016
Honest business and work
I have been bringing my vehicles to Real Tech for approximately fifteen years. Doug and his team have worked on my Chevy, Volvo, Toyota, Ford, and Honda. They will soon gwt to look at our new to us GMC Yukon XL. Every repair was done with honesty and extreme reliability. I have recommended Real Tech to family and friends and did not get negative feedback. I trust this business with my vehicles and drive away satisfied the job was completed for a fair price. Car repair is not cheap but I am willing to drive from West Salem to spend my repair dollars at Real Tech. Thanks for taking care of us Doug!
Doug D. from Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 04/25/2016

Thank you Todd for the review and for your support. We are dedicated to making sure your vehicle is safe to drive and by giving you a great warranty gives you peace of mind knowing you will be taken care in the future. Thank you as always Doug and the Crew.


RB
Richard B.
Livingston, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2016 Category: Service
Richard said he first learned of this business off of Yelp. He was very pleased with the service. From start to finish, this business did everything right. They were very up front. They showed him everything that was needed and done to his vehicle.

JF
JOHN F.
Salem, OR
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2016
Replacement of engine 2nd time
The folks at Real Tech were very helpful in replacing my truck's engine. This one was warranted by Jasper and the warranty was top notch! What a blessing the Real Tech folks have been. It has truly been great working with them
Doug D. from Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 04/25/2016

I'm glad all is going well and the truck is doing great. Doug


MV
Muthappa V.
Wilsonville, OR
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2016 Category: Service
Muthappa said the service is really good at this business.

JS
Jeanette S.
Salem, OR
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2016 Category: Service
Jeanette said she was very satisfied with the service.

EL
Eleazor L.
Salem, OR
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/12/2016 Category: Service
Eleazor said he loves the business and they do a good job servicing his vehicle.

AS
ANTHONY S.
Salem, OR
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2016
REAL PROS
Good job done on my car, Fast service. I was on the road in 3 hrs. I will tell everyone that Doug is my mechanic.
Doug D. from Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 05/04/2016

Thank you Anthony for allowing us to get your vehicle running safe and sound.


CM
Chuck M.
Salem, OR
Mazda B2200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2016 Category: Service
Chuck said he appreciated the business' accommodation and great service. They were able to use a vehicle while his was being worked on. Doug is a very good friend.

MF
Monte F.
Salem, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2016 Category: Service
Monte said he likes to go to someone he can trust. The person he worked with explained to him the reason for the delay and appreciates the honesty.

JR
Julye R.
Salem, OR
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2016 Category: Service
Julye said this business has always been good to her.

BJ
BILL J.
Salem, OR
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2016
The work was done well on a timely basis, thank you
thank you

TM
Travis M.
Salem, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2016 Category: Service
Travis said this business fixed everything he had issues with and they were very courteous.

DP
David P.
Salem, OR
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2016 Category: Service
David said this is a good business. He was happy with the service and they were able to fix his vehicle but was not very pleased that they had his vehicle in service for over a month.
Doug D. from Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 03/19/2016

Thanks David for the review. I'm glad the Lincoln is running good. Yeah we weren't happy it was here for a moth as well, but with vehicles like yours with the complex computer systems and all the computers that this vehicle had, sometimes it takes awhile. I'm glad we got it fixed. One of our mottos is "we don't give up until the vehicle is fixed".


LH
Lula H.
Salem, OR
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2016 Category: Service
Lula said she can trust the business. They are true-blue good and honest.

GS
George S.
Salem, OR
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2016 Category: Service
George said he was happy with the results this business produced for him.

Displaying Review 151 - 165 of 252 in total